camel-quarkus.git
5 months agoRI-table compatibility table 2.4.x
David Jencks [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 21:09:44 +0000 (13:09 -0800)] 
RI-table compatibility table

5 months agoRI info
David Jencks [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 05:28:46 +0000 (21:28 -0800)] 
RI info

5 months agoupdate to docs local build v2
David Jencks [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 03:54:59 +0000 (19:54 -0800)] 
update to docs local build v2

6 months agotry to prevent license check plugin from objecting to generated yml files
David Jencks [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 05:36:11 +0000 (21:36 -0800)] 
try to prevent license check plugin from objecting to generated yml files

6 months agoadd generated yml
David Jencks [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 06:37:01 +0000 (22:37 -0800)] 
add generated yml

6 months agogenerated change in qute.json
David Jencks [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 06:36:30 +0000 (22:36 -0800)] 
generated change in qute.json

6 months agoremove outdated generated partials
David Jencks [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 05:53:19 +0000 (21:53 -0800)] 
remove outdated generated partials

6 months agobase component tables on yml rather than attributes
David Jencks [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 02:51:32 +0000 (18:51 -0800)] 
base component tables on yml rather than attributes

6 months agolocal build setup
David Jencks [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:49:12 +0000 (16:49 -0800)] 
local build setup

fix tooling enough so it doesn't break build

8 months agocherry-pick syntax upgrades from main
David Jencks [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 19:31:05 +0000 (12:31 -0700)] 
cherry-pick syntax upgrades from main

8 months agolocal playbook, pom changes
David Jencks [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 19:27:39 +0000 (12:27 -0700)] 
local playbook, pom changes

8 months agogenerated yarn install changes
David Jencks [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 19:16:35 +0000 (12:16 -0700)] 
generated yarn install changes

8 months agotry updating partial website build
David Jencks [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 19:14:39 +0000 (12:14 -0700)] 
try updating partial website build

8 months agocontent latest to next
David Jencks [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 18:41:53 +0000 (11:41 -0700)] 
content latest to next

8 months agolatest to next
David Jencks [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 18:08:53 +0000 (11:08 -0700)] 
latest to next

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] Set next development version 2.4.1-SNAPSHOT
Peter Palaga [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 13:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] Set next development version 2.4.1-SNAPSHOT

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] Prepare release 2.4.0 2.4.0
Peter Palaga [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 13:33:08 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] Prepare release 2.4.0

8 months agoImprove the description of camel-quarkus-openapi-java #3192
Peter Palaga [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 21:53:06 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Improve the description of camel-quarkus-openapi-java #3192

8 months agoUpdate extension metadata
Peter Palaga [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 21:51:22 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
Update extension metadata

8 months agoImprove the description of camel-quarkus-sql #3193
Peter Palaga [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 21:42:33 +0000 (23:42 +0200)] 
Improve the description of camel-quarkus-sql #3193

8 months agoImprove the Avro extension page #3194
Peter Palaga [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 21:40:11 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
Improve the Avro extension page #3194

8 months agoImprove AWS2 S3 docs #3195
Peter Palaga [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 21:15:02 +0000 (23:15 +0200)] 
Improve AWS2 S3 docs #3195

8 months agoImprove AWS2 DDB docs #3195
Peter Palaga [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 10:37:25 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
Improve AWS2 DDB docs #3195

8 months agoFix #3206 to produce RunTimeConfigurationDefaultBuildItem with camel.component.kafka...
Amos Feng [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 09:13:01 +0000 (17:13 +0800)] 
Fix #3206 to produce RunTimeConfigurationDefaultBuildItem with camel.component.kafka.brokers property

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 03:12:25 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoUpgrade Quarkus Qpid JMS to 0.29.0
James Netherton [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 17:01:44 +0000 (18:01 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus Qpid JMS to 0.29.0

8 months agoUse JDK 17 in alternative JVM jobs
James Netherton [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 10:50:46 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
Use JDK 17 in alternative JVM jobs

8 months agodoc: rephrase the section about charsets in native mode to remove link to substratevm...
aldettinger [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 14:36:45 +0000 (16:36 +0200)] 
doc: rephrase the section about charsets in native mode to remove link to substratevm 19.3.0 source code #3219

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 03:11:10 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoRevert "Temporarily disable messaging JVM mode tests due to #3173"
James Netherton [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 10:11:14 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
Revert "Temporarily disable messaging JVM mode tests due to #3173"

This reverts commit 979a565b8056e6f6a9e54c125fd8cfa6997c771d.

8 months agoRevert "Temporarily disable Tika native build due to #3130"
James Netherton [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 10:03:25 +0000 (11:03 +0100)] 
Revert "Temporarily disable Tika native build due to #3130"

This reverts commit 29db4f04b269d0605f64fab39bee1c82b75419ff.

8 months agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.4.0.Final
James Netherton [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 10:02:52 +0000 (11:02 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.4.0.Final

8 months agoAdd missing shiro reflective class configuration for commons-beanutils converters
James Netherton [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 09:53:47 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
Add missing shiro reflective class configuration for commons-beanutils converters

Fixes #3208

8 months agoddb - start consumer at the time it is needed
JiriOndrusek [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 14:34:53 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
ddb - start consumer at the time it is needed

8 months ago[aws-sqs] Fix tests to work with aws credentials
Vratislav Hais [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 12:02:21 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
[aws-sqs] Fix tests to work with aws credentials

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 03:11:06 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoFix #3157 to make sure the brokers option is configured in native mode (#3198)
Amos Feng [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 02:49:05 +0000 (10:49 +0800)] 
Fix #3157 to make sure the brokers option is configured in native mode (#3198)

* Fix #3157 to make sure the brokers option is configured in native mode

* override the camel.component.kafka.brokers in KafkaDevServicesDisabledTest

8 months agoUpgrade Quarkiverse Minio to 2.3.0
James Netherton [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 12:42:28 +0000 (13:42 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkiverse Minio to 2.3.0

8 months agoUse log await strategy for ipfs container
James Netherton [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:05:32 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
Use log await strategy for ipfs container

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 03:11:05 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoRemove quarkiverse-google-cloud-services dependencies
James Netherton [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 13:56:48 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
Remove quarkiverse-google-cloud-services dependencies

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 03:10:58 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoAws2-lambda: Add event source mapping test #2749
aldettinger [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 11:21:04 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
Aws2-lambda: Add event source mapping test #2749

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 03:11:13 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoAdd requires attribute to playbook
David Jencks [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:04:50 +0000 (09:04 -0700)] 
Add requires attribute to playbook

Update dependencies

Update util script used by requires

Correct typo in groovy script

8 months agoImprove the User guide
Peter Palaga [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 10:34:43 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Improve the User guide

8 months agoFix source code formatting in native mode reflection docs
James Netherton [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 08:37:11 +0000 (09:37 +0100)] 
Fix source code formatting in native mode reflection docs

8 months agoSimplify native mode locale docs section
James Netherton [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 08:23:21 +0000 (09:23 +0100)] 
Simplify native mode locale docs section

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 03:12:20 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoTemporarily disable messaging JVM mode tests due to #3173
James Netherton [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 10:36:49 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
Temporarily disable messaging JVM mode tests due to #3173

8 months agoTemporarily disable Tika native build due to #3130
James Netherton [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 13:39:53 +0000 (14:39 +0100)] 
Temporarily disable Tika native build due to #3130

8 months agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.4.0.CR1
James Netherton [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 16:27:38 +0000 (17:27 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.4.0.CR1

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 03:12:21 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoUpdate declaring Bean Capability (#3178)
Zineb BENDHIBA [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 18:30:57 +0000 (20:30 +0200)] 
Update declaring Bean Capability (#3178)

Fixes #3172

8 months agoFix #3169 to add S3 KMS encryption test (#3176)
Amos Feng [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 12:23:03 +0000 (20:23 +0800)] 
Fix #3169 to add S3 KMS encryption test (#3176)

8 months agoFix path to spring boot docs
James Netherton [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 06:33:24 +0000 (07:33 +0100)] 
Fix path to spring boot docs

8 months agoAWS Aws2DdbQuarkusClientTest fails with real AWS #3174
JiriOndrusek [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:37:57 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
AWS Aws2DdbQuarkusClientTest fails with real AWS #3174

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 03:11:35 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 03:12:18 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoAWS S3 tests should delete all buckets they create #3167
Peter Palaga [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 18:13:46 +0000 (20:13 +0200)] 
AWS S3 tests should delete all buckets they create #3167

8 months agofix Aws2S3Test could fail with real AWS S3 service caused by bucket name conflicts...
Freeman Fang [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 16:04:37 +0000 (12:04 -0400)] 
fix  Aws2S3Test could fail with real AWS S3 service caused by bucket name conflicts #3163

8 months agoSwitch back to using containers for ActiveMQ messaging tests
James Netherton [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 07:10:08 +0000 (08:10 +0100)] 
Switch back to using containers for ActiveMQ messaging tests

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 03:11:24 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoCI build should test example projects with camel-quarkus SNAPSHOT #3160
Peter Palaga [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 17:00:08 +0000 (19:00 +0200)] 
CI build should test example projects with camel-quarkus SNAPSHOT #3160

8 months agoCheck whether service binding is enabled before creating QuarkusKafkaClientFactory
James Netherton [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 08:27:17 +0000 (09:27 +0100)] 
Check whether service binding is enabled before creating QuarkusKafkaClientFactory

Fixes #3154

8 months agoDocument how to pass parts of release announcement to Quarkus team
Peter Palaga [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 09:15:35 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
Document how to pass parts of release announcement to Quarkus team

8 months agoRegister CDI event bridges only when required
James Netherton [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 09:36:14 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
Register CDI event bridges only when required

Fixes #3149

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 03:09:17 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoRevert "Enable Aws2TestEnvContext to handle setting up Quarkus AWS configuration...
aldettinger [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 15:09:57 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
Revert "Enable Aws2TestEnvContext to handle setting up Quarkus AWS configuration properties"

This reverts commit cb4f00f44a7bdb613dbd174da32a5cef913a8b0e.

8 months agoaws2-lambda: Add lambda function version operations test #2749
aldettinger [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 15:09:18 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
aws2-lambda: Add lambda function version operations test #2749

8 months agoFix anchor to components/log-component.adoc
Zoran Regvart [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 08:38:13 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
Fix anchor to components/log-component.adoc

8 months agoNext is 2.4.0
Peter Palaga [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 07:28:40 +0000 (09:28 +0200)] 
Next is 2.4.0

8 months agoRemove redundant reflective class configuration for ThreadPoolProfileConfigurationPro...
James Netherton [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 14:54:13 +0000 (15:54 +0100)] 
Remove redundant reflective class configuration for ThreadPoolProfileConfigurationProperties

Fixes #2828

8 months agoRemove reflective class registration for subclasses of ServiceCallConfiguration
James Netherton [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 14:45:02 +0000 (15:45 +0100)] 
Remove reflective class registration for subclasses of ServiceCallConfiguration

Fixes #2955

8 months agoEnable sqsAutoCreateDelayedQueue test
James Netherton [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 14:26:58 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
Enable sqsAutoCreateDelayedQueue test

Fixes #3097

8 months agoRemove workaround for gRPC producers with TLS
James Netherton [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 14:08:55 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
Remove workaround for gRPC producers with TLS

Fixes #2966

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 03:11:19 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoUpgrade Camel to 3.12.0
James Netherton [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 12:35:41 +0000 (13:35 +0100)] 
Upgrade Camel to 3.12.0

8 months agoOpted in Hacktoberfest 2021
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 05:25:46 +0000 (07:25 +0200)] 
Opted in Hacktoberfest 2021

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 03:11:14 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoAvoid release:prepare failure "The version could not be updated:
Peter Palaga [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 15:04:56 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
Avoid release:prepare failure "The version could not be updated:
${quarkus.platform.version}"

8 months agoEnable Aws2TestEnvContext to handle setting up Quarkus AWS configuration properties
James Netherton [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:07:11 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
Enable Aws2TestEnvContext to handle setting up Quarkus AWS configuration properties

Fixes #3137

8 months agoEnable auto replacement of camel-spring-boot docs branch reference
James Netherton [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 06:36:05 +0000 (07:36 +0100)] 
Enable auto replacement of camel-spring-boot docs branch reference

8 months agofurther partial website simplifications
David Jencks [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 21:46:35 +0000 (14:46 -0700)] 
further partial website simplifications

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 03:10:55 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoAdd latest non-prerelease eips
David Jencks [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 18:54:13 +0000 (11:54 -0700)] 
Add latest non-prerelease eips

8 months agoUpgrade Quarkus Qpid JMS to 0.28.0
James Netherton [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 06:09:16 +0000 (07:09 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus Qpid JMS to 0.28.0

8 months agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.3.0.Final
James Netherton [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 06:07:55 +0000 (07:07 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.3.0.Final

8 months agoFixup 49b5376 import correct set of BOMs
James Netherton [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 06:45:22 +0000 (07:45 +0100)] 
Fixup 49b5376 import correct set of BOMs

8 months agoTest Quarkus S3 extension with Camel Quarkus AWS 2 S3
Amos Feng [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 01:50:41 +0000 (09:50 +0800)] 
Test Quarkus S3 extension with Camel Quarkus AWS 2 S3
Fixes #2590

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 03:11:05 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

9 months agoMake integration tests runnable against Quarkus Platform BOM #3134
Peter Palaga [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 12:44:51 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
Make integration tests runnable against Quarkus Platform BOM #3134

9 months agoaws2-lambda: Add lambda function tag operations test #2749
aldettinger [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:43:36 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
aws2-lambda: Add lambda function tag operations test #2749

9 months agoAdd missing grouped test modules to formatting steps
James Netherton [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 07:03:30 +0000 (08:03 +0100)] 
Add missing grouped test modules to formatting steps

9 months agoFix list continuation in aws2-ddb docs
James Netherton [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 09:36:37 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
Fix list continuation in aws2-ddb docs

9 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 03:11:31 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

9 months agoTest Quarkus DynamoDB extension with Camel Quarkus AWS 2 DDB
James Netherton [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 07:58:05 +0000 (08:58 +0100)] 
Test Quarkus DynamoDB extension with Camel Quarkus AWS 2 DDB

Fixes #2776

9 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 03:12:17 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

9 months agoImprove Kafka test coverage
Zineb Bendhiba [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 13:43:39 +0000 (15:43 +0200)] 
Improve Kafka test coverage
Fixes #2627

9 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 03:11:07 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md