camel-quarkus.git
7 hours agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md main
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 03:43:41 +0000 (03:43 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

19 hours agocore: Fix some warnings
aldettinger [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 12:53:05 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
core: Fix some warnings

27 hours agoRemove inline routes from platform-http REST DSL docs
James Netherton [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 07:28:38 +0000 (08:28 +0100)] 
Remove inline routes from platform-http REST DSL docs

28 hours agoFix native compilation for Google PubSub extension
James Netherton [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 14:20:05 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
Fix native compilation for Google PubSub extension

Fixes #3832

28 hours agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.10.1.Final
James Netherton [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 14:09:41 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.10.1.Final

4 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 03:52:33 +0000 (03:52 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 days agoFix #3809 add reflections for all transports (#3892)
Amos Feng [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 01:39:57 +0000 (09:39 +0800)] 
Fix #3809 add reflections for all transports (#3892)

5 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 03:43:12 +0000 (03:43 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 days agoFix #3858 rename to quarkus.camel.source-location-enabled (#3886)
Amos Feng [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 03:06:06 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
Fix #3858 rename to quarkus.camel.source-location-enabled (#3886)

5 days agoFix #3884 upgrade quarkus-artemis to 1.2.0 (#3885)
Amos Feng [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 03:05:54 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
Fix #3884 upgrade quarkus-artemis to 1.2.0 (#3885)

5 days agoRemove redundant Spring dependencies from JDBC extension
James Netherton [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:12:58 +0000 (14:12 +0100)] 
Remove redundant Spring dependencies from JDBC extension

5 days agoSimplify support for Quartz clustering
James Netherton [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 10:15:15 +0000 (11:15 +0100)] 
Simplify support for Quartz clustering

Fixes #3850

5 days agoParametrize infinispan image (#3881)
llowinge [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:30:57 +0000 (15:30 +0200)] 
Parametrize infinispan image (#3881)

5 days agoUpgrade artemiscloud/activemq-artemis-broker to 1.0.5 (#3880)
Amos Feng [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 13:30:25 +0000 (21:30 +0800)] 
Upgrade artemiscloud/activemq-artemis-broker to 1.0.5 (#3880)

6 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 03:47:09 +0000 (03:47 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 03:38:56 +0000 (03:38 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 days agoEnsure new extensions are generated to reference quarkus-extension-maven-plugin
James Netherton [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 13:22:12 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
Ensure new extensions are generated to reference quarkus-extension-maven-plugin

10 days agoFix PDF encryption in native mode
James Netherton [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 09:40:56 +0000 (10:40 +0100)] 
Fix PDF encryption in native mode

Fixes #3871

10 days agoRemove redundant BOM imports from integration tests
James Netherton [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 10:51:05 +0000 (11:51 +0100)] 
Remove redundant BOM imports from integration tests

11 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 03:43:22 +0000 (03:43 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 03:41:49 +0000 (03:41 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 days agoUpgrade Optaplanner to 8.23.0.Final (#3868)
James Netherton [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:39:36 +0000 (01:39 +0100)] 
Upgrade Optaplanner to 8.23.0.Final (#3868)

2 weeks agoFix #3864 to add nofile ulimit in ArangodbTestResource (#3865)
Amos Feng [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 10:16:32 +0000 (18:16 +0800)] 
Fix #3864 to add nofile ulimit in ArangodbTestResource (#3865)

2 weeks agoFix #3863 to use quarkus-extension-maven-plugin (#3866)
Amos Feng [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 10:14:26 +0000 (18:14 +0800)] 
Fix #3863 to use quarkus-extension-maven-plugin (#3866)

2 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 03:41:28 +0000 (03:41 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 weeks agopaho-mqtt5 test failing with Error: Unable to create websockets listener on port...
Peter Palaga [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 00:06:30 +0000 (02:06 +0200)] 
paho-mqtt5 test failing with Error: Unable to create websockets listener on port 9001 #3860 (#3861)

2 weeks agoUse JUnit fail static method import instead of JSoup
James Netherton [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 14:55:34 +0000 (15:55 +0100)] 
Use JUnit fail static method import instead of JSoup

2 weeks agofile: attempt atomic move to fix flakiness #3584
aldettinger [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 08:58:10 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
file: attempt atomic move to fix flakiness #3584

2 weeks agoNext is 2.11.0
Zheng Feng [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 14:00:46 +0000 (22:00 +0800)] 
Next is 2.11.0

2 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 03:31:27 +0000 (03:31 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 03:36:23 +0000 (03:36 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 weeks agoupdate openapi-java usage.adoc (#3853)
Amos Feng [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 06:20:55 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
update openapi-java usage.adoc (#3853)

2 weeks agoFix #3828 to update openapi-java document (#3852)
Amos Feng [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 06:11:24 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
Fix #3828 to update openapi-java document (#3852)

2 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 03:40:38 +0000 (03:40 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 weeks agoAdd KeyStoreParameters for reflection (#3755)
ismail BASKIN [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 01:30:32 +0000 (04:30 +0300)] 
Add KeyStoreParameters for reflection (#3755)

* Add KeyStoreParameters for reflection

Camel salesforce component uses KeyStoreParameters for OAuth JWT flow.

* Add KeyStoreParameters for reflection

Co-authored-by: James Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
* Remove the unnecessary space

Co-authored-by: Amos Feng <zfeng@redhat.com>
Co-authored-by: James Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
Co-authored-by: Amos Feng <zfeng@redhat.com>
2 weeks agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.10.0.Final
James Netherton [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 06:10:11 +0000 (07:10 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.10.0.Final

2 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 03:39:01 +0000 (03:39 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 weeks agoUpgrade OptaPlanner to 8.22.1.Final
James Netherton [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 07:07:20 +0000 (08:07 +0100)] 
Upgrade OptaPlanner to 8.22.1.Final

3 weeks agoRemove console logs to restore flakiness, keep the route log to catch information...
aldettinger [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 15:12:12 +0000 (17:12 +0200)] 
Remove console logs to restore flakiness, keep the route log to catch information #3584

3 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 03:34:13 +0000 (03:34 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

3 weeks agoReformat BOM
James Netherton [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 18:14:20 +0000 (19:14 +0100)] 
Reformat BOM

3 weeks agoAdd missing camel-quarkus-debug dependency to catalog
James Netherton [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 17:56:30 +0000 (18:56 +0100)] 
Add missing camel-quarkus-debug dependency to catalog

3 weeks agoDisable Google PubSub native build due to #3832
James Netherton [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 12:01:37 +0000 (13:01 +0100)] 
Disable Google PubSub native build due to #3832

3 weeks agoAdd extension camel-quarkus-support-google-cloud
James Netherton [Thu, 26 May 2022 09:21:09 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
Add extension camel-quarkus-support-google-cloud

3 weeks agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.10.0.CR1
James Netherton [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 06:22:18 +0000 (07:22 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.10.0.CR1

3 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 03:36:53 +0000 (03:36 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

3 weeks agoEnsure ElasticSearch REST delete index route uses the correct URI scheme
James Netherton [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 14:49:54 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
Ensure ElasticSearch REST delete index route uses the correct URI scheme

Fixes #3831

3 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 03:40:12 +0000 (03:40 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

3 weeks agoRemove redundant AwsS3PresignerProducer from AWS S3 tests
James Netherton [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 07:56:50 +0000 (08:56 +0100)] 
Remove redundant AwsS3PresignerProducer from AWS S3 tests

3 weeks agoRemove redundant flat class path configuration from Cassandra tests
James Netherton [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 07:55:24 +0000 (08:55 +0100)] 
Remove redundant flat class path configuration from Cassandra tests

Fixes #3621

3 weeks agoAuto discover routes created as LambdaEndpointRouteBuilder
James Netherton [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 06:59:09 +0000 (07:59 +0100)] 
Auto discover routes created as LambdaEndpointRouteBuilder

Fixes #3837

3 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 03:42:15 +0000 (03:42 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 weeks agoUse timer repeatCount of 1 in foundation timer tests
James Netherton [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 08:11:31 +0000 (09:11 +0100)] 
Use timer repeatCount of 1 in foundation timer tests

4 weeks agoPin fake-gcs-server container image to 1.37 tag
James Netherton [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 06:16:10 +0000 (07:16 +0100)] 
Pin fake-gcs-server container image to 1.37 tag

4 weeks agoRegistry lookup for overridden DefaultBean types does not work
JiriOndrusek [Mon, 30 May 2022 13:48:50 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
Registry lookup for overridden DefaultBean types does not work

4 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 03:34:07 +0000 (03:34 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 weeks agoFix #3823 make quarkus-agroal an optional dependency in camel-quarkus-quartz
Zheng Feng [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 01:31:38 +0000 (09:31 +0800)] 
Fix #3823 make quarkus-agroal an optional dependency in camel-quarkus-quartz

4 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 03:45:15 +0000 (03:45 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 weeks agoFix invalid links in the contributor guide doc
aldettinger [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 13:37:41 +0000 (15:37 +0200)] 
Fix invalid links in the contributor guide doc

4 weeks agoFix #3829 disable checksum validation when testing with quarkus-aws2-s3 client (...
Amos Feng [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 11:59:03 +0000 (19:59 +0800)] 
Fix #3829 disable checksum validation when testing with quarkus-aws2-s3 client (#3830)

4 weeks agoBetter manage FHIR dependencies
Peter Palaga [Tue, 31 May 2022 21:27:03 +0000 (23:27 +0200)] 
Better manage FHIR dependencies

4 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 03:58:02 +0000 (03:58 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 weeks agoIncrease FHIR container startup timeout to 5 minutes
James Netherton [Tue, 31 May 2022 13:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +0100)] 
Increase FHIR container startup timeout to 5 minutes

5 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 31 May 2022 03:39:20 +0000 (03:39 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 weeks agoFix #3774 to add tests for openApi oneOf, allOf and anyOf with annotation @Schema...
Amos Feng [Mon, 30 May 2022 11:28:27 +0000 (19:28 +0800)] 
Fix #3774 to add tests for openApi oneOf, allOf and anyOf with annotation @Schema (#3818)

5 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 28 May 2022 03:31:31 +0000 (03:31 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 weeks agonet.openhft:affinity included in flattened BOM only on Mac #3788
Peter Palaga [Wed, 25 May 2022 18:04:11 +0000 (20:04 +0200)] 
net.openhft:affinity included in flattened BOM only on Mac #3788

5 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 27 May 2022 03:39:37 +0000 (03:39 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 weeks agoAdd zhfeng key (#3814)
Amos Feng [Thu, 26 May 2022 06:25:15 +0000 (14:25 +0800)] 
Add zhfeng key (#3814)

5 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 26 May 2022 03:38:54 +0000 (03:38 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 weeks agoRemove some superfluous runtime initialized classes from camel-quarkus-support-reacto...
James Netherton [Wed, 25 May 2022 11:53:16 +0000 (12:53 +0100)] 
Remove some superfluous runtime initialized classes from camel-quarkus-support-reactor-netty

5 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 25 May 2022 03:36:47 +0000 (03:36 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 weeks agoReinitialize ActiveMQ IdGenerator at runtime to ensure generated id uniqueness
James Netherton [Tue, 24 May 2022 09:21:08 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
Reinitialize ActiveMQ IdGenerator at runtime to ensure generated id uniqueness

Fixes #3807

6 weeks agoCreate an Azure Key Vault Extension
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 23 May 2022 16:41:08 +0000 (18:41 +0200)] 
Create an Azure Key Vault Extension

6 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 24 May 2022 03:37:16 +0000 (03:37 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 weeks agoAdd migration guide for the 2.10.0 release
James Netherton [Mon, 23 May 2022 08:32:02 +0000 (09:32 +0100)] 
Add migration guide for the 2.10.0 release

6 weeks agoUse WireMock for xchange tests
James Netherton [Mon, 23 May 2022 10:18:28 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
Use WireMock for xchange tests

Fixes #3724

6 weeks agoAdd debug JVM only extension
James Netherton [Mon, 23 May 2022 08:23:32 +0000 (09:23 +0100)] 
Add debug JVM only extension

Fixes #3775

6 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 23 May 2022 03:39:06 +0000 (03:39 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 20 May 2022 03:36:06 +0000 (03:36 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 weeks agoUpgrade Camel to 3.17.0
James Netherton [Thu, 19 May 2022 10:48:34 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
Upgrade Camel to 3.17.0

6 weeks agoUpgrade Google Cloud Native Image Support to 0.14.1
James Netherton [Thu, 19 May 2022 07:49:06 +0000 (08:49 +0100)] 
Upgrade Google Cloud Native Image Support to 0.14.1

6 weeks agoImprove camel-quarkus-velocity test coverage #3790
JiriOndrusek [Tue, 17 May 2022 11:03:49 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
Improve camel-quarkus-velocity test coverage #3790

6 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 19 May 2022 03:40:47 +0000 (03:40 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 weeks agoSplit compression related tests into a test group #3689
aldettinger [Mon, 16 May 2022 14:23:32 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
Split compression related tests into a test group #3689

6 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 18 May 2022 03:38:14 +0000 (03:38 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 weeks agoExclude unwanted Apache Commons dependencies from hapi-fhir-structures-dstu2.1
James Netherton [Tue, 17 May 2022 13:28:16 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
Exclude unwanted Apache Commons dependencies from hapi-fhir-structures-dstu2.1

7 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 17 May 2022 03:41:04 +0000 (03:41 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 weeks agoIncrease FHIR client socket timeout
James Netherton [Mon, 16 May 2022 06:38:51 +0000 (07:38 +0100)] 
Increase FHIR client socket timeout

7 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 14 May 2022 03:55:53 +0000 (03:55 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 weeks agofile: Add some extra logs to attempt catching info about flakiness #3584
aldettinger [Fri, 13 May 2022 07:52:13 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
file: Add some extra logs to attempt catching info about flakiness #3584

7 weeks agoRemove redundant infinispan-jboss-marshalling from the BOM
James Netherton [Thu, 12 May 2022 15:16:14 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
Remove redundant infinispan-jboss-marshalling from the BOM

7 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 12 May 2022 03:35:01 +0000 (03:35 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 11 May 2022 03:38:54 +0000 (03:38 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 weeks agoFix failing Slack integration tests with the real Slack service
James Netherton [Tue, 10 May 2022 11:03:11 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
Fix failing Slack integration tests with the real Slack service

Fixes #3781

7 weeks agoUpgrade Google Cloud Native Image Support to 0.14.0
James Netherton [Tue, 10 May 2022 08:50:36 +0000 (09:50 +0100)] 
Upgrade Google Cloud Native Image Support to 0.14.0

7 weeks agoFix #3703 to use valueWithDefault during processing @Producer and @EndpointInject
Zheng Feng [Tue, 10 May 2022 09:24:52 +0000 (17:24 +0800)] 
Fix #3703 to use valueWithDefault during processing @Producer and @EndpointInject

8 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 10 May 2022 03:17:52 +0000 (03:17 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 weeks agoCamel Datasonnet Extension
Eugene Berman [Wed, 4 May 2022 19:04:28 +0000 (12:04 -0700)] 
Camel Datasonnet Extension

8 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 9 May 2022 03:38:17 +0000 (03:38 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md