⬆️ Upgrade Amazon Services to 1.1.1
authorZineb Bendhiba <bendhiba.zineb@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 May 2022 08:53:42 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 5 May 2022 12:29:28 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commitcfaa8c02532324ee81a57540e51b857edd31b11e
treef38499a2e30d1d85db52974f1135aa49d21610ab
parentadb5994e810a5cafb8c678646a0e12b071c0fe47
⬆️  Upgrade Amazon Services to 1.1.1
pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-full-pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-reduced-pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-reduced-verbose-pom.xml