Add Maven Wrapper
authorPeter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 12:28:04 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:55:17 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commitf68554426be8da6bba0470a536ba9c90fe742c65
treefab4b4c3b5cf9479c17c6c7885cfce241bc1c37a
parent4d7cc01c94e31572dc67b51284a00ab963e05178
Add Maven Wrapper
.mvn/wrapper/MavenWrapperDownloader.java [new file with mode: 0644]
.mvn/wrapper/maven-wrapper.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
.mvn/wrapper/maven-wrapper.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
mvnw [new file with mode: 0755]
mvnw.cmd [new file with mode: 0644]