Remove infinispan-core dependency for unsupported InfinispanRemoteAggregationRepository
authorJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 06:53:33 +0000 (07:53 +0100)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 10:32:14 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commitd912f95650396a65a30f37ad15c59b8e9374c2fa
treec912ef112503bcea8a94f8955c698a995fabc349
parent900e5e1be3e0d2e12c6285b31e7d7a492d6ee9c2
Remove infinispan-core dependency for unsupported InfinispanRemoteAggregationRepository
docs/modules/ROOT/pages/reference/extensions/infinispan.adoc
extensions/infinispan/runtime/pom.xml
extensions/infinispan/runtime/src/main/doc/limitations.adoc
extensions/infinispan/runtime/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/infinispan/graal/InfinispanRemoteAggregationRepositorySubstitutions.java [new file with mode: 0644]
integration-tests/infinispan/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/infinispan/InfinispanRoutes.java
integration-tests/infinispan/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/infinispan/InfinispanTest.java
poms/bom/pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-full-pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-reduced-pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-reduced-verbose-pom.xml