camel-quarkus.git
4 days agoUpgrade to com.alibaba:fastjson:1.2.83, fix CVE-2022-25845 fastjson: autoType shutdow... 2.7.x
Peter Palaga [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 11:49:12 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Upgrade to com.alibaba:fastjson:1.2.83, fix CVE-2022-25845 fastjson: autoType shutdown restriction bypass leads to deserialization

6 days agoUpdate generated artifacts after 2.7.2 release
James Netherton [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 09:16:25 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
Update generated artifacts after 2.7.2 release

6 days agoRemove redundant Spring dependencies from JDBC extension
James Netherton [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:12:58 +0000 (14:12 +0100)] 
Remove redundant Spring dependencies from JDBC extension

6 days agoParametrize infinispan image (#3881)
llowinge [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:30:57 +0000 (15:30 +0200)] 
Parametrize infinispan image (#3881)

6 days agoUpgrade artemiscloud/activemq-artemis-broker to 1.0.5 (#3880)
Amos Feng [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:30:25 +0000 (21:30 +0800)] 
Upgrade artemiscloud/activemq-artemis-broker to 1.0.5 (#3880)

7 days ago[maven-release-plugin] Set next development version 2.7.3-SNAPSHOT
Peter Palaga [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 07:03:28 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] Set next development version 2.7.3-SNAPSHOT

7 days ago[maven-release-plugin] Prepare release 2.7.2 2.7.2
Peter Palaga [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 07:03:00 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] Prepare release 2.7.2

7 days agoUpgrade quarkus-jsch to 2.0.0
Peter Palaga [Tue, 24 May 2022 20:30:29 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
Upgrade quarkus-jsch to 2.0.0

7 days agoUpgrade to Camel 3.14.4
Peter Palaga [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:25:31 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Camel 3.14.4

9 days agoRegistry lookup for overridden DefaultBean types does not work
JiriOndrusek [Mon, 30 May 2022 13:48:50 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
Registry lookup for overridden DefaultBean types does not work

2 weeks agoFix #3864 to add nofile ulimit in ArangodbTestResource (#3865)
Amos Feng [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 10:16:32 +0000 (18:16 +0800)] 
Fix #3864 to add nofile ulimit in ArangodbTestResource (#3865)

2 weeks agoFix #3828 to update openapi-java document (#3852)
Amos Feng [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 06:11:24 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
Fix #3828 to update openapi-java document (#3852)

2 weeks agoFix #3823 make quarkus-agroal an optional dependency in camel-quarkus-quartz
Zheng Feng [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 01:31:38 +0000 (09:31 +0800)] 
Fix #3823 make quarkus-agroal an optional dependency in camel-quarkus-quartz

2 weeks ago[2.7.x] Upgrades & backports (#3862)
Peter Palaga [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 00:08:01 +0000 (02:08 +0200)] 
[2.7.x] Upgrades & backports (#3862)

* Upgrade to Quarkus 2.7.6, Camel 3.14.3, Debezium 1.8.1, etc.

* paho-mqtt5 test failing with Error: Unable to create websockets listener on port 9001 #3860

4 weeks agoPin fake-gcs-server container image to 1.37 tag
James Netherton [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 06:16:10 +0000 (07:16 +0100)] 
Pin fake-gcs-server container image to 1.37 tag

4 weeks agoFix #3829 disable checksum validation when testing with quarkus-aws2-s3 client (...
Amos Feng [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 11:59:03 +0000 (19:59 +0800)] 
Fix #3829 disable checksum validation when testing with quarkus-aws2-s3 client (#3830)

5 weeks agoBetter manage FHIR dependencies
Peter Palaga [Tue, 31 May 2022 21:27:03 +0000 (23:27 +0200)] 
Better manage FHIR dependencies

5 weeks agoIncrease FHIR container startup timeout to 5 minutes
James Netherton [Tue, 31 May 2022 13:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +0100)] 
Increase FHIR container startup timeout to 5 minutes

5 weeks agoRemove some superfluous runtime initialized classes from camel-quarkus-support-reacto...
James Netherton [Wed, 25 May 2022 11:53:16 +0000 (12:53 +0100)] 
Remove some superfluous runtime initialized classes from camel-quarkus-support-reactor-netty

5 weeks agoReinitialize ActiveMQ IdGenerator at runtime to ensure generated id uniqueness
James Netherton [Tue, 24 May 2022 09:21:08 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
Reinitialize ActiveMQ IdGenerator at runtime to ensure generated id uniqueness

Fixes #3807

7 weeks agoExclude unwanted Apache Commons dependencies from hapi-fhir-structures-dstu2.1
James Netherton [Tue, 17 May 2022 13:28:16 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
Exclude unwanted Apache Commons dependencies from hapi-fhir-structures-dstu2.1

7 weeks agoIncrease FHIR client socket timeout
James Netherton [Mon, 16 May 2022 06:38:51 +0000 (07:38 +0100)] 
Increase FHIR client socket timeout

7 weeks agoRemove redundant infinispan-jboss-marshalling from the BOM
James Netherton [Thu, 12 May 2022 15:16:14 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
Remove redundant infinispan-jboss-marshalling from the BOM

8 weeks agoFix failing Slack integration tests with the real Slack service
James Netherton [Tue, 10 May 2022 11:03:11 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
Fix failing Slack integration tests with the real Slack service

Fixes #3781

8 weeks agoFix #3703 to use valueWithDefault during processing @Producer and @EndpointInject
Zheng Feng [Tue, 10 May 2022 09:24:52 +0000 (17:24 +0800)] 
Fix #3703 to use valueWithDefault during processing @Producer and @EndpointInject

2 months agoFix verification of AWS S3 download links
James Netherton [Fri, 6 May 2022 09:54:40 +0000 (10:54 +0100)] 
Fix verification of AWS S3 download links

2 months agoUse DisabledOnIntegrationTest instead of deprecated DisabledOnNativeImage annotation
James Netherton [Wed, 4 May 2022 11:41:51 +0000 (12:41 +0100)] 
Use DisabledOnIntegrationTest instead of deprecated DisabledOnNativeImage annotation

2 months agopaho: add test case for RFC3986 style urls #3758
aldettinger [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 16:35:52 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
paho: add test case for RFC3986 style urls #3758

2 months agoRemove infinispan-core dependency for unsupported InfinispanRemoteAggregationRepository
James Netherton [Wed, 4 May 2022 06:53:33 +0000 (07:53 +0100)] 
Remove infinispan-core dependency for unsupported InfinispanRemoteAggregationRepository

2 months agoIgnore rotated quarkus.log files
James Netherton [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 15:04:58 +0000 (16:04 +0100)] 
Ignore rotated quarkus.log files

2 months agoFix MockEndpoint usage in gRPC tests
James Netherton [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 06:58:01 +0000 (07:58 +0100)] 
Fix MockEndpoint usage in gRPC tests

2 months agoAvoid usage of com.mchange.io.FileUtils
James Netherton [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:13:02 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
Avoid usage of com.mchange.io.FileUtils

2 months agoMinor tidy up of Quartz extension documentation
James Netherton [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:51:41 +0000 (09:51 +0100)] 
Minor tidy up of Quartz extension documentation

2 months agoRemove c3p0 from Quartz extension
James Netherton [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:50:47 +0000 (09:50 +0100)] 
Remove c3p0 from Quartz extension

Fixes #3749

2 months agoFix MockEndpoint usage in Infinispan tests
James Netherton [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 14:49:02 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
Fix MockEndpoint usage in Infinispan tests

2 months agoFix #3737 to register reflection methods of OpenAPI Schema (#3738)
Amos Feng [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 07:14:34 +0000 (15:14 +0800)] 
Fix #3737 to register reflection methods of OpenAPI Schema (#3738)

2 months agoTelegram integration test : test sending message with customized keyboard (#3735)
Zineb BENDHIBA [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 01:58:42 +0000 (03:58 +0200)] 
Telegram integration test : test sending message with customized keyboard (#3735)

2 months agoEnsure the S3 download link really works (#3734)
Peter Palaga [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 01:57:51 +0000 (03:57 +0200)] 
Ensure the S3 download link really works (#3734)

2 months agopaho: expand test coverage #3720
aldettinger [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 14:19:31 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
paho: expand test coverage #3720

2 months agoAzure Storage Queue : add consumer integration tests
Zineb Bendhiba [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 13:00:06 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
Azure Storage Queue : add consumer integration tests
Fixes #3718

2 months agoFix #3730 improve paho-mqtt5 ssl tests
Zheng Feng [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 13:14:34 +0000 (21:14 +0800)] 
Fix #3730 improve paho-mqtt5 ssl tests

2 months agoFix #3728 AWS S3 integration test should remove all objects in finally block (#3729)
Amos Feng [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 00:43:18 +0000 (08:43 +0800)] 
Fix #3728 AWS S3 integration test should remove all objects in finally block (#3729)

2 months agoImport quarkus-bom in Catalog
Peter Palaga [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 08:48:31 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
Import quarkus-bom in Catalog

2 months agofixup 501833 Fix Aws2KinesisTest.kinesis test #3638
Peter Palaga [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 21:50:57 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
fixup 501833 Fix Aws2KinesisTest.kinesis test #3638

2 months agoAzure Storage Queue : increase Producer test coverage
Zineb Bendhiba [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 15:24:48 +0000 (17:24 +0200)] 
Azure Storage Queue : increase Producer test coverage
Fixes #3577

2 months agoReduce the noise in verbose flattened BOMs #3702
Peter Palaga [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 12:19:34 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
Reduce the noise in verbose flattened BOMs #3702

2 months agoFix #3656 Improve camel-quarkus-paho-mqtt5 test coverage (#3709)
Amos Feng [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 06:36:33 +0000 (14:36 +0800)] 
Fix #3656 Improve camel-quarkus-paho-mqtt5 test coverage (#3709)

2 months agoFix Aws2KinesisTest.kinesis test
James Netherton [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 14:16:36 +0000 (15:16 +0100)] 
Fix Aws2KinesisTest.kinesis test

Fixes #3638

2 months agoAvoid creating serialization config for non-serializable classes
James Netherton [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 13:44:28 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
Avoid creating serialization config for non-serializable classes

2 months agoAdd missing build dependency link on Mail Integration tests
Zineb Bendhiba [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 19:21:42 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
Add missing build dependency link on Mail Integration tests

2 months agoCorrect LTS EOL
Zineb Bendhiba [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 12:41:25 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
Correct LTS EOL

2 months agoRemove the Camel Quarkus BOM section from the documentation
aldettinger [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 15:14:27 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
Remove the Camel Quarkus BOM section from the documentation

2 months agoImprove mail test coverage #3674
JiriOndrusek [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 07:48:49 +0000 (09:48 +0200)] 
Improve mail test coverage #3674

2 months agoBan javax.el:el-api in favor of jakarta.el:jakarta.el-api
Peter Palaga [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 09:36:43 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
Ban javax.el:el-api in favor of  jakarta.el:jakarta.el-api

2 months agoTest Azure Blob with autowiredEnabled=false
James Netherton [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 14:11:56 +0000 (15:11 +0100)] 
Test Azure Blob with autowiredEnabled=false

Fixes #3694

2 months agoUse hasItems instead of containsInAnyOrder to verify list of blob containers
James Netherton [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 06:45:20 +0000 (07:45 +0100)] 
Use hasItems instead of containsInAnyOrder to verify list of blob containers

3 months agocamel-quarkus-paho: Add reflection config for RandomAccessFile (#3691) (#3700)
Amos Feng [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 04:15:27 +0000 (12:15 +0800)] 
camel-quarkus-paho: Add reflection config for RandomAccessFile (#3691) (#3700)

3 months agoManage spring-jdbc and spring-orm in the BOM
James Netherton [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 06:23:48 +0000 (07:23 +0100)] 
Manage spring-jdbc and spring-orm in the BOM

3 months agoRegenerate flattened BOM sources
James Netherton [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 12:10:16 +0000 (13:10 +0100)] 
Regenerate flattened BOM sources

3 months agoPost 2.7.1 release updates
James Netherton [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 08:21:40 +0000 (09:21 +0100)] 
Post 2.7.1 release updates

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] Set next development version 2.7.2-SNAPSHOT
Peter Palaga [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 09:57:19 +0000 (11:57 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] Set next development version 2.7.2-SNAPSHOT

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] Prepare release 2.7.1 2.7.1
Peter Palaga [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 09:56:38 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] Prepare release 2.7.1

3 months agoStop managing Snappy in Spark BOM, as it is now managed in quarkus-bom
Peter Palaga [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 10:48:05 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
Stop managing Snappy in Spark BOM, as it is now managed in quarkus-bom

3 months agoFix potential Azure Blob test failures when testing against the real service
James Netherton [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 08:34:52 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
Fix potential Azure Blob test failures when testing against the real service

Fixes #3655

3 months agoImprove MicroProfile Fault Tolerance extension test coverage
James Netherton [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 13:54:38 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
Improve MicroProfile Fault Tolerance extension test coverage

Fixes #3677

3 months agoBan various logging backends
Peter Palaga [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 13:48:28 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
Ban various logging backends

3 months agoBan jakarta.json-api in favor of org.glassfish:jakarta.json
Peter Palaga [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 13:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Ban jakarta.json-api in favor of org.glassfish:jakarta.json

3 months agoBan javax.enterprise:cdi-api
Peter Palaga [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 13:02:10 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
Ban javax.enterprise:cdi-api

3 months agoBan org.jboss.logging:jboss-logmanager-jdk and org.jboss.logging:jboss-logmanager
Peter Palaga [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 12:58:01 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
Ban org.jboss.logging:jboss-logmanager-jdk and org.jboss.logging:jboss-logmanager

3 months agoBan jakarta.activation:jakarta.activation-api in favor of com.sun.activation:jakarta...
Peter Palaga [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 12:50:08 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Ban jakarta.activation:jakarta.activation-api in favor of com.sun.activation:jakarta.activation

3 months agoBan javax.ws.rs:javax.ws.rs-api
Peter Palaga [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 11:57:13 +0000 (13:57 +0200)] 
Ban javax.ws.rs:javax.ws.rs-api

3 months agoBan javax.websocket:javax.websocket-api
Peter Palaga [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 11:38:32 +0000 (13:38 +0200)] 
Ban javax.websocket:javax.websocket-api

3 months agoBan javax.xml.bind:jaxb-api
Peter Palaga [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 11:34:05 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
Ban javax.xml.bind:jaxb-api

3 months agoBan javax.security.enterprise:javax.security.enterprise-api
Peter Palaga [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 11:27:08 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
Ban javax.security.enterprise:javax.security.enterprise-api

3 months agoBan javax.persistence:javax.persistence-api and javax.persistence:persistence-api
Peter Palaga [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 11:22:24 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
Ban javax.persistence:javax.persistence-api and javax.persistence:persistence-api

3 months agoBan org.glassfish:javax.el
Peter Palaga [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 11:17:40 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
Ban org.glassfish:javax.el

3 months agoBan org.glassfish:javax.json
Peter Palaga [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 11:13:24 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
Ban org.glassfish:javax.json

3 months agoBan javax.json.bind:javax.json.bind-api
Peter Palaga [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 11:08:07 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
Ban javax.json.bind:javax.json.bind-api

3 months agoBan javax.json:javax.json-api
Peter Palaga [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 11:05:05 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
Ban javax.json:javax.json-api

3 months agoBan javax.inject:javax.inject
Peter Palaga [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 11:02:03 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
Ban javax.inject:javax.inject

3 months agoBan javax.activation:javax.activation-api
Peter Palaga [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 09:12:18 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
Ban javax.activation:javax.activation-api

3 months agoBan the same JBoss spec artifacts like Quarkus
Peter Palaga [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 07:54:19 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
Ban the same JBoss spec artifacts like Quarkus

3 months agoBan junit 4 #3354
Peter Palaga [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 21:08:56 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Ban junit 4 #3354

3 months agoBan javax.validation in favor of jakarta.validation #3504
Peter Palaga [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 14:25:06 +0000 (16:25 +0200)] 
Ban javax.validation in favor of jakarta.validation #3504

3 months agoBetter control what we manage in our BOM #3302
Peter Palaga [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 07:46:33 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
Better control what we manage in our BOM #3302

3 months agoAdd more details about @QuarkusIntegrationTest to the testing guide
James Netherton [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 11:41:59 +0000 (11:41 +0000)] 
Add more details about @QuarkusIntegrationTest to the testing guide

Fixes #3650

3 months agoAlign com.github.java-json-tools:json-patch version with Camel
James Netherton [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 10:54:27 +0000 (10:54 +0000)] 
Align com.github.java-json-tools:json-patch version with Camel

3 months agoStop importing io.quarkus:quarkus-bom into camel-quarkus-bom #3302
Peter Palaga [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 10:26:27 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
Stop importing io.quarkus:quarkus-bom into camel-quarkus-bom #3302

3 months agoAzure integration tests - upgrade the setup script
Zineb Bendhiba [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 15:57:10 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
Azure integration tests - upgrade the setup script

3 months agoFix loading of XML routes with routes-include-pattern wildcard
James Netherton [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:11:11 +0000 (08:11 +0000)] 
Fix loading of XML routes with routes-include-pattern wildcard

Fixes #3265

3 months agoImprove Infinispan extension test coverage
James Netherton [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 15:20:44 +0000 (15:20 +0000)] 
Improve Infinispan extension test coverage

Fixes #3658

3 months agoFix typo in docs & Added tests for NotNull validator checks
Martin Muzikar [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 12:09:52 +0000 (13:09 +0100)] 
Fix typo in docs & Added tests for NotNull validator checks

3 months agoReformat POMs
Peter Palaga [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 17:55:48 +0000 (19:55 +0200)] 
Reformat POMs

3 months ago3579 Improve quartz test coverage
JiriOndrusek [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 08:44:20 +0000 (09:44 +0100)] 
3579 Improve quartz test coverage

3 months agoTest for Debezium mysql - passing additionalProperties results in wrong properties...
JiriOndrusek [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 14:51:05 +0000 (15:51 +0100)] 
Test for Debezium mysql - passing additionalProperties results in wrong properties beeing passed #3488

3 months agoAvoid compiling regular expressions in loops
Peter Palaga [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 11:14:07 +0000 (12:14 +0100)] 
Avoid compiling regular expressions in loops

3 months agoSwitch from NativeImageTest to QuarkusIntegrationTest
James Netherton [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 07:19:17 +0000 (07:19 +0000)] 
Switch from NativeImageTest to QuarkusIntegrationTest

Fixes #2468

3 months agofile: Ensure FileTest.charset is fixed under Windows #3530
aldettinger [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 17:59:24 +0000 (18:59 +0100)] 
file: Ensure FileTest.charset is fixed under Windows #3530

3 months agoTidy geronimo-jms_2.0_spec exclusions
Peter Palaga [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 16:13:12 +0000 (17:13 +0100)] 
Tidy geronimo-jms_2.0_spec exclusions

3 months agofile: Rewrite the charset related test #3627
aldettinger [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 15:26:40 +0000 (16:26 +0100)] 
file: Rewrite the charset related test #3627