Upgrade impsort-maven-plugin to 1.7.0
authorJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2022 08:33:52 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
committerJames Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2022 15:06:19 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commite88f83ebf81b81bc117617e899ebc11ec6c1ccee
tree5d5af36fd17798d46c0328ffe8d769108f855863
parent4a2c68e699916a1ab281b61c42252c11d13d66d6
Upgrade impsort-maven-plugin to 1.7.0
pom.xml