camel-quarkus.git
2 hours agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md main
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 03:38:56 +0000 (03:38 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

9 hours agoEnsure new extensions are generated to reference quarkus-extension-maven-plugin
James Netherton [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 13:22:12 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
Ensure new extensions are generated to reference quarkus-extension-maven-plugin

9 hours agoFix PDF encryption in native mode
James Netherton [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 09:40:56 +0000 (10:40 +0100)] 
Fix PDF encryption in native mode

Fixes #3871

16 hours agoRemove redundant BOM imports from integration tests
James Netherton [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 10:51:05 +0000 (11:51 +0100)] 
Remove redundant BOM imports from integration tests

26 hours agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 03:43:22 +0000 (03:43 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

3 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 03:41:49 +0000 (03:41 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

3 days agoUpgrade Optaplanner to 8.23.0.Final (#3868)
James Netherton [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:39:36 +0000 (01:39 +0100)] 
Upgrade Optaplanner to 8.23.0.Final (#3868)

3 days agoFix #3864 to add nofile ulimit in ArangodbTestResource (#3865)
Amos Feng [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 10:16:32 +0000 (18:16 +0800)] 
Fix #3864 to add nofile ulimit in ArangodbTestResource (#3865)

3 days agoFix #3863 to use quarkus-extension-maven-plugin (#3866)
Amos Feng [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 10:14:26 +0000 (18:14 +0800)] 
Fix #3863 to use quarkus-extension-maven-plugin (#3866)

4 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 03:41:28 +0000 (03:41 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 days agopaho-mqtt5 test failing with Error: Unable to create websockets listener on port...
Peter Palaga [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 00:06:30 +0000 (02:06 +0200)] 
paho-mqtt5 test failing with Error: Unable to create websockets listener on port 9001 #3860 (#3861)

4 days agoUse JUnit fail static method import instead of JSoup
James Netherton [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 14:55:34 +0000 (15:55 +0100)] 
Use JUnit fail static method import instead of JSoup

4 days agofile: attempt atomic move to fix flakiness #3584
aldettinger [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 08:58:10 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
file: attempt atomic move to fix flakiness #3584

4 days agoNext is 2.11.0
Zheng Feng [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 14:00:46 +0000 (22:00 +0800)] 
Next is 2.11.0

5 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 03:31:27 +0000 (03:31 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 03:36:23 +0000 (03:36 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 days agoupdate openapi-java usage.adoc (#3853)
Amos Feng [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 06:20:55 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
update openapi-java usage.adoc (#3853)

7 days agoFix #3828 to update openapi-java document (#3852)
Amos Feng [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 06:11:24 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
Fix #3828 to update openapi-java document (#3852)

8 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 03:40:38 +0000 (03:40 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 days agoAdd KeyStoreParameters for reflection (#3755)
ismail BASKIN [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 01:30:32 +0000 (04:30 +0300)] 
Add KeyStoreParameters for reflection (#3755)

* Add KeyStoreParameters for reflection

Camel salesforce component uses KeyStoreParameters for OAuth JWT flow.

* Add KeyStoreParameters for reflection

Co-authored-by: James Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
* Remove the unnecessary space

Co-authored-by: Amos Feng <zfeng@redhat.com>
Co-authored-by: James Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Co-authored-by: Amos Feng <zfeng@redhat.com>
8 days agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.10.0.Final
James Netherton [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 06:10:11 +0000 (07:10 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.10.0.Final

9 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 03:39:01 +0000 (03:39 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

9 days agoUpgrade OptaPlanner to 8.22.1.Final
James Netherton [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 07:07:20 +0000 (08:07 +0100)] 
Upgrade OptaPlanner to 8.22.1.Final

11 days agoRemove console logs to restore flakiness, keep the route log to catch information...
aldettinger [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 15:12:12 +0000 (17:12 +0200)] 
Remove console logs to restore flakiness, keep the route log to catch information #3584

2 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 03:34:13 +0000 (03:34 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 weeks agoReformat BOM
James Netherton [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 18:14:20 +0000 (19:14 +0100)] 
Reformat BOM

2 weeks agoAdd missing camel-quarkus-debug dependency to catalog
James Netherton [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 17:56:30 +0000 (18:56 +0100)] 
Add missing camel-quarkus-debug dependency to catalog

2 weeks agoDisable Google PubSub native build due to #3832
James Netherton [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 12:01:37 +0000 (13:01 +0100)] 
Disable Google PubSub native build due to #3832

2 weeks agoAdd extension camel-quarkus-support-google-cloud
James Netherton [Thu, 26 May 2022 09:21:09 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
Add extension camel-quarkus-support-google-cloud

2 weeks agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.10.0.CR1
James Netherton [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 06:22:18 +0000 (07:22 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.10.0.CR1

2 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 03:36:53 +0000 (03:36 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 weeks agoEnsure ElasticSearch REST delete index route uses the correct URI scheme
James Netherton [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 14:49:54 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
Ensure ElasticSearch REST delete index route uses the correct URI scheme

Fixes #3831

2 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 03:40:12 +0000 (03:40 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 weeks agoRemove redundant AwsS3PresignerProducer from AWS S3 tests
James Netherton [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 07:56:50 +0000 (08:56 +0100)] 
Remove redundant AwsS3PresignerProducer from AWS S3 tests

2 weeks agoRemove redundant flat class path configuration from Cassandra tests
James Netherton [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 07:55:24 +0000 (08:55 +0100)] 
Remove redundant flat class path configuration from Cassandra tests

Fixes #3621

2 weeks agoAuto discover routes created as LambdaEndpointRouteBuilder
James Netherton [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 06:59:09 +0000 (07:59 +0100)] 
Auto discover routes created as LambdaEndpointRouteBuilder

Fixes #3837

2 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 03:42:15 +0000 (03:42 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 weeks agoUse timer repeatCount of 1 in foundation timer tests
James Netherton [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 08:11:31 +0000 (09:11 +0100)] 
Use timer repeatCount of 1 in foundation timer tests

2 weeks agoPin fake-gcs-server container image to 1.37 tag
James Netherton [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 06:16:10 +0000 (07:16 +0100)] 
Pin fake-gcs-server container image to 1.37 tag

2 weeks agoRegistry lookup for overridden DefaultBean types does not work
JiriOndrusek [Mon, 30 May 2022 13:48:50 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
Registry lookup for overridden DefaultBean types does not work

2 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 03:34:07 +0000 (03:34 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 weeks agoFix #3823 make quarkus-agroal an optional dependency in camel-quarkus-quartz
Zheng Feng [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 01:31:38 +0000 (09:31 +0800)] 
Fix #3823 make quarkus-agroal an optional dependency in camel-quarkus-quartz

3 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 03:45:15 +0000 (03:45 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

3 weeks agoFix invalid links in the contributor guide doc
aldettinger [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 13:37:41 +0000 (15:37 +0200)] 
Fix invalid links in the contributor guide doc

3 weeks agoFix #3829 disable checksum validation when testing with quarkus-aws2-s3 client (...
Amos Feng [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 11:59:03 +0000 (19:59 +0800)] 
Fix #3829 disable checksum validation when testing with quarkus-aws2-s3 client (#3830)

3 weeks agoBetter manage FHIR dependencies
Peter Palaga [Tue, 31 May 2022 21:27:03 +0000 (23:27 +0200)] 
Better manage FHIR dependencies

3 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 03:58:02 +0000 (03:58 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

3 weeks agoIncrease FHIR container startup timeout to 5 minutes
James Netherton [Tue, 31 May 2022 13:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +0100)] 
Increase FHIR container startup timeout to 5 minutes

3 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 31 May 2022 03:39:20 +0000 (03:39 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

3 weeks agoFix #3774 to add tests for openApi oneOf, allOf and anyOf with annotation @Schema...
Amos Feng [Mon, 30 May 2022 11:28:27 +0000 (19:28 +0800)] 
Fix #3774 to add tests for openApi oneOf, allOf and anyOf with annotation @Schema (#3818)

4 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 28 May 2022 03:31:31 +0000 (03:31 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 weeks agonet.openhft:affinity included in flattened BOM only on Mac #3788
Peter Palaga [Wed, 25 May 2022 18:04:11 +0000 (20:04 +0200)] 
net.openhft:affinity included in flattened BOM only on Mac #3788

4 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 27 May 2022 03:39:37 +0000 (03:39 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 weeks agoAdd zhfeng key (#3814)
Amos Feng [Thu, 26 May 2022 06:25:15 +0000 (14:25 +0800)] 
Add zhfeng key (#3814)

4 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 26 May 2022 03:38:54 +0000 (03:38 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 weeks agoRemove some superfluous runtime initialized classes from camel-quarkus-support-reacto...
James Netherton [Wed, 25 May 2022 11:53:16 +0000 (12:53 +0100)] 
Remove some superfluous runtime initialized classes from camel-quarkus-support-reactor-netty

4 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 25 May 2022 03:36:47 +0000 (03:36 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 weeks agoReinitialize ActiveMQ IdGenerator at runtime to ensure generated id uniqueness
James Netherton [Tue, 24 May 2022 09:21:08 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
Reinitialize ActiveMQ IdGenerator at runtime to ensure generated id uniqueness

Fixes #3807

4 weeks agoCreate an Azure Key Vault Extension
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 23 May 2022 16:41:08 +0000 (18:41 +0200)] 
Create an Azure Key Vault Extension

4 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 24 May 2022 03:37:16 +0000 (03:37 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 weeks agoAdd migration guide for the 2.10.0 release
James Netherton [Mon, 23 May 2022 08:32:02 +0000 (09:32 +0100)] 
Add migration guide for the 2.10.0 release

4 weeks agoUse WireMock for xchange tests
James Netherton [Mon, 23 May 2022 10:18:28 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
Use WireMock for xchange tests

Fixes #3724

4 weeks agoAdd debug JVM only extension
James Netherton [Mon, 23 May 2022 08:23:32 +0000 (09:23 +0100)] 
Add debug JVM only extension

Fixes #3775

4 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 23 May 2022 03:39:06 +0000 (03:39 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 20 May 2022 03:36:06 +0000 (03:36 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 weeks agoUpgrade Camel to 3.17.0
James Netherton [Thu, 19 May 2022 10:48:34 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
Upgrade Camel to 3.17.0

5 weeks agoUpgrade Google Cloud Native Image Support to 0.14.1
James Netherton [Thu, 19 May 2022 07:49:06 +0000 (08:49 +0100)] 
Upgrade Google Cloud Native Image Support to 0.14.1

5 weeks agoImprove camel-quarkus-velocity test coverage #3790
JiriOndrusek [Tue, 17 May 2022 11:03:49 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
Improve camel-quarkus-velocity test coverage #3790

5 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 19 May 2022 03:40:47 +0000 (03:40 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 weeks agoSplit compression related tests into a test group #3689
aldettinger [Mon, 16 May 2022 14:23:32 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
Split compression related tests into a test group #3689

5 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 18 May 2022 03:38:14 +0000 (03:38 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 weeks agoExclude unwanted Apache Commons dependencies from hapi-fhir-structures-dstu2.1
James Netherton [Tue, 17 May 2022 13:28:16 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
Exclude unwanted Apache Commons dependencies from hapi-fhir-structures-dstu2.1

5 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 17 May 2022 03:41:04 +0000 (03:41 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 weeks agoIncrease FHIR client socket timeout
James Netherton [Mon, 16 May 2022 06:38:51 +0000 (07:38 +0100)] 
Increase FHIR client socket timeout

6 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 14 May 2022 03:55:53 +0000 (03:55 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 weeks agofile: Add some extra logs to attempt catching info about flakiness #3584
aldettinger [Fri, 13 May 2022 07:52:13 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
file: Add some extra logs to attempt catching info about flakiness #3584

6 weeks agoRemove redundant infinispan-jboss-marshalling from the BOM
James Netherton [Thu, 12 May 2022 15:16:14 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
Remove redundant infinispan-jboss-marshalling from the BOM

6 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 12 May 2022 03:35:01 +0000 (03:35 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 11 May 2022 03:38:54 +0000 (03:38 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 weeks agoFix failing Slack integration tests with the real Slack service
James Netherton [Tue, 10 May 2022 11:03:11 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
Fix failing Slack integration tests with the real Slack service

Fixes #3781

6 weeks agoUpgrade Google Cloud Native Image Support to 0.14.0
James Netherton [Tue, 10 May 2022 08:50:36 +0000 (09:50 +0100)] 
Upgrade Google Cloud Native Image Support to 0.14.0

6 weeks agoFix #3703 to use valueWithDefault during processing @Producer and @EndpointInject
Zheng Feng [Tue, 10 May 2022 09:24:52 +0000 (17:24 +0800)] 
Fix #3703 to use valueWithDefault during processing @Producer and @EndpointInject

6 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 10 May 2022 03:17:52 +0000 (03:17 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 weeks agoCamel Datasonnet Extension
Eugene Berman [Wed, 4 May 2022 19:04:28 +0000 (12:04 -0700)] 
Camel Datasonnet Extension

6 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 9 May 2022 03:38:17 +0000 (03:38 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 7 May 2022 03:24:35 +0000 (03:24 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 weeks agoNext is 2.10.0
James Netherton [Fri, 6 May 2022 08:13:01 +0000 (09:13 +0100)] 
Next is 2.10.0

7 weeks agoFix verification of AWS S3 download links
James Netherton [Fri, 6 May 2022 09:54:40 +0000 (10:54 +0100)] 
Fix verification of AWS S3 download links

7 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 6 May 2022 03:30:06 +0000 (03:30 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 weeks agoHandle version of com.datastax.oss:cassandra-driver-core
Zineb Bendhiba [Thu, 5 May 2022 12:49:43 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
Handle version of com.datastax.oss:cassandra-driver-core

7 weeks ago⬆️ Upgrade Debezium to 1.9.2.Final
Zineb Bendhiba [Mon, 2 May 2022 08:59:27 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
⬆️  Upgrade Debezium to 1.9.2.Final

7 weeks agopaho: add test case for RFC3986 style urls #3758
aldettinger [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 16:35:52 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
paho: add test case for RFC3986 style urls #3758

7 weeks agoUpgrade Quarkus Qpid JMS to 0.34.0
James Netherton [Thu, 5 May 2022 12:14:19 +0000 (13:14 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus Qpid JMS to 0.34.0

7 weeks agoUpdate of jakarta.mail to 1.6.7
JiriOndrusek [Thu, 5 May 2022 09:44:02 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
Update of jakarta.mail to 1.6.7

7 weeks ago⬆️ Upgrade Amazon Services to 1.1.1
Zineb Bendhiba [Mon, 2 May 2022 08:53:42 +0000 (10:53 +0200)] 
⬆️  Upgrade Amazon Services to 1.1.1

7 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 5 May 2022 03:39:19 +0000 (03:39 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 weeks ago⬆️ Upgrade Optaplanner to 8.20.0.Final
Zineb Bendhiba [Mon, 2 May 2022 08:36:25 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
⬆️ Upgrade Optaplanner to 8.20.0.Final

7 weeks agoUse DisabledOnIntegrationTest instead of deprecated DisabledOnNativeImage annotation
James Netherton [Wed, 4 May 2022 11:41:51 +0000 (12:41 +0100)] 
Use DisabledOnIntegrationTest instead of deprecated DisabledOnNativeImage annotation

7 weeks agoRevert "Disable Debezium native build due to #3748"
James Netherton [Wed, 4 May 2022 11:36:08 +0000 (12:36 +0100)] 
Revert "Disable Debezium native build due to #3748"

This reverts commit 244960f7443dfab73951fe96982caab170170e02.

7 weeks agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.9.0.Final
James Netherton [Wed, 4 May 2022 11:27:13 +0000 (12:27 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.9.0.Final