Add badges and How to build section to the README 27/head
authorPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 18:02:50 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 18:38:57 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
commite7a50071ffcdf93115d52b4b9b8237a8fe8c3138
tree29e1a60f7f8c18d8f1aa7c8a20571deb96495f30
parent6cbe697176ee55d60ef9008666abfabc6efbe0d2
Add badges and How to build section to the README
README.adoc