camel-quarkus.git
11 months agofix partial build of camel-quarkus. PR tests will not pass until many other related... 2.3.x
David Jencks [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 02:26:18 +0000 (19:26 -0700)] 
fix partial build of camel-quarkus. PR tests will not pass until many other related PRs are applied

11 months agoantora-playbook-dev.yml is broken and should be removed
David Jencks [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 02:25:28 +0000 (19:25 -0700)] 
antora-playbook-dev.yml is broken and should be removed

11 months agogenerated change in the only json file
David Jencks [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 02:03:05 +0000 (19:03 -0700)] 
generated change in the only json file

11 months agoupdate groovy update script to not break antora.yml
David Jencks [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 21:01:44 +0000 (14:01 -0700)] 
update groovy update script to not break antora.yml

11 months agoupdate to new indexer,jsonpath syntax, fix some versions
David Jencks [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 05:16:21 +0000 (22:16 -0700)] 
update to new indexer,jsonpath syntax, fix some versions

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] Set next development version 2.3.1-SNAPSHOT
Zineb Bendhiba [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 18:00:18 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] Set next development version 2.3.1-SNAPSHOT

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] Prepare release 2.3.0 2.3.0
Zineb Bendhiba [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 17:59:45 +0000 (19:59 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] Prepare release 2.3.0

11 months agoAvoid release:prepare failure "The version could not be updated:
Peter Palaga [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 15:04:56 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
Avoid release:prepare failure "The version could not be updated:
${quarkus.platform.version}"

11 months agoEnable Aws2TestEnvContext to handle setting up Quarkus AWS configuration properties
James Netherton [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:07:11 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
Enable Aws2TestEnvContext to handle setting up Quarkus AWS configuration properties

Fixes #3137

11 months agoEnable auto replacement of camel-spring-boot docs branch reference
James Netherton [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 06:36:05 +0000 (07:36 +0100)] 
Enable auto replacement of camel-spring-boot docs branch reference

11 months agofurther partial website simplifications
David Jencks [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 21:46:35 +0000 (14:46 -0700)] 
further partial website simplifications

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 03:10:55 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoAdd latest non-prerelease eips
David Jencks [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 18:54:13 +0000 (11:54 -0700)] 
Add latest non-prerelease eips

11 months agoUpgrade Quarkus Qpid JMS to 0.28.0
James Netherton [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 06:09:16 +0000 (07:09 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus Qpid JMS to 0.28.0

11 months agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.3.0.Final
James Netherton [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 06:07:55 +0000 (07:07 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.3.0.Final

11 months agoFixup 49b5376 import correct set of BOMs
James Netherton [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 06:45:22 +0000 (07:45 +0100)] 
Fixup 49b5376 import correct set of BOMs

11 months agoTest Quarkus S3 extension with Camel Quarkus AWS 2 S3
Amos Feng [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 01:50:41 +0000 (09:50 +0800)] 
Test Quarkus S3 extension with Camel Quarkus AWS 2 S3
Fixes #2590

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 03:11:05 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoMake integration tests runnable against Quarkus Platform BOM #3134
Peter Palaga [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 12:44:51 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
Make integration tests runnable against Quarkus Platform BOM #3134

11 months agoaws2-lambda: Add lambda function tag operations test #2749
aldettinger [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:43:36 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
aws2-lambda: Add lambda function tag operations test #2749

11 months agoAdd missing grouped test modules to formatting steps
James Netherton [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 07:03:30 +0000 (08:03 +0100)] 
Add missing grouped test modules to formatting steps

11 months agoFix list continuation in aws2-ddb docs
James Netherton [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 09:36:37 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
Fix list continuation in aws2-ddb docs

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 03:11:31 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoTest Quarkus DynamoDB extension with Camel Quarkus AWS 2 DDB
James Netherton [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 07:58:05 +0000 (08:58 +0100)] 
Test Quarkus DynamoDB extension with Camel Quarkus AWS 2 DDB

Fixes #2776

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 03:12:17 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoImprove Kafka test coverage
Zineb Bendhiba [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 13:43:39 +0000 (15:43 +0200)] 
Improve Kafka test coverage
Fixes #2627

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 03:11:07 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months agoAdd notes on Quarkus Dev Services to JDBC & SQL extension docs
James Netherton [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 10:49:49 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
Add notes on Quarkus Dev Services to JDBC & SQL extension docs

12 months agoaws2-lambda: Add alias tests #2749
aldettinger [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 12:07:57 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
aws2-lambda: Add alias tests  #2749

12 months agoImprove Kafka integration with Quarkus dev services
James Netherton [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 08:04:53 +0000 (09:04 +0100)] 
Improve Kafka integration with Quarkus dev services

Fixes #3121

12 months agoUse camel-quarkus-build-parent-it as a direct parent of each test module
Peter Palaga [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 13:06:59 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
Use camel-quarkus-build-parent-it as a direct parent of each test module

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 03:11:29 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 03:11:15 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months agoTemporarily add netty-tcnative-boringssl-static to the BOM to work around netty-bom...
James Netherton [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:47:34 +0000 (15:47 +0100)] 
Temporarily add netty-tcnative-boringssl-static to the BOM to work around netty-bom issues

12 months agoWork around cassandraql depending on Quarkus Vert.x extensions that no longer exist
James Netherton [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 14:48:37 +0000 (15:48 +0100)] 
Work around cassandraql depending on Quarkus Vert.x extensions that no longer exist

12 months agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.3.0.CR1
James Netherton [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 08:56:45 +0000 (09:56 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.3.0.CR1

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 03:10:57 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months agoreplicate more of the main camel website build: use @djencks/asciidoctor-jsonpath...
David Jencks [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 15:26:04 +0000 (08:26 -0700)] 
replicate more of the main camel website build: use @djencks/asciidoctor-jsonpath and include quarkus examples

12 months agoaws2-lambda: Added updateFunction and getFunction tests #2749
aldettinger [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 13:24:47 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
aws2-lambda: Added updateFunction and getFunction tests  #2749

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 03:09:43 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.2.3.Final
James Netherton [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 09:15:50 +0000 (10:15 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.2.3.Final

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 03:10:56 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months agoFixup 0be98ea Use test grouping for MongoDB extensions #3089
Peter Palaga [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 11:34:07 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
Fixup 0be98ea Use test grouping for MongoDB extensions #3089

12 months agoUpdate Salesforce testCDCAndStreamingEvents test to wait for consuming the right...
Zineb Bendhiba [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 13:07:00 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
Update Salesforce testCDCAndStreamingEvents test to wait for consuming the right Document
Fixes #3103

12 months agoSalesforce: Enable Platform Event custom fields in native mode
Zineb Bendhiba [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:29:50 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
Salesforce: Enable Platform Event custom fields in native mode
Fixes #3067

12 months agoTest platform-http with SSL enabled
James Netherton [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:59:17 +0000 (11:59 +0100)] 
Test platform-http with SSL enabled

Fixes #3093

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 03:11:05 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months agoRemove superfluous camel-quarkus-integration-tests-support-custom-type-converter...
Peter Palaga [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:43:24 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
Remove superfluous camel-quarkus-integration-tests-support-custom-type-converter dependency from the direct test

12 months agoFixup 68be716 Allow extending an existing Catalog
Peter Palaga [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:01:46 +0000 (14:01 +0200)] 
Fixup 68be716 Allow extending an existing Catalog

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 03:11:05 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months agouse Antora 3.0.0-alpha.9 and fail build on warn to check xrefs
David Jencks [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 17:27:13 +0000 (10:27 -0700)] 
use Antora 3.0.0-alpha.9 and fail build on warn to check xrefs

12 months agoUpgrade aws localstack version #2749
aldettinger [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:29:25 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
Upgrade aws localstack version #2749

12 months agoFixed format
aldettinger [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:43:15 +0000 (15:43 +0200)] 
Fixed format

12 months agoFix lambda tests on localstack #2595
aldettinger [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 09:10:05 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
Fix lambda tests on localstack #2595

12 months agoRevert back to taking the azure-sdk-bom version from Camel
James Netherton [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 08:56:31 +0000 (09:56 +0100)] 
Revert back to taking the azure-sdk-bom version from Camel

12 months agoImprove native support for org.apache.http.impl.client.BasicAuthCache
James Netherton [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 12:54:20 +0000 (13:54 +0100)] 
Improve native support for org.apache.http.impl.client.BasicAuthCache

Fixes #3079

12 months agoReinstate binance in xchange tests
James Netherton [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 14:07:46 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
Reinstate binance in xchange tests

Fixes #3016

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 03:11:03 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months agoImprove handling of quarkus.*.enabled configuration properties
James Netherton [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 15:00:33 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
Improve handling of quarkus.*.enabled configuration properties

Fixes #3091

12 months ago[#2777] Resolve comments in PR
Vratislav Hais [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 08:07:27 +0000 (10:07 +0200)] 
[#2777] Resolve comments in PR

12 months ago[#2777] Increase test coverage of aws2sqs component
Vratislav Hais [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 08:08:35 +0000 (10:08 +0200)] 
[#2777] Increase test coverage of aws2sqs component

12 months agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.2.2.Final
James Netherton [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 06:55:33 +0000 (07:55 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.2.2.Final

12 months agoUpgrade Camel to 3.11.2
James Netherton [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 06:41:01 +0000 (07:41 +0100)] 
Upgrade Camel to 3.11.2

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 03:11:00 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months agoSalesforce : add Platform events test fixes #2938
Zineb Bendhiba [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 16:49:21 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
Salesforce : add Platform events test fixes #2938

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 03:11:35 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months agoAdd notes on how to configure the Platform HTTP server
James Netherton [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 13:12:33 +0000 (14:12 +0100)] 
Add notes on how to configure the Platform HTTP server

12 months agoUse test grouping for MongoDB extensions
James Netherton [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 09:28:35 +0000 (10:28 +0100)] 
Use test grouping for MongoDB extensions

Fixes #3089

12 months agoFixup 9788fb65 Remove leftover extensions-jvm/digitalocean
Peter Palaga [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 09:28:49 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
Fixup 9788fb65 Remove leftover extensions-jvm/digitalocean

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 03:09:22 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months agoRemove superfluous xml-jaxb dependency from the REST test
Peter Palaga [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 18:46:20 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
Remove superfluous xml-jaxb dependency from the REST test

12 months agoFix #2745 Expand AWS S3 test coverage (#3077)
Amos Feng [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 13:21:46 +0000 (21:21 +0800)] 
Fix #2745 Expand AWS S3 test coverage (#3077)

* Fix #2745 Expand AWS S3 test coverage
* Multipart upload
* copyObject
* listBuckets
* deleteBucket
* downloadLink
* getObjectRange

* Fix multipart upload test

12 months agoOnly configure OpenTracingTracer if Quarkus Jaeger tracing is enabled
James Netherton [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 14:25:51 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
Only configure OpenTracingTracer if Quarkus Jaeger tracing is enabled

Fixes #3084

12 months agoAdd documentation to OpenApi Java extension about apiContextIdListing limitations
James Netherton [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 08:25:43 +0000 (09:25 +0100)] 
Add documentation to OpenApi Java extension about apiContextIdListing limitations

12 months agoRemove redundant dependencies from openapi-java extension
James Netherton [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 13:27:51 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
Remove redundant dependencies from openapi-java extension

12 months agoSql - enable test with different databases #3053
JiriOndrusek [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 07:27:52 +0000 (09:27 +0200)] 
Sql - enable test with different databases #3053

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 03:11:10 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months agoExpand OpenApi Java test coverage
James Netherton [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 06:44:01 +0000 (07:44 +0100)] 
Expand OpenApi Java test coverage

Fixes #3072

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 03:11:05 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months agoFixed reference to camel-kamelets-catalog
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 12:53:54 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
Fixed reference to camel-kamelets-catalog

12 months agoFixed reference to Kamelets catalog
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 08:53:38 +0000 (10:53 +0200)] 
Fixed reference to Kamelets catalog

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 03:10:44 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months agoUpgrade to cq-maven-plugin 1.0.0 - Ignore unlinked modules when listing
Peter Palaga [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 19:48:28 +0000 (21:48 +0200)] 
Upgrade to cq-maven-plugin 1.0.0 - Ignore unlinked modules when listing
extensions

12 months agoAllow extending an existing Catalog
Peter Palaga [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 19:44:21 +0000 (21:44 +0200)] 
Allow extending an existing Catalog

12 months agofix attribute syntax
David Jencks [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 19:08:56 +0000 (12:08 -0700)] 
fix attribute syntax

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 03:11:02 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months agoTest OpenAPI with YAML responses
James Netherton [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 13:25:18 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
Test OpenAPI with YAML responses

12 months agoUse testcontainers gcloud for Google PubSub itest
James Netherton [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 10:31:52 +0000 (11:31 +0100)] 
Use testcontainers gcloud for Google PubSub itest

12 months agoAdd additional test coverage for REST DSL methods
James Netherton [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 06:12:00 +0000 (07:12 +0100)] 
Add additional test coverage for REST DSL methods

Fixes #3036

12 months agoDocument tagging examples in the Release Guide
Peter Palaga [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 13:48:51 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
Document tagging examples in the Release Guide

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 03:11:02 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months ago[#3028] Increase test coverage of a binding mode of camel-rest component
Vratislav Hais [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 03:04:02 +0000 (05:04 +0200)] 
[#3028] Increase test coverage of a binding mode of camel-rest component

12 months agoUpgrade to Quarkus 2.2.1.Final
Peter Palaga [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 10:54:02 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Quarkus 2.2.1.Final

12 months agoUpdate AWS2 test README
Peter Palaga [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 10:38:09 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
Update AWS2 test README

12 months agoDocument mvn cq:await-release -Dcq.version=$VERSION
Peter Palaga [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 10:33:30 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
Document mvn cq:await-release -Dcq.version=$VERSION

12 months agoFixup 01719a21 Exclude main-unknown-args-ignore test from the list of tests for the...
Peter Palaga [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 07:45:27 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
Fixup 01719a21 Exclude main-unknown-args-ignore test from the list of tests for the platform again

12 months agoNext is 2.3.0
Peter Palaga [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 10:45:45 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
Next is 2.3.0

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 03:10:43 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months agoRemove <pushChanges>false</pushChanges> in the release profile
Peter Palaga [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 16:27:23 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Remove <pushChanges>false</pushChanges> in the release profile

13 months agoAdd/fix some version scripting to the Release Guide
Peter Palaga [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 15:09:30 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
Add/fix some version scripting to the Release Guide