Adapt the Contributor guide to the new layout of POMs and new native build arguments
authorPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 08:38:58 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:07:02 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commita8703f58c2c4bfc99bb814d63335bf12d8d4ae55
tree04e87806dc08c1f57ed068edefb331b19328cf04
parent39b9e8b40c9c75ee5b4fa74dd62c5c88c8c4701e
Adapt the Contributor guide to the new layout of POMs and new native build arguments
README.adoc
docs/modules/ROOT/pages/contributor-guide.adoc