Ban javax.el:el-api in favor of jakarta.el:jakarta.el-api
authorPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2022 09:36:43 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 11:32:29 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commiteeed286fd87996c74c69aba31584856f7ec0b985
treec244f1d97e10469c0517b8a87d8e4cbe563269cc
parent93c13d0cc74eb3b7dab1614facdefe240da00052
Ban javax.el:el-api in favor of  jakarta.el:jakarta.el-api
pom.xml