fixup 501833 Fix Aws2KinesisTest.kinesis test #3638
authorPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 21:50:57 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 07:56:15 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commited2e54707875da34633c5aaa9aa3e8e46415bb55
tree0e7590cf68099f077b9315f35f2448246838b350
parent8f729f4c91d191ec37b5283ea52c34d4ff45d90f
fixup 501833 Fix Aws2KinesisTest.kinesis test #3638
integration-test-groups/aws2/aws2-kinesis/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/aws2/kinesis/it/Aws2KinesisResource.java
integration-test-groups/aws2/aws2-kinesis/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/aws2/kinesis/it/Aws2KinesisRoutes.java [new file with mode: 0644]
integration-test-groups/aws2/aws2-kinesis/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/aws2/kinesis/it/Aws2KinesisTest.java