camel-quarkus.git
5 months agoCVE-2020-8908 guava: local information disclosure via temporary directory created... 2.2.x
Peter Palaga [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 20:43:15 +0000 (21:43 +0100)] 
CVE-2020-8908 guava: local information disclosure via temporary directory created with unsafe permissions #3494

5 months agoRequire Maven 3.8.1+ to build Camel Quarkus
Peter Palaga [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 17:56:56 +0000 (18:56 +0100)] 
Require Maven 3.8.1+ to build Camel Quarkus

5 months agoManage camel-quarkus-catalog in camel-quarkus-bom to allow Camel K to
Peter Palaga [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 15:45:33 +0000 (16:45 +0100)] 
Manage camel-quarkus-catalog in camel-quarkus-bom to allow Camel K to
use Quarkus Platform BOMs #3347

5 months agojackson-asl can have a different from jackson1 version on some occassions #3302
Peter Palaga [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 13:19:49 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
jackson-asl can have a different from jackson1 version on some occassions #3302

5 months agoManage ca.uhn.hapi:hapi-base for more determinism accross extensions
Peter Palaga [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 12:59:22 +0000 (13:59 +0100)] 
Manage ca.uhn.hapi:hapi-base for more determinism accross extensions
#3302

5 months agoManage all Camel artifacts we depend on #3302
Peter Palaga [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 16:12:28 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
Manage all Camel artifacts we depend on #3302

5 months agoCommit the auto-generated change in qute.json
Peter Palaga [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 14:55:45 +0000 (15:55 +0100)] 
Commit the auto-generated change in qute.json

5 months agoBan netty-all #3464
Peter Palaga [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 22:21:22 +0000 (23:21 +0100)] 
Ban netty-all #3464

5 months ago[maven-release-plugin] Set next development version 2.2.2-SNAPSHOT
Peter Palaga [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 08:05:22 +0000 (09:05 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] Set next development version 2.2.2-SNAPSHOT

5 months ago[maven-release-plugin] Prepare release 2.2.1 2.2.1
Peter Palaga [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 08:04:44 +0000 (09:04 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] Prepare release 2.2.1

5 months agoRemove BOM reference to non existent camel-quarkus-xstream-common-deployment dependency
James Netherton [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 13:32:31 +0000 (13:32 +0000)] 
Remove BOM reference to non existent camel-quarkus-xstream-common-deployment dependency

5 months agoMake local maven settings applied to surefire plugin so that Quarkus could build...
aldettinger [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 09:49:43 +0000 (10:49 +0100)] 
Make local maven settings applied to surefire plugin so that Quarkus could build the application model accordingly

5 months agoBan log4j 1.x #3451
Peter Palaga [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:05:16 +0000 (17:05 +0100)] 
Ban log4j 1.x #3451

5 months agoCheck whether service binding is enabled before creating QuarkusKafkaClientFactory
James Netherton [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 08:27:17 +0000 (09:27 +0100)] 
Check whether service binding is enabled before creating QuarkusKafkaClientFactory

Fixes #3154

5 months agoRegister CDI event bridges only when required
James Netherton [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 09:36:14 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
Register CDI event bridges only when required

Fixes #3149

5 months agoRevert back to taking the azure-sdk-bom version from Camel
James Netherton [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 08:56:31 +0000 (09:56 +0100)] 
Revert back to taking the azure-sdk-bom version from Camel

5 months agoImprove native support for org.apache.http.impl.client.BasicAuthCache
James Netherton [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 12:54:20 +0000 (13:54 +0100)] 
Improve native support for org.apache.http.impl.client.BasicAuthCache

Fixes #3079

5 months agoImprove handling of quarkus.*.enabled configuration properties
James Netherton [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 15:00:33 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
Improve handling of quarkus.*.enabled configuration properties

Fixes #3091

5 months agoFixup 9788fb65 Remove leftover extensions-jvm/digitalocean
Peter Palaga [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 09:33:26 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
Fixup 9788fb65 Remove leftover extensions-jvm/digitalocean

5 months agoOnly configure OpenTracingTracer if Quarkus Jaeger tracing is enabled
James Netherton [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 14:25:51 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
Only configure OpenTracingTracer if Quarkus Jaeger tracing is enabled

Fixes #3084

5 months agoRemove redundant dependencies from openapi-java extension
James Netherton [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 13:27:51 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
Remove redundant dependencies from openapi-java extension

5 months agoFixup 01719a21 Exclude main-unknown-args-ignore test from the list of tests for the...
Peter Palaga [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 16:39:50 +0000 (17:39 +0100)] 
Fixup 01719a21 Exclude main-unknown-args-ignore test from the list of tests for the platform again

5 months agoRemove <pushChanges>false</pushChanges> in the release profile
Peter Palaga [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 16:38:22 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
Remove <pushChanges>false</pushChanges> in the release profile

5 months agoMllpTest.invalidMessage fails with Camel 3.11.5 in 2.2.x branch #3442
Peter Palaga [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 11:36:14 +0000 (12:36 +0100)] 
MllpTest.invalidMessage fails with Camel 3.11.5 in 2.2.x branch #3442

5 months agoUpgrade to Camel 3.11.5
Peter Palaga [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 15:39:20 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
Upgrade to Camel 3.11.5

5 months agoBackport missing RuntimeInitializedClassBuildItems to OptaPlanner to make GraalVM...
Peter Palaga [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 12:17:23 +0000 (13:17 +0100)] 
Backport missing RuntimeInitializedClassBuildItems to OptaPlanner to make GraalVM 21.3.0 happy

5 months agoAdd missing shiro reflective class configuration for commons-beanutils converters
James Netherton [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 09:53:47 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
Add missing shiro reflective class configuration for commons-beanutils converters

Fixes #3208

5 months agoUpgrade to Quarkus 2.2.5.Final
Peter Palaga [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 21:27:14 +0000 (22:27 +0100)] 
Upgrade to Quarkus 2.2.5.Final

5 months agoFix timestamp validation in syslog integration tests
James Netherton [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 14:46:59 +0000 (14:46 +0000)] 
Fix timestamp validation in syslog integration tests

5 months agoWorkaround for NoSuchFileException: .../target/classes when executing a
Peter Palaga [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 12:41:16 +0000 (13:41 +0100)] 
Workaround for NoSuchFileException: .../target/classes when executing a
codegen task https://github.com/quarkusio/quarkus/issues/21718

5 months agoBan commons-logging and commons-logging-api #3405
Peter Palaga [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 17:37:05 +0000 (18:37 +0100)] 
Ban commons-logging and commons-logging-api #3405

5 months agoBan log4j-core and log4j-slf4j-impl #3377
Peter Palaga [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:51:05 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
Ban log4j-core and log4j-slf4j-impl #3377

5 months agoSort bannedDependencies alphabetically
Peter Palaga [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:22:50 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
Sort bannedDependencies alphabetically

5 months agoBan javax.enterprise:cdi-api in favor of jakarta.enterprise:jakarta.enterprise.cdi...
Peter Palaga [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 14:38:05 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
Ban javax.enterprise:cdi-api in favor of jakarta.enterprise:jakarta.enterprise.cdi-api #3364

5 months agoBan geronimo-jms_*_spec #3363
Peter Palaga [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 14:23:19 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
Ban geronimo-jms_*_spec #3363

5 months agoBan com.sun.activation:javax.activation #3361
Peter Palaga [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 13:28:27 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
Ban com.sun.activation:javax.activation #3361

5 months agoBan com.google.code.findbugs:jsr305 unconditionally #3335
Peter Palaga [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 12:49:13 +0000 (13:49 +0100)] 
Ban com.google.code.findbugs:jsr305 unconditionally #3335

8 months agogenerated change in qute.json
David Jencks [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 17:19:57 +0000 (10:19 -0700)] 
generated change in qute.json

8 months agodisable partial website build on this branch, it is impractical to get it to work
David Jencks [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 17:17:36 +0000 (10:17 -0700)] 
disable partial website build on this branch, it is impractical to get it to work

8 months agoset up for partial website build
David Jencks [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 03:40:43 +0000 (20:40 -0700)] 
set up for partial website build

8 months agoupdate groovy update script to not break antora.yml
David Jencks [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 21:01:44 +0000 (14:01 -0700)] 
update groovy update script to not break antora.yml

8 months agoupdate to new indexer,jsonpath syntax, fix some versions
David Jencks [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 05:16:21 +0000 (22:16 -0700)] 
update to new indexer,jsonpath syntax, fix some versions

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] Set next development version 2.2.1-SNAPSHOT
Peter Palaga [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 15:10:53 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] Set next development version 2.2.1-SNAPSHOT

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] Prepare release 2.2.0 2.2.0
Peter Palaga [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 15:10:26 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] Prepare release 2.2.0

10 months agoAdd/fix some version scripting to the Release Guide
Peter Palaga [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 15:09:30 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
Add/fix some version scripting to the Release Guide

10 months agoPolish dependency management
Peter Palaga [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 20:57:51 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
Polish dependency management

10 months agoUpgrade to OptaPlanner Quarkus 8.9.1.Final
Peter Palaga [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 12:47:13 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Upgrade to OptaPlanner Quarkus 8.9.1.Final

10 months agoDocument the usage of partial Quarkus BOMs #3023
Peter Palaga [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 11:31:29 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
Document the usage of partial Quarkus BOMs #3023

10 months agoFix branch names in CI builds section
James Netherton [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 06:57:04 +0000 (07:57 +0100)] 
Fix branch names in CI builds section

10 months agoHave each release on a <major>.<minor>.x branch to make Antora happy #2853
Peter Palaga [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 06:34:23 +0000 (08:34 +0200)] 
Have each release on a <major>.<minor>.x branch to make Antora happy #2853

10 months agoRemove reference to camel-quarkus-attachments from platform-http docs as it is a...
James Netherton [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 06:16:05 +0000 (07:16 +0100)] 
Remove reference to camel-quarkus-attachments from platform-http docs as it is a non-optional transitive dependency

10 months agoSet the version in docs/antora.yml when tagging a release #2852
Peter Palaga [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 21:14:27 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
Set the version in docs/antora.yml when tagging a release #2852

10 months agomvn -Papache-release javadoc:javadoc -DskipTests fails in GRPC test
Peter Palaga [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 21:11:35 +0000 (23:11 +0200)] 
mvn -Papache-release javadoc:javadoc -DskipTests fails in GRPC test
module

10 months agoFixup 5cf60953 SolrTest failure when using CloundContainer #2967 - do not assume...
Peter Palaga [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 21:54:57 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Fixup 5cf60953 SolrTest failure when using CloundContainer #2967 - do not assume the class path resource is accessible via filesystem

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 03:11:04 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months ago#2967 reading clould container configuration files from classpath
Freeman Fang [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 13:47:26 +0000 (09:47 -0400)] 
#2967 reading clould container configuration files from classpath

10 months agofix SolrTest failure when using CloundContainer #2967
Freeman Fang [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 18:13:36 +0000 (14:13 -0400)] 
fix SolrTest failure when using CloundContainer #2967

10 months agoFix Splunk container exposed ports configuration
James Netherton [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 15:42:00 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
Fix Splunk container exposed ports configuration

10 months agoExclude grpc-netty-shaded in favour of grpc-netty as it is not supported by quarkus...
James Netherton [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 14:03:28 +0000 (15:03 +0100)] 
Exclude grpc-netty-shaded in favour of grpc-netty as it is not supported by quarkus-opentelemetry

10 months agoRemove dummy quarkus.google.cloud.project-id after it was made optional in Quarkivers...
Peter Palaga [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:34:58 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
Remove dummy quarkus.google.cloud.project-id after it was made optional in Quarkiverse Google Cloud 0.10.0 #2858

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 03:09:01 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoUpgrade to Quarkiverse Google Cloud Services 0.10.0
James Netherton [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 14:28:33 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
Upgrade to Quarkiverse Google Cloud Services 0.10.0

10 months agoRemove override of google-cloud-graalvm-support
James Netherton [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 14:26:59 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
Remove override of google-cloud-graalvm-support

This reverts commit 7dc924aa65bcef1511cecc76f12ec2c9596e57df.

10 months agoUpgrade Quarkus Qpid JMS to 0.27.0
James Netherton [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 14:26:25 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus Qpid JMS to 0.27.0

10 months agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.2.0.Final
James Netherton [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 12:03:52 +0000 (13:03 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.2.0.Final

10 months agoFix #2965 to register SunJaxb21NamespacePrefixMapp for reflection
Amos Feng [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 10:14:50 +0000 (18:14 +0800)] 
Fix #2965 to register SunJaxb21NamespacePrefixMapp for reflection

10 months agoAdd ability to test HL7 extension with multiple HAPI implementations
James Netherton [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 10:30:28 +0000 (11:30 +0100)] 
Add ability to test HL7 extension with multiple HAPI implementations

Fixes #2744

10 months agoEnable Kubernetes extension native tests on CI
James Netherton [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 07:37:33 +0000 (08:37 +0100)] 
Enable Kubernetes extension native tests on CI

10 months agoAdd additional test coverage to messaging extesnions
James Netherton [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 15:56:41 +0000 (16:56 +0100)] 
Add additional test coverage to messaging extesnions

* Request / reply
* POJO consuming / producing
* Dynamically computed destinations

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 03:11:00 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoFix failure of SalesforceTest.testGetAccountByQueryHelper
James Netherton [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 13:06:40 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
Fix failure of SalesforceTest.testGetAccountByQueryHelper

Fixes #3022

10 months agoproperty attribute with @Consume does not work #3021
Peter Palaga [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 09:20:42 +0000 (11:20 +0200)] 
property attribute with @Consume does not work #3021

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 03:11:12 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoTest setting the kamelet from an external file provided at runtime #3025
aldettinger [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 11:11:22 +0000 (13:11 +0200)] 
Test setting the kamelet from an external file provided at runtime #3025

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 21 Aug 2021 03:10:10 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoTest camel-xchange with kraken until binance issues are resolved
James Netherton [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 12:29:23 +0000 (13:29 +0100)] 
Test camel-xchange with kraken until binance issues are resolved

10 months agoCoreTest.testCamelContextAwareRegistryBeansInitialized failing after RouteBuilder...
Peter Palaga [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 12:10:02 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
CoreTest.testCamelContextAwareRegistryBeansInitialized failing after RouteBuilder started implementing CamelContextAware #3002

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 03:08:49 +0000 (03:08 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoTemporarily disable xchange tests #3016
James Netherton [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 16:23:09 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
Temporarily disable xchange tests #3016

10 months agoTemporarily override google-cloud-graalvm-support until quarkus-google-cloud-services...
James Netherton [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 08:43:35 +0000 (09:43 +0100)] 
Temporarily override google-cloud-graalvm-support until quarkus-google-cloud-services 0.10.0 is available

10 months agoRegister ApacheXMLDSig security provider for XmlSecurity
James Netherton [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 10:20:46 +0000 (11:20 +0100)] 
Register ApacheXMLDSig security provider for XmlSecurity

Fixes #2977

10 months agoRegister SASL security provider for kudu
James Netherton [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 14:36:58 +0000 (15:36 +0100)] 
Register SASL security provider for kudu

10 months agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.2.0.CR1
James Netherton [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 10:59:41 +0000 (11:59 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.2.0.CR1

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 03:09:20 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoEnsure ActiveMQ container is fully started before running tests
James Netherton [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 13:48:43 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
Ensure ActiveMQ container is fully started before running tests

10 months agoReduce console log output from EipTest.throttle
James Netherton [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 07:30:17 +0000 (08:30 +0100)] 
Reduce console log output from EipTest.throttle

Fixes #3001

10 months agoAdd dev mode support to camel-quarkus-kotlin
James Netherton [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 12:21:32 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
Add dev mode support to camel-quarkus-kotlin

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 03:11:05 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoSalesforce: Expand Consumer integration tests : add tests for Streaming API
Zineb Bendhiba [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 13:40:20 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
Salesforce: Expand Consumer integration tests : add tests for Streaming API

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 03:10:52 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoUpgrade to cassandra-quarkus 1.1.1
Peter Palaga [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 21:16:40 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
Upgrade to cassandra-quarkus 1.1.1

10 months agofix extension creation on Windows
olivier dufour [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 21:54:42 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
fix extension creation on Windows

10 months agoIntroduce a common set of extendable messaging tests
James Netherton [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 14:30:11 +0000 (15:30 +0100)] 
Introduce a common set of extendable messaging tests

Fixes #2914

10 months agoFix read-lock tests
Philippe Schaller [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 13:08:40 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
Fix read-lock tests

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 03:09:00 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoAvoid deprecated BuildProducer injection
James Netherton [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 12:01:44 +0000 (13:01 +0100)] 
Avoid deprecated BuildProducer injection

10 months agoBe more specific about which endpoints are mocked in AdviceWith test
James Netherton [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 09:28:29 +0000 (10:28 +0100)] 
Be more specific about which endpoints are mocked in AdviceWith test

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 03:10:52 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoRemove unnecessary condition from Salesforce testAccountWithBasicInfo test
Zineb Bendhiba [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 07:39:26 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
Remove unnecessary condition from Salesforce testAccountWithBasicInfo test

10 months agoSalesforce : Expand producer test coverage
Zineb Bendhiba [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 10:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
Salesforce : Expand producer test coverage