camel-quarkus.git
13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-M1 2.0.0-M1
Peter Palaga [Wed, 26 May 2021 13:49:51 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-M1

13 months agoAwait properly in FileTest, avoid premature content checks
Peter Palaga [Wed, 26 May 2021 10:44:15 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
Await properly in FileTest, avoid premature content checks

13 months agoReduce dependencies of Hazelcast test so that it suits into GH actions memory during...
Peter Palaga [Wed, 26 May 2021 10:01:08 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
Reduce dependencies of Hazelcast test so that it suits into GH actions memory during native compilation

13 months agoGraalVM 21.1, KafkaSaslSslIT: ClassNotFoundException: org.apache.kafka.common.securit...
Peter Palaga [Tue, 25 May 2021 21:00:12 +0000 (23:00 +0200)] 
GraalVM 21.1, KafkaSaslSslIT: ClassNotFoundException: org.apache.kafka.common.security.scram.internals.ScramSaslClient #2674

13 months agoTemporarily disable CryptoIT #2673
Peter Palaga [Tue, 25 May 2021 20:41:55 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
Temporarily disable CryptoIT #2673

13 months agoWorkaround #2670 AWS2 test: org.apache.log4j.Priority required via netty, although...
Peter Palaga [Tue, 25 May 2021 15:30:28 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
Workaround #2670 AWS2 test: org.apache.log4j.Priority required via netty, although netty should not be in the class path at all

13 months agoReorder deps and routes in the old AWS2 test, remove deps tested elsewhere
Peter Palaga [Tue, 25 May 2021 15:29:24 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
Reorder deps and routes in the old AWS2 test, remove deps tested elsewhere

13 months agoEagerly initialized Random in various extensions #2664
Peter Palaga [Tue, 25 May 2021 08:33:35 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
Eagerly initialized Random in various extensions #2664

13 months agoupgrade json-smart
Zineb Bendhiba [Tue, 25 May 2021 14:06:47 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
upgrade json-smart
fixes #2435

13 months agoFix #2604 to add a camel-sql case in jta integration tests
Amos Feng [Mon, 24 May 2021 16:18:50 +0000 (00:18 +0800)] 
Fix #2604 to add a camel-sql case in jta integration tests

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 26 May 2021 04:19:38 +0000 (04:19 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoquarkus-jackson is included quarkus-kafka-client since quarkus 2.0.0.Alpha2
Zineb Bendhiba [Tue, 25 May 2021 13:52:10 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
quarkus-jackson is included quarkus-kafka-client since quarkus 2.0.0.Alpha2

13 months agoQuick fix - Intermittent failures in MongoDbTest.testTailingConsumer() #2658
JiriOndrusek [Tue, 25 May 2021 11:42:21 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
Quick fix - Intermittent failures in MongoDbTest.testTailingConsumer() #2658

13 months agoEnsure camel-quarkus-integration-wiremock-support is test scope
James Netherton [Tue, 25 May 2021 06:25:26 +0000 (07:25 +0100)] 
Ensure camel-quarkus-integration-wiremock-support is test scope

13 months agoUse CamelContextCustomizer from camel-api
James Netherton [Tue, 25 May 2021 06:25:47 +0000 (07:25 +0100)] 
Use CamelContextCustomizer from camel-api

Fixes #2637

13 months agoTemporarily disable MasterTest #2660
Peter Palaga [Tue, 25 May 2021 00:49:46 +0000 (02:49 +0200)] 
Temporarily disable MasterTest #2660

13 months agoAdapt rest-openapi test to Quarkus 2.0.0
Peter Palaga [Tue, 25 May 2021 00:41:07 +0000 (02:41 +0200)] 
Adapt rest-openapi test to Quarkus 2.0.0

13 months agoAdapt MailTest for Camel 3.10.0 and Quarkus 2.0.0
Peter Palaga [Tue, 25 May 2021 00:16:26 +0000 (02:16 +0200)] 
Adapt MailTest for Camel 3.10.0 and Quarkus 2.0.0

13 months agoTemporarily disable HttpTest#httpsProducer for vertx-http #2656
Peter Palaga [Mon, 24 May 2021 20:58:47 +0000 (22:58 +0200)] 
Temporarily disable HttpTest#httpsProducer for vertx-http #2656

13 months agoWorkaround #2653 Native compilation issues on GraalVM 21.1
Peter Palaga [Mon, 24 May 2021 14:00:06 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
Workaround #2653 Native compilation issues on GraalVM 21.1

13 months agoWorkaround #2651 Class loader issues in AvroRpcTest with Quarkus 2.0.0.Alpha3
Peter Palaga [Mon, 24 May 2021 13:16:58 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
Workaround #2651 Class loader issues in AvroRpcTest with Quarkus 2.0.0.Alpha3

13 months agoStore the association between Camel Quarkus Catalog items and Camel Catalog items...
Peter Palaga [Mon, 24 May 2021 10:56:47 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
Store the association between Camel Quarkus Catalog items and Camel Catalog items #2368

13 months agoEtcd3 JVM support
Peter Palaga [Mon, 24 May 2021 10:09:47 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
Etcd3 JVM support

13 months agojOOR JVM support
Peter Palaga [Mon, 24 May 2021 10:06:58 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
jOOR JVM support

13 months agoAzure CosmosDB JVM support
Peter Palaga [Mon, 24 May 2021 09:51:41 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
Azure CosmosDB JVM support

13 months agoAWS Secrets Manager JVM support
Peter Palaga [Mon, 24 May 2021 09:45:20 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
AWS Secrets Manager JVM support

13 months agoGoogle Functions JVM support
Peter Palaga [Mon, 24 May 2021 09:32:22 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
Google Functions JVM support

13 months agoKamelet Reify JVM support
Peter Palaga [Mon, 24 May 2021 09:28:34 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
Kamelet Reify JVM support

13 months agoJackson Protobuf JVM support
Peter Palaga [Mon, 24 May 2021 09:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
Jackson Protobuf JVM support

13 months agoJackson Avro JVM support
Peter Palaga [Mon, 24 May 2021 09:15:45 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
Jackson Avro JVM support

13 months agoNext is 2.0.0-M1
Peter Palaga [Mon, 24 May 2021 08:48:51 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
Next is 2.0.0-M1

13 months agoWorkaround #2646 manage kotlinx-coroutines-core temporarily
Peter Palaga [Mon, 24 May 2021 08:07:58 +0000 (10:07 +0200)] 
Workaround #2646 manage kotlinx-coroutines-core temporarily

13 months agoFixed nats build issue in native mode #2589
aldettinger [Wed, 19 May 2021 07:49:47 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
Fixed nats build issue in native mode #2589

13 months agoIgnore integration-tests/hl7/id_file properly
Peter Palaga [Fri, 21 May 2021 09:38:51 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
Ignore integration-tests/hl7/id_file properly

13 months agoUpgrade to Quarkus 2.0.0.Alpha3
Peter Palaga [Fri, 21 May 2021 09:26:21 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Quarkus 2.0.0.Alpha3

13 months agoDisable NATS native build on CI #2589
James Netherton [Thu, 13 May 2021 10:20:08 +0000 (11:20 +0100)] 
Disable NATS native build on CI #2589

13 months agoAdjust capability configuration for Quarkus 2.x (#2576)
Alexey Loubyansky [Tue, 11 May 2021 20:35:58 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
Adjust capability configuration for Quarkus 2.x (#2576)

13 months agoSystem.properties not recognized if set in Test Resource #2572
Zineb Bendhiba [Tue, 11 May 2021 13:57:20 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
System.properties not recognized if set in Test Resource #2572

13 months agoEnsure generated gRPC services are annotaed with GrpcService
James Netherton [Tue, 11 May 2021 12:46:06 +0000 (13:46 +0100)] 
Ensure generated gRPC services are annotaed with GrpcService

Fixes #2569

13 months agoquarkus.test.profile should be passed in the properties instead of TestResource fixes...
Zineb Bendhiba [Mon, 10 May 2021 08:53:17 +0000 (10:53 +0200)] 
quarkus.test.profile should be passed in the properties instead of TestResource fixes #2566

13 months agoUpgrade to quarkus 2.0.0.Alpha2
Zineb Bendhiba [Thu, 6 May 2021 13:36:48 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
Upgrade to quarkus 2.0.0.Alpha2

13 months agoAdapt to latest Camel API changes
James Netherton [Thu, 6 May 2021 10:53:25 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
Adapt to latest Camel API changes

13 months agoFix bindy integration test build
Zineb Bendhiba [Mon, 3 May 2021 14:30:40 +0000 (16:30 +0200)] 
Fix bindy integration test build

13 months agoConfigure Vert.x BodyHandler for GraphQLTest server
James Netherton [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 14:25:05 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
Configure Vert.x BodyHandler for GraphQLTest server

13 months agoAdapt MicroProfile Health and Metrics to Camel 3.10 an Quarkus 2.0
Peter Palaga [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 15:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
Adapt MicroProfile Health and Metrics to Camel 3.10 an Quarkus 2.0

13 months agoAdapt to latest Camel API changes
James Netherton [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 08:03:37 +0000 (09:03 +0100)] 
Adapt to latest Camel API changes

13 months agoAlign Zookeeper dependencies
Peter Palaga [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 12:12:50 +0000 (14:12 +0200)] 
Align Zookeeper dependencies

13 months agoTemporary workaround for #2503 Upgrade to minio 8.2.1 in Camel 3.10 breaks Quarkivers...
Peter Palaga [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 10:19:07 +0000 (12:19 +0200)] 
Temporary workaround for #2503 Upgrade to minio 8.2.1 in Camel 3.10 breaks Quarkiverse Minio and MinioClientProducer in our test

13 months agoUpgrade to Quarkus 2.0.0.Alpha1
Peter Palaga [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 13:59:48 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Quarkus 2.0.0.Alpha1

13 months agoUpgrade to Camel 3.10.0
James Netherton [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 12:27:45 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
Upgrade to Camel 3.10.0

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 25 May 2021 03:56:54 +0000 (03:56 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoTemporarily exclude antora.yml from uncommitted changes check
James Netherton [Mon, 24 May 2021 16:57:33 +0000 (17:57 +0100)] 
Temporarily exclude antora.yml from uncommitted changes check

13 months agoReduce log noise in integration tests step
James Netherton [Mon, 24 May 2021 16:54:07 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
Reduce log noise in integration tests step

13 months agoExpand MongoDb test coverage #2622
JiriOndrusek [Thu, 20 May 2021 15:39:27 +0000 (17:39 +0200)] 
Expand MongoDb test coverage #2622

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 22 May 2021 03:41:54 +0000 (03:41 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months ago#2633 jacksonxml: add test coverage (#2635)
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Fri, 21 May 2021 14:29:53 +0000 (10:29 -0400)] 
#2633 jacksonxml: add test coverage (#2635)

* #2633 jacksonxml: add test coverage

* address feedback

13 months agoSet Camel component version to 3.10.x
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 21 May 2021 11:48:46 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
Set Camel component version to 3.10.x

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 21 May 2021 04:05:23 +0000 (04:05 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoUse WireMock for GitHub tests
James Netherton [Thu, 20 May 2021 10:54:01 +0000 (11:54 +0100)] 
Use WireMock for GitHub tests

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 20 May 2021 03:40:11 +0000 (03:40 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoadd quarkus-jackson in the camel-quarkus-kafka extension (#2629)
Zineb BENDHIBA [Wed, 19 May 2021 16:33:49 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
add quarkus-jackson in the camel-quarkus-kafka extension (#2629)

13 months agoFixed the core doc for ${type:***} simple expressions, fixes #2631
aldettinger [Wed, 19 May 2021 16:25:19 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
Fixed the core doc for ${type:***} simple expressions, fixes #2631

13 months agoUse concurrency key instead of cancel-workflow-runs action
James Netherton [Wed, 19 May 2021 07:43:24 +0000 (08:43 +0100)] 
Use concurrency key instead of cancel-workflow-runs action

13 months agoAdd tests for path prefixes and all HTTP methods
James Netherton [Wed, 19 May 2021 07:29:19 +0000 (08:29 +0100)] 
Add tests for path prefixes and all HTTP methods

13 months agoLoad a classpath resource using current thread's context class loader in Saxon test...
Peter Palaga [Mon, 17 May 2021 13:21:40 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
Load a classpath resource using current thread's context class loader in Saxon test, because otherwise it cannot be found

13 months agoTest soapjaxb() data format DSL method #2616
Peter Palaga [Tue, 18 May 2021 19:53:36 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
Test soapjaxb() data format DSL method #2616

13 months agoTest pgp() data format DSL method #2616
Peter Palaga [Tue, 18 May 2021 19:46:59 +0000 (21:46 +0200)] 
Test pgp() data format DSL method #2616

13 months agoTest mimeMultipart() data format DSL method #2616
Peter Palaga [Tue, 18 May 2021 19:41:34 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
Test mimeMultipart() data format DSL method #2616

13 months agoTest lzf() data format DSL method #2616
Peter Palaga [Tue, 18 May 2021 16:42:42 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
Test lzf() data format DSL method #2616

13 months agoTest jaxb() data format DSL method #2616
Peter Palaga [Tue, 18 May 2021 16:37:52 +0000 (18:37 +0200)] 
Test jaxb() data format DSL method #2616

13 months agoTest custom() data format DSL method #2616
Peter Palaga [Tue, 18 May 2021 15:59:08 +0000 (17:59 +0200)] 
Test custom() data format DSL method #2616

13 months agoTest cbor() DSL method #2616
Peter Palaga [Tue, 18 May 2021 15:29:52 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
Test cbor() DSL method #2616

13 months agoTest bindy() DSL method #2616
Peter Palaga [Tue, 18 May 2021 15:20:00 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
Test bindy() DSL method #2616

13 months agoTest Constant language in isolation #2613
Peter Palaga [Tue, 18 May 2021 13:03:22 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
Test Constant language in isolation #2613

13 months agoTest Tokenize language in isolation #2613
Peter Palaga [Tue, 18 May 2021 12:52:26 +0000 (14:52 +0200)] 
Test Tokenize language in isolation #2613

13 months agoTest the Ref language without dependency on camel-quarkus-ref #2613
Peter Palaga [Tue, 18 May 2021 12:30:47 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
Test the Ref language without dependency on camel-quarkus-ref #2613

13 months agoRename Simple test module to Core Languages because it now covers
Peter Palaga [Tue, 18 May 2021 12:07:49 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
Rename Simple test module to Core Languages because it now covers
multiple Camel Core languages #2613

13 months agoTest ExchangeProperty and Header languages #2613
Peter Palaga [Tue, 18 May 2021 12:02:56 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
Test ExchangeProperty and Header languages #2613

13 months agoSimplify Simple language tests
Peter Palaga [Tue, 18 May 2021 10:50:32 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
Simplify Simple language tests

13 months agoRemove superfluous toD in JmsRoutes
James Netherton [Wed, 19 May 2021 06:20:00 +0000 (07:20 +0100)] 
Remove superfluous toD in JmsRoutes

13 months agoAdd test coverage for additional JMS message types
James Netherton [Tue, 18 May 2021 08:50:46 +0000 (09:50 +0100)] 
Add test coverage for additional JMS message types

13 months agoAdd a test for using MicroProfile metrics annotations on Camel beans
James Netherton [Tue, 18 May 2021 12:51:38 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
Add a test for using MicroProfile metrics annotations on Camel beans

13 months agoAdd tests for MicroProfile metrics configuration options
James Netherton [Tue, 18 May 2021 10:46:54 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
Add tests for MicroProfile metrics configuration options

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 19 May 2021 03:38:53 +0000 (03:38 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoUpdate first-steps.adoc
aqel [Mon, 17 May 2021 19:49:40 +0000 (20:49 +0100)] 
Update first-steps.adoc

Fix camel-quarkus-jackson group id

13 months agoDocument locale limitations in native mode #2522
Peter Palaga [Mon, 17 May 2021 15:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
Document locale limitations in native mode #2522

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 18 May 2021 03:43:25 +0000 (03:43 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoLeverage quarkus-hazelcast-client-bom, upgrade to quarkus-hazelcast-client 1.2.0
Peter Palaga [Mon, 17 May 2021 16:08:49 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Leverage quarkus-hazelcast-client-bom, upgrade to quarkus-hazelcast-client 1.2.0

13 months agoSplit the old foundation test module into the new foundation group #2362
Peter Palaga [Fri, 14 May 2021 19:53:25 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
Split the old foundation test module into the new foundation group #2362

13 months agoAdd Simple and Bean tests to the foundation group #2362
Peter Palaga [Fri, 14 May 2021 18:58:06 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Add Simple and Bean tests to the foundation group #2362

13 months agoCheck for duplicates in merged properties
Peter Palaga [Fri, 14 May 2021 15:35:51 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
Check for duplicates in merged properties

13 months agoSplit out direct, timer and converter related tests out of core tests #2362
Peter Palaga [Fri, 14 May 2021 14:12:56 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
Split out direct, timer and converter related tests out of core tests #2362

13 months agoSplit out log related tests #2362
Peter Palaga [Fri, 14 May 2021 13:24:48 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
Split out log related tests #2362

13 months agoCreate foundation group #2362
Peter Palaga [Fri, 14 May 2021 12:22:48 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
Create foundation group #2362

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 15 May 2021 03:39:38 +0000 (03:39 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoFix absolute URL to camel.apache.org
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 14 May 2021 17:33:13 +0000 (19:33 +0200)] 
Fix absolute URL to camel.apache.org

13 months agoAWS2 components have to set client.endpointOverride() to work on Localstack #2216
Peter Palaga [Fri, 14 May 2021 08:34:39 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
AWS2 components have to set client.endpointOverride() to work on Localstack #2216

13 months agoREST extension doc link is not processed correctly #2591
Peter Palaga [Fri, 14 May 2021 07:29:39 +0000 (09:29 +0200)] 
REST extension doc link is not processed correctly #2591

13 months agoXQuery component and language native support #1710
aldettinger [Mon, 10 May 2021 14:42:05 +0000 (16:42 +0200)] 
XQuery component and language native support #1710

13 months agoSimplify BeanTest.produceInterface() as proposed by @aldetinger in https://github...
Peter Palaga [Wed, 12 May 2021 20:27:22 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
Simplify BeanTest.produceInterface() as proposed by @aldetinger in https://github.com/apache/camel-quarkus/pull/2581#discussion_r630984007