Polish dependency management
authorPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2021 20:57:51 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 15:00:00 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commita6fd3910dc8096169c5ccc290e9bb941b41cbe7d
treebfcc4bff559667f1a0c29274f44115703976bbf8
parent2f67fa5589a45cf8139bad1aaa0a5f6b0bf98342
Polish dependency management
extensions-jvm/stitch/deployment/pom.xml
extensions-jvm/stitch/runtime/pom.xml
extensions-support/reactor-netty/runtime/pom.xml
integration-tests/pom.xml