⬆️ Upgrade Optaplanner to 8.20.0.Final
authorZineb Bendhiba <bendhiba.zineb@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 May 2022 08:36:25 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerZineb BENDHIBA <bendhiba.zineb@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 15:09:47 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commitdb8077c5785f9220e3267bc32808bdf00ba22365
treeffd886037006120025096413716dce4d2fe1025b
parent1d90c0361e1e3d75cf0394e4a0297e1dfb763f9f
⬆️ Upgrade Optaplanner to 8.20.0.Final
pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-full-pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-reduced-pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-reduced-verbose-pom.xml