generated change in qute.json release/2.0.0
authorDavid Jencks <djencks@apache.org>
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:32:15 +0000 (17:32 -0700)
committerdjencks <david.a.jencks@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:25:13 +0000 (10:25 -0700)
extensions/qute/component/src/generated/resources/org/apache/camel/component/qute/qute.json

index f5680e3e08be63672da08b23dc484a5786b71a81..7a2c22ec098515e4c2e4101fc4154af5516c0a0c 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
     "supportLevel": "Preview",
     "groupId": "org.apache.camel.quarkus",
     "artifactId": "camel-quarkus-qute-component",
-    "version": "2.0.0-SNAPSHOT",
+    "version": "2.0.1-SNAPSHOT",
     "scheme": "qute",
     "extendsScheme": "",
     "syntax": "qute:resourceUri",