camel-quarkus.git
10 hours agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md main
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 03:36:47 +0000 (03:36 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

17 hours agoUpgrade to cq-maven-plugin 3.1.0
Peter Palaga [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 10:08:14 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
Upgrade to cq-maven-plugin 3.1.0

17 hours agoCxfSoapClientIT.wsSecurityClient fails in native mode: wsse:Nonce not
Peter Palaga [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 12:57:00 +0000 (14:57 +0200)] 
CxfSoapClientIT.wsSecurityClient fails in native mode: wsse:Nonce not
present in the request #3966

17 hours agoUse CDI producres instead of camel.beans.* in application.properties
Peter Palaga [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 10:33:08 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
Use CDI producres instead of camel.beans.* in application.properties

34 hours agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 12 Aug 2022 03:38:43 +0000 (03:38 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

45 hours agoMinor tidying of test-framework modules and docs
James Netherton [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 10:22:52 +0000 (11:22 +0100)] 
Minor tidying of test-framework modules and docs

2 days agoUpgrade Camel to 3.18.1
James Netherton [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 09:51:49 +0000 (10:51 +0100)] 
Upgrade Camel to 3.18.1

2 days agowebsite build failed due to broken link.
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 12:24:10 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
website build failed due to broken link.

2 days agoFix doc reference to JUnit 5 component (#3986)
Gregor Zurowski [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 12:04:17 +0000 (14:04 +0200)] 
Fix doc reference to JUnit 5 component (#3986)

2 days agoAvoid io.quarkus.platform:quarkus-bom usage in perf-regression module
James Netherton [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 06:26:59 +0000 (07:26 +0100)] 
Avoid io.quarkus.platform:quarkus-bom usage in perf-regression module

Fixes #3979

2 days agoCamelTestSupport style of testing #3511
JiriOndrusek [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 09:36:06 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
CamelTestSupport style of testing #3511

2 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 03:36:32 +0000 (03:36 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 days agoAdd more clarity around the purpose of tracing extensions encoding config property
James Netherton [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 10:12:31 +0000 (11:12 +0100)] 
Add more clarity around the purpose of tracing extensions encoding config property

3 days agoperf-regression: use pure Camel transformation #3974
aldettinger [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 09:35:45 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
perf-regression: use pure Camel transformation #3974

3 days agoperf-regression: upgrade hyperfoil-maven-plugin to version 0.21
aldettinger [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 09:16:51 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
perf-regression: upgrade hyperfoil-maven-plugin to version 0.21

3 days agoperf-regression: Align to the root mvnw #3960
aldettinger [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 10:12:06 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
perf-regression: Align to the root mvnw #3960

3 days agoUpdate observability guide to reference OpenTelemetry instead of OpenTracing
James Netherton [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:14:19 +0000 (08:14 +0100)] 
Update observability guide to reference OpenTelemetry instead of OpenTracing

3 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 03:29:49 +0000 (03:29 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 days agoImprove the CXF extension and its tests:
Peter Palaga [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 10:27:29 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
Improve the CXF extension and its tests:

* Target release is 2.12.0
* Added native tests
* Fixed some issues in native mode
* Make one of the service tests to use the Java service client rather
than rest-assured

4 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 03:41:01 +0000 (03:41 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 days agoMerge the performance regression detection prototype #3905
aldettinger [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 09:55:53 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
Merge the performance regression detection prototype #3905

5 days agoCamel Quarkus CXF Extension
Eugene Berman [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 13:20:21 +0000 (09:20 -0400)] 
Camel Quarkus CXF Extension

8 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 03:41:04 +0000 (03:41 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 days agoAdd docs for Sonarcloud build and analysis results (#3958)
James Netherton [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 01:28:04 +0000 (02:28 +0100)] 
Add docs for Sonarcloud build and analysis results (#3958)

* Add docs for Sonarcloud build and analysis results

* Exclude additional Jenkinsfiles from triggering GitHub Actions CI builds

9 days agoAdd license mapping for Jenkinsfile.sonarcloud
James Netherton [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 08:42:38 +0000 (09:42 +0100)] 
Add license mapping for Jenkinsfile.sonarcloud

9 days agoAdd Jenkinsfile for Sonarcloud code quality stats
James Netherton [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 07:02:07 +0000 (08:02 +0100)] 
Add Jenkinsfile for Sonarcloud code quality stats

9 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 03:41:14 +0000 (03:41 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

9 days agoClose the streams returned by Files.walk properly
Peter Palaga [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 10:29:57 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
Close the streams returned by Files.walk properly

10 days agoFix intermittent native mode failures of JacksonJsonTest
James Netherton [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 11:39:09 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
Fix intermittent native mode failures of JacksonJsonTest

10 days agoIncrease test coverage (file/http) for camel-quarkus-validator extens… (#3953)
souvik ghosh [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 12:09:37 +0000 (17:39 +0530)] 
Increase test coverage (file/http) for camel-quarkus-validator extens… (#3953)

* Increase test coverage (file/http) for camel-quarkus-validator extension.

* Add ssl option for https endpoint.

10 days agoAdd more details to the Jackson ObjectMapper usage section
Peter Palaga [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 16:01:57 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
Add more details to the Jackson ObjectMapper usage section

10 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 03:54:04 +0000 (03:54 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 days agoTest Azure Storage Blob with credentialType AZURE_IDENTITY
James Netherton [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:21:08 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
Test Azure Storage Blob with credentialType AZURE_IDENTITY

Fixes #3822

2 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 03:46:58 +0000 (03:46 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 weeks agoAdd missing jboss-jaxrs-api_2.1_spec dependency to ServiceNow extension
James Netherton [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 08:37:32 +0000 (09:37 +0100)] 
Add missing jboss-jaxrs-api_2.1_spec dependency to ServiceNow extension

Fixes #3946

2 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 03:50:33 +0000 (03:50 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 03:42:48 +0000 (03:42 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 weeks agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.11.1.Final
James Netherton [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:56:07 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.11.1.Final

2 weeks agoDisable CamelMainRoutesIncludePatternWithAbsoluteFilePrefixDevModeTest again on Windo...
James Netherton [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 10:49:02 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
Disable CamelMainRoutesIncludePatternWithAbsoluteFilePrefixDevModeTest again on Windows as it cannot work reliably

2 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 03:57:51 +0000 (03:57 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 weeks agoNext is 2.12.0
James Netherton [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 07:58:30 +0000 (08:58 +0100)] 
Next is 2.12.0

2 weeks agoDelete potentially locked file on VM exit for Windows dev mode test
James Netherton [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 07:43:02 +0000 (08:43 +0100)] 
Delete potentially locked file on VM exit for Windows dev mode test

3 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 03:41:41 +0000 (03:41 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

3 weeks agoFix CamelMainRoutesIncludePatternWithAbsoluteFilePrefixDevModeTest on Windows
James Netherton [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 13:02:58 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
Fix CamelMainRoutesIncludePatternWithAbsoluteFilePrefixDevModeTest on Windows

3 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 03:47:53 +0000 (03:47 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

3 weeks agoUpgrade to Debezium 1.9.5.Final (#3938)
Zineb BENDHIBA [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 03:01:54 +0000 (05:01 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Debezium 1.9.5.Final (#3938)

3 weeks agoDocument ways of customizing ObjectMapper for JacksonDataFormat
James Netherton [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 13:06:24 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
Document ways of customizing ObjectMapper for JacksonDataFormat

Fixes #3921

3 weeks agoTest Quarkus Jackson ObjectMapper with JacksonDataFormat
James Netherton [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 13:03:08 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
Test Quarkus Jackson ObjectMapper with JacksonDataFormat

Fixes #3922

3 weeks agoRegenerate google-bigquery itest pseudo dependencies after accidental removal
James Netherton [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 13:22:17 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
Regenerate google-bigquery itest pseudo dependencies after accidental removal

3 weeks agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 10:08:52 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
Regen

3 weeks agoAdded Hashicorp Vault Camel Quarkus Extension
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 09:37:35 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
Added Hashicorp Vault Camel Quarkus Extension

3 weeks agoAdded Hashicorp Vault Camel Quarkus Extension
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 08:22:39 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
Added Hashicorp Vault Camel Quarkus Extension

3 weeks agoUpgrade Quarkus Qpid JMS to 0.36.0
James Netherton [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 09:47:52 +0000 (10:47 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus Qpid JMS to 0.36.0

3 weeks agoUpgrade Quarkiverse Minio to 2.9.1
James Netherton [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 08:01:41 +0000 (09:01 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkiverse Minio to 2.9.1

3 weeks agoUpgrade Quarkiverse JGit to 2.1.0
James Netherton [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 07:57:52 +0000 (08:57 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkiverse JGit to 2.1.0

3 weeks agoUpgrade Quarkiverse Jackson JQ to 1.1.0
James Netherton [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 07:53:45 +0000 (08:53 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkiverse Jackson JQ to 1.1.0

3 weeks agoUpgrade Quakus Amazon Services to 1.1.2
James Netherton [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 07:46:01 +0000 (08:46 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quakus Amazon Services to 1.1.2

3 weeks agoFix Google Big Query grpc-netty-shaded exclusions
James Netherton [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 08:16:47 +0000 (09:16 +0100)] 
Fix Google Big Query grpc-netty-shaded exclusions

3 weeks agoAdd native support for Azure Identity service principal authentication
James Netherton [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 07:19:53 +0000 (08:19 +0100)] 
Add native support for Azure Identity service principal authentication

3 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 03:41:31 +0000 (03:41 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

3 weeks agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.11.0.Final
James Netherton [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 14:21:33 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.11.0.Final

3 weeks agoAdd DataSet extension
James Netherton [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 08:05:42 +0000 (09:05 +0100)] 
Add DataSet extension

Fixes #3926

3 weeks ago[closes #3927] Improve camel quarkus master integration test
Lukas Lowinger [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 07:11:51 +0000 (09:11 +0200)] 
[closes #3927] Improve camel quarkus master integration test

3 weeks agoFix #3924 make sure the http client options working in native mode (#3925)
Amos Feng [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 07:42:48 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
Fix #3924 make sure the http client options working in native mode (#3925)

3 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 03:41:10 +0000 (03:41 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

3 weeks agoRemove platform-http-vertx workarounds now that Quarkus & Camel Vert.x is in sync
James Netherton [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 14:35:43 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
Remove platform-http-vertx workarounds now that Quarkus & Camel Vert.x is in sync

This reverts commit f87d9d6182088aeb1dd4b6a0f792b456d02c339c.

3 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 03:55:41 +0000 (03:55 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

3 weeks agoReformat POMs
James Netherton [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 10:20:07 +0000 (11:20 +0100)] 
Reformat POMs

3 weeks agoUpgrade Maven Wrapper to 3.1.1
James Netherton [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 06:38:54 +0000 (07:38 +0100)] 
Upgrade Maven Wrapper to 3.1.1

3 weeks agoBuild with Maven 3.8.6
James Netherton [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 06:38:48 +0000 (07:38 +0100)] 
Build with Maven 3.8.6

3 weeks agoUpgrade OptaPlanner to 8.24.1.Final
James Netherton [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 06:32:37 +0000 (07:32 +0100)] 
Upgrade OptaPlanner to 8.24.1.Final

Fixes #3899

3 weeks agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.11.0.CR1
James Netherton [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 10:54:49 +0000 (11:54 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.11.0.CR1

4 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 03:50:40 +0000 (03:50 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 weeks agoFix #3914 to get TransactionManager and UserTransaction from Arc container
Zheng Feng [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 07:55:25 +0000 (15:55 +0800)] 
Fix #3914 to get TransactionManager and UserTransaction from Arc container

4 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 03:40:11 +0000 (03:40 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 weeks agomongodb-test-support: Fix usage of deprecated method
aldettinger [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 14:17:37 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
mongodb-test-support: Fix usage of deprecated method

4 weeks agoazure-test-support: Remove usage of deprecated method
aldettinger [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 14:15:28 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
azure-test-support: Remove usage of deprecated method

4 weeks agoredis: Fix usage of deprecated method
aldettinger [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 14:07:52 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
redis: Fix usage of deprecated method

4 weeks agocassandraql: Fix usage of deprecated method
aldettinger [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 13:53:22 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
cassandraql: Fix usage of deprecated method

4 weeks agoinfluxdb: Remove usage of deprecated method in itests
aldettinger [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 13:47:24 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
influxdb: Remove usage of deprecated method in itests

4 weeks agokudu: Fix usage of deprecated methods in itests
aldettinger [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 13:44:55 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
kudu: Fix usage of deprecated methods in itests

4 weeks agoconsul: Remove usage of deprecated method in itests
aldettinger [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 13:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
consul: Remove usage of deprecated method in itests

4 weeks agofhir: Fix usage of deprecated methods in itests
aldettinger [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 13:36:28 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
fhir: Fix usage of deprecated methods in itests

4 weeks agonats: Remove usage of deprecated methods in itests
aldettinger [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 13:32:29 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
nats: Remove usage of deprecated methods in itests

4 weeks agoinfinispan: Remove usage of deprecated method/field in itests
aldettinger [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 13:29:19 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
infinispan: Remove usage of deprecated method/field in itests

4 weeks agoarangodb: Fix some warnings in itests
aldettinger [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 13:24:21 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
arangodb: Fix some warnings in itests

4 weeks agokafka-oauth: Remove usage of deprecated method in itests
aldettinger [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 13:19:16 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
kafka-oauth: Remove usage of deprecated method in itests

4 weeks agojsch: Remove usage of deprecated method in itests
aldettinger [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 13:13:48 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
jsch: Remove usage of deprecated method in itests

4 weeks agossh: Remove usage of deprecated method in itests
aldettinger [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 13:11:03 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
ssh: Remove usage of deprecated method in itests

4 weeks agoRemove last logs to ensure flakiness is now corrected #3584
aldettinger [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 12:33:40 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
Remove last logs to ensure flakiness is now corrected #3584

4 weeks agoFix usage of deprecated method in couchdb itest
aldettinger [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 06:47:58 +0000 (08:47 +0200)] 
Fix usage of deprecated method in couchdb itest

4 weeks agogeocoder: fix a few warnings
aldettinger [Mon, 11 Jul 2022 07:29:31 +0000 (09:29 +0200)] 
geocoder: fix a few warnings

5 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 9 Jul 2022 03:34:49 +0000 (03:34 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 weeks agoAdd test for @Singleton scoped beans in dev mode
James Netherton [Fri, 8 Jul 2022 07:03:41 +0000 (08:03 +0100)] 
Add test for @Singleton scoped beans in dev mode

Fixes #3856

5 weeks agoAdd test for property placeholders and non-resolvable config profile properties
James Netherton [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 14:20:16 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
Add test for property placeholders and non-resolvable config profile properties

Fixes #3879

5 weeks agoAdd JQ extension
James Netherton [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 11:57:10 +0000 (12:57 +0100)] 
Add JQ extension

Fixes #3835

5 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 8 Jul 2022 03:42:53 +0000 (03:42 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 weeks agoAdd support for InfinispanRemoteAggregationRepository
James Netherton [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 10:09:26 +0000 (11:09 +0100)] 
Add support for InfinispanRemoteAggregationRepository

Fixes #3657

5 weeks agoTemporarily work around Vert.x incompatibilities between Camel & Quarkus
James Netherton [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:17:46 +0000 (09:17 +0100)] 
Temporarily work around Vert.x incompatibilities between Camel & Quarkus

5 weeks agoUpgrade Camel to 3.18.0
James Netherton [Fri, 20 May 2022 06:37:20 +0000 (07:37 +0100)] 
Upgrade Camel to 3.18.0