Remove reference to camel-quarkus-attachments from platform-http docs as it is a...
authorJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 06:16:05 +0000 (07:16 +0100)
committerPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 06:38:48 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
commita13e58595c4770426bdfad8701de74cc1c524c13
tree28c679d6d39654209e0534729568d9afa1196c4f
parentdf8579c2c9105b6da4b316d0b6d9dac2e40f65f3
Remove reference to camel-quarkus-attachments from platform-http docs as it is a non-optional transitive dependency
docs/modules/ROOT/pages/reference/extensions/platform-http.adoc
extensions/platform-http/runtime/src/main/doc/usage.adoc