camel-quarkus.git
5 months agoRI-table compatibility table 2.5.x
David Jencks [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 21:09:44 +0000 (13:09 -0800)] 
RI-table compatibility table

5 months agoRI info
David Jencks [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 05:28:46 +0000 (21:28 -0800)] 
RI info

5 months agoupdate to docs local build v2
David Jencks [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 03:54:59 +0000 (19:54 -0800)] 
update to docs local build v2

6 months agotry to prevent license check plugin from objecting to generated yml files
David Jencks [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 05:36:11 +0000 (21:36 -0800)] 
try to prevent license check plugin from objecting to generated yml files

6 months agoadd generated yml
David Jencks [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 05:35:38 +0000 (21:35 -0800)] 
add generated yml

6 months agoremove outdated generated partials
David Jencks [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 05:06:04 +0000 (21:06 -0800)] 
remove outdated generated partials

6 months agobase component tables on yml rather than attributes
David Jencks [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 02:51:32 +0000 (18:51 -0800)] 
base component tables on yml rather than attributes

6 months agolocal build setup
David Jencks [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:49:12 +0000 (16:49 -0800)] 
local build setup

fix tooling enough so it doesn't break build

6 months ago:memo: Set documentation version to Camel Quarkus 2.5.x (#3339)
Zineb BENDHIBA [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 12:01:54 +0000 (13:01 +0100)] 
:memo: Set documentation version to  Camel Quarkus 2.5.x (#3339)

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] Set next development version 2.5.1-SNAPSHOT
Zineb Bendhiba [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 11:57:09 +0000 (12:57 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] Set next development version 2.5.1-SNAPSHOT

7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] Prepare release 2.5.0 2.5.0
Zineb Bendhiba [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 11:56:32 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] Prepare release 2.5.0

7 months agoMake maven-release-plugin happy
Peter Palaga [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 11:40:33 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
Make maven-release-plugin happy

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 03:12:25 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoBump nimbus-jose-jwt version from Quarkus bom
Zineb Bendhiba [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 09:39:29 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
Bump nimbus-jose-jwt version from Quarkus bom

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 03:12:04 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoUpgrade Quarkus Qpid JMS to 0.30.0
James Netherton [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 15:56:19 +0000 (15:56 +0000)] 
Upgrade Quarkus Qpid JMS to 0.30.0

7 months agoUse Atlasmap jandex index for atlasmap bean discovery
Zineb Bendhiba [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 19:36:45 +0000 (20:36 +0100)] 
Use Atlasmap jandex index for atlasmap bean discovery
Fixes #2578

7 months agoUpdate Atlasmaps reflective class build configuration due to Atlasmap 2.3.x improvements
Zineb Bendhiba [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 19:32:10 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
Update Atlasmaps reflective class build configuration due to Atlasmap 2.3.x improvements

7 months agoEnable Atlasmap tests and fix loading URL resources in native mode
Zineb Bendhiba [Sat, 13 Nov 2021 19:23:48 +0000 (20:23 +0100)] 
Enable Atlasmap tests and fix loading URL resources in native mode
fixes #3189

7 months agoDisable docs xref checks until #3307 is fixed
James Netherton [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 12:35:40 +0000 (12:35 +0000)] 
Disable docs xref checks until #3307 is fixed

7 months agoDisable MicroProfileHealthTest.testFailureThreshold due to #3277
James Netherton [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 09:03:17 +0000 (09:03 +0000)] 
Disable MicroProfileHealthTest.testFailureThreshold due to #3277

7 months agoDisable AtlasMap native tests due to #3189
James Netherton [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 11:57:23 +0000 (11:57 +0000)] 
Disable AtlasMap native tests due to #3189

7 months agoUse hard coded azure-bom version property since it has been removed from camel-parent...
James Netherton [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 14:33:20 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
Use hard coded azure-bom version property since it has been removed from camel-parent & camel-dependencies

7 months agoUpgrade Camel to 3.13.0
James Netherton [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 10:40:29 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
Upgrade Camel to 3.13.0

7 months agoFix broken links to SmallRye Reactive Messaging documentation
James Netherton [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 10:45:35 +0000 (10:45 +0000)] 
Fix broken links to SmallRye Reactive Messaging documentation

7 months agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.5.0.Final
James Netherton [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 10:18:53 +0000 (10:18 +0000)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.5.0.Final

7 months agoAdd route configuration test coverage for endpoint route builder #2078
aldettinger [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 13:30:54 +0000 (14:30 +0100)] 
Add route configuration test coverage for endpoint route builder #2078

7 months agoMake the dependency management more consistent #3302
Peter Palaga [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 20:31:21 +0000 (21:31 +0100)] 
Make the dependency management more consistent #3302

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 03:11:22 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 03:11:20 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoRevert "Fixup 218bef4 Special fix for JMS extensions depending on"
Peter Palaga [Sun, 14 Nov 2021 21:31:37 +0000 (22:31 +0100)] 
Revert "Fixup 218bef4 Special fix for JMS extensions depending on"

This reverts commit 000d5e1add0af0f7683c5ba8258e3b90bb3b2ad7.

This was properly fixed in Platform BOM generator 0.0.35, see
https://github.com/quarkusio/quarkus-platform-bom-generator/issues/86

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 03:12:11 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 13 Nov 2021 03:11:13 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoRemove management of netty-tcnative-boringssl-static
James Netherton [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 10:23:50 +0000 (10:23 +0000)] 
Remove management of netty-tcnative-boringssl-static

7 months agoAvoid using Camel Salesforce DTO types as the return type or method parameters in...
James Netherton [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 08:39:08 +0000 (08:39 +0000)] 
Avoid using Camel Salesforce DTO types as the return type or method parameters in integration tests

Fixes #3259

7 months agoImprove Release guide
Peter Palaga [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 10:06:20 +0000 (11:06 +0100)] 
Improve Release guide

7 months agoHacktoberfest 2021 label removal
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 06:49:27 +0000 (07:49 +0100)] 
Hacktoberfest 2021 label removal

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 03:11:18 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoSql tests with external oracle database fail #3256
JiriOndrusek [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 12:15:48 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
Sql tests with external oracle database fail #3256

7 months agoDebezium tests are using JUnit 4 Assertions and Assumptions #3289
JiriOndrusek [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 13:10:29 +0000 (14:10 +0100)] 
Debezium tests are using JUnit 4 Assertions and Assumptions #3289

7 months agoRe-enable Kafka ssl sasl tests (#3252)
Amos Feng [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 09:30:33 +0000 (17:30 +0800)] 
Re-enable Kafka ssl sasl tests (#3252)

* Revert "Temporarily disable kafka-sasl & kafka-ssl tests due to #3239"

This reverts commit 25a3d41b578c610224a0126f52e2176fd05fdf53.

* Fix #3239 to override KAFKA_ADVERTISED_LISTENERS env

* sync avro.version

7 months agoTemporarily disable kafka-sasl & kafka-ssl tests due to #3239
James Netherton [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 09:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +0100)] 
Temporarily disable kafka-sasl & kafka-ssl tests due to #3239

7 months agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.5.0.CR1
James Netherton [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 06:49:19 +0000 (07:49 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.5.0.CR1

7 months agoFix #3284 to get kafka.bootstrap.servers from DevServicesLauncherConfigResultBuildIte...
Amos Feng [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 09:26:29 +0000 (17:26 +0800)] 
Fix #3284 to get kafka.bootstrap.servers from DevServicesLauncherConfigResultBuildItem (#3287)

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 03:09:30 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoFixup 218bef4 Special fix for JMS extensions depending on
Peter Palaga [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 14:32:09 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
Fixup 218bef4 Special fix for JMS extensions depending on
quarkus-qpid-jms - Cannot run tests against alternative BOMs #3258

7 months agoRemove BOM reference to non existent camel-quarkus-xstream-common-deployment dependency
James Netherton [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 13:32:31 +0000 (13:32 +0000)] 
Remove BOM reference to non existent camel-quarkus-xstream-common-deployment dependency

7 months agoFix #3276 to make sure all objects have been deleted after each test in AWS2 S3 ...
Amos Feng [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 13:01:46 +0000 (21:01 +0800)] 
Fix #3276 to make sure all objects have been deleted after each test in AWS2 S3 (#3279)

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 03:12:12 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoFixup 218bef4 Special fix for Solr - Cannot run tests against
Peter Palaga [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 14:09:48 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
Fixup 218bef4 Special fix for Solr - Cannot run tests against
alternative BOMs #3258

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 03:11:35 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 03:12:16 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoavro: Fix the documentation about avro schema build time parsing #3270
aldettinger [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 12:17:10 +0000 (13:17 +0100)] 
avro: Fix the documentation about avro schema build time parsing #3270

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 03:11:13 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoRemove not needed anymore BeansWeakCache substitution. Closes #3226 (#3264)
Vladimir Konkov [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 01:27:36 +0000 (04:27 +0300)] 
Remove not needed anymore BeansWeakCache substitution. Closes #3226 (#3264)

7 months agoFixup 218bef4 Deactivate the virtualDepenencies profile via -DnoVirtualDependencies...
Peter Palaga [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 08:20:25 +0000 (09:20 +0100)] 
Fixup 218bef4 Deactivate the virtualDepenencies profile via -DnoVirtualDependencies rather than !virtualDependencies #3258

7 months agoCannot run tests against alternative BOMs #3258
Peter Palaga [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 12:01:32 +0000 (13:01 +0100)] 
Cannot run tests against alternative BOMs #3258

7 months agoSql - enable stored procedure test for different db types #3080
JiriOndrusek [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 15:35:23 +0000 (16:35 +0100)] 
Sql - enable stored procedure test for different db types #3080

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 03:12:28 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoExpand route configurations test coverage #2978
aldettinger [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 15:49:07 +0000 (16:49 +0100)] 
Expand route configurations test coverage #2978

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 03:11:10 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoFix #3254 to re-enable KafkaSaslSslIT and KafkaSslIT native tests (#3255)
Amos Feng [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 12:31:10 +0000 (20:31 +0800)] 
Fix #3254 to re-enable KafkaSaslSslIT and KafkaSslIT native tests (#3255)

7 months agoAdd Amazon keyword to Quarkus metadata of AWS extensions
Peter Palaga [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 08:37:58 +0000 (09:37 +0100)] 
Add Amazon keyword to Quarkus metadata of AWS extensions

7 months agoReorder dependencies in
Peter Palaga [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 08:37:26 +0000 (09:37 +0100)] 
Reorder dependencies in
integration-tests/aws2-quarkus-client-grouped/pom.xml

7 months agoMake sure all AWS extensions tested with Quarkus clients have the option documented...
Peter Palaga [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 07:59:32 +0000 (08:59 +0100)] 
Make sure all AWS extensions tested with Quarkus clients have the option documented #3201

7 months agoSql - native tests fail on NPE during db initialization #3247
JiriOndrusek [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 12:36:51 +0000 (13:36 +0100)] 
Sql - native tests fail on NPE during db initialization #3247

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 03:12:30 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoAssert that Component DSL and Endpoint DSL work for AtlasMap
Peter Palaga [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 10:18:19 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
Assert that Component DSL and Endpoint DSL work for AtlasMap

7 months agoAdd notes about the salesforce-maven-plugin to the Salesforce extension docs
James Netherton [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 15:42:17 +0000 (15:42 +0000)] 
Add notes about the salesforce-maven-plugin to the Salesforce extension docs

7 months agoAdded explanation that Quarkus-amazon-lambda can not be used by aws2-lambda
JiriOndrusek [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 09:49:50 +0000 (10:49 +0100)] 
Added explanation that Quarkus-amazon-lambda can not be used by aws2-lambda

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 03:11:11 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoAlign Azurite container version with Camel
James Netherton [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 08:40:56 +0000 (09:40 +0100)] 
Align Azurite container version with Camel

7 months agoUse log await strategy for Spring RabbitMQ container
James Netherton [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 07:17:16 +0000 (08:17 +0100)] 
Use log await strategy for Spring RabbitMQ container

7 months agoRemove bulkhead related tests as this is not yet implemented in Camel #2876
aldettinger [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 15:20:44 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
Remove bulkhead related tests as this is not yet implemented in Camel #2876

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 03:11:16 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoFix #3095 improve the aws2-s3 doc to explain chunk_signature in multi part upload...
Amos Feng [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:52:25 +0000 (08:52 +0800)] 
Fix #3095 improve the aws2-s3 doc to explain chunk_signature in multi part upload (#3237)

7 months agoUse log await strategy for RabbitMQ container
James Netherton [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 10:07:23 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
Use log await strategy for RabbitMQ container

7 months agoFix anotra version replacement script
James Netherton [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 07:56:07 +0000 (08:56 +0100)] 
Fix anotra version replacement script

7 months agoSimplify defining-camel-routes.adoc and remove camel-k-version property
James Netherton [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 07:30:03 +0000 (08:30 +0100)] 
Simplify defining-camel-routes.adoc and remove camel-k-version property

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 03:12:17 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agolatest to next
David Jencks [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 18:00:55 +0000 (11:00 -0700)] 
latest to next

8 months agoStub GeoCoder nominatim APIs
James Netherton [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 10:52:28 +0000 (11:52 +0100)] 
Stub GeoCoder nominatim APIs

8 months agoDisable MongoDB dev services in slack itest
James Netherton [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 09:01:14 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
Disable MongoDB dev services in slack itest

8 months agoFixup 9d8f38a4 Check whether/how the clients for Quarkus AWS extension can be used...
Peter Palaga [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 21:09:56 +0000 (23:09 +0200)] 
Fixup 9d8f38a4 Check whether/how the clients for Quarkus AWS extension can be used in Camel routes #2592

8 months agoRevert "Could not find io.netty:netty-tcnative-boringssl-static #3115"
Peter Palaga [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 08:13:45 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
Revert "Could not find io.netty:netty-tcnative-boringssl-static #3115"

This reverts commit e3b4e6f4264f0328c3d06e8f6a9f2b8edb93153a.

8 months agoRevert "Import quarkus-bom before camel-quarkus-bom in tests #3222"
Peter Palaga [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 20:48:14 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
Revert "Import quarkus-bom before camel-quarkus-bom in tests #3222"

This reverts commit 2ed38876f18d9e8aabbdd7a24580f2fa556f083a.

8 months agoTemporary disable Tika native tests #3230
Peter Palaga [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 16:58:05 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
Temporary disable Tika native tests #3230

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 03:11:16 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoCheck whether/how the clients for Quarkus AWS extension can be used in Camel routes...
JiriOndrusek [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 07:30:00 +0000 (09:30 +0200)] 
Check whether/how the clients for Quarkus AWS extension can be used in Camel routes #2592

8 months agoAws2 tests with localstack don't need to use long timeouts #3207
JiriOndrusek [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 10:41:35 +0000 (12:41 +0200)] 
Aws2 tests with localstack don't need to use long timeouts #3207

8 months agoImport quarkus-bom before camel-quarkus-bom in tests #3222
Peter Palaga [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 16:58:24 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
Import quarkus-bom before camel-quarkus-bom in tests #3222

8 months agoCould not find io.netty:netty-tcnative-boringssl-static #3115
Peter Palaga [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:31:37 +0000 (19:31 +0200)] 
Could not find io.netty:netty-tcnative-boringssl-static #3115

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 03:11:12 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoupdate indexer,jsonpath versions and util/jsonpath-util.js
David Jencks [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 03:00:09 +0000 (20:00 -0700)] 
update indexer,jsonpath versions and util/jsonpath-util.js

8 months agoadd warning comment to antora.yml update script: running it on a branch will break...
David Jencks [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 21:09:17 +0000 (14:09 -0700)] 
add warning comment to antora.yml update script: running it on a branch will break antora.yml

8 months agoupdate to new indexer,jsonpath syntax
David Jencks [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 05:23:01 +0000 (22:23 -0700)] 
update to new indexer,jsonpath syntax

attribute quarkus-examples-version needed

8 months agoNext is 2.5.0
Peter Palaga [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 16:24:32 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
Next is 2.5.0

8 months agoImprove the description of camel-quarkus-openapi-java #3192
Peter Palaga [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 21:53:06 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Improve the description of camel-quarkus-openapi-java #3192

8 months agoUpdate extension metadata
Peter Palaga [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 21:51:22 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
Update extension metadata

8 months agoImprove the description of camel-quarkus-sql #3193
Peter Palaga [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 21:42:33 +0000 (23:42 +0200)] 
Improve the description of camel-quarkus-sql #3193