⬆️ Upgrade Debezium to 1.9.2.Final
authorZineb Bendhiba <bendhiba.zineb@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 May 2022 08:59:27 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 5 May 2022 20:17:54 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commitdd3654d6d770243de4e88890a3390dae33953891
tree2df7524f90bdd25479e97f6238dec26c85860ff0
parent4f3748f13231eeba519a331cf135fbd5bd3c0266
⬆️  Upgrade Debezium to 1.9.2.Final
extensions-support/debezium/runtime/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/support/debezium/graal/SubstituteMetrics.java [deleted file]
pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-full-pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-reduced-pom.xml
poms/bom/src/main/generated/flattened-reduced-verbose-pom.xml