generated change in qute.json release/2.0.0
authorDavid Jencks <djencks@apache.org>
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:32:15 +0000 (17:32 -0700)
committerdjencks <david.a.jencks@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:25:13 +0000 (10:25 -0700)
commit4d277e9c20eaafeafe55681bfaf5a40c217c9a14
treee44c28d24c8340ad54d681826e6c49cfb83426c4
parent5e0636f30d6ed15187a2839a19dc60a6d6ec4e71
generated change in qute.json
extensions/qute/component/src/generated/resources/org/apache/camel/component/qute/qute.json