Test Azure Blob with autowiredEnabled=false
authorJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2022 14:11:56 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2022 20:14:57 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commitc67b3165b440ecf1d964061f0d45a4b7281f0e6e
tree34c3d250567936ab1d33cf46497781d267b5a4f7
parent936ed3e9286785b4c1d63f3ab42c09dd2fbbc39a
Test Azure Blob with autowiredEnabled=false

Fixes #3694
integration-test-groups/azure/azure-storage-blob/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/azure/storage/blob/it/AzureStorageBlobProducers.java
integration-test-groups/azure/azure-storage-blob/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/azure/storage/blob/it/AzureStorageBlobResource.java
integration-test-groups/azure/azure-storage-blob/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/azure/storage/blob/it/AzureStorageBlobRoutes.java
integration-test-groups/azure/azure-storage-blob/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/azure/storage/blob/it/AzureStorageBlobTest.java