paho: expand test coverage #3720
authoraldettinger <aldettinger@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 14:19:31 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 18:28:57 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commitaa7bc2ace94a43d32addbe4ef53dc1a0564ca009
tree0761840b922a21651c96272421b88635865e4ae5
parent94716311d6e50ac1414e953491c4cf6c49524a29
paho: expand test coverage #3720
integration-tests/paho/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/paho/PahoResource.java
integration-tests/paho/src/main/resources/application.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
integration-tests/paho/src/main/resources/clientkeystore.jks [new file with mode: 0644]
integration-tests/paho/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/paho/it/PahoTest.java
integration-tests/paho/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/paho/it/PahoTestResource.java [new file with mode: 0644]
integration-tests/paho/src/test/resources/certs/ca.key [new file with mode: 0644]
integration-tests/paho/src/test/resources/certs/ca.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
integration-tests/paho/src/test/resources/certs/server.key [new file with mode: 0644]
integration-tests/paho/src/test/resources/certs/server.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
integration-tests/paho/src/test/resources/mosquitto.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
integration-tests/paho/src/test/resources/password.conf [new file with mode: 0644]