camel-quarkus.git
12 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-M2 2.0.0-M2
Peter Palaga [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 12:58:24 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0-M2

12 months agoFix Qute component metadata in Camel Quarkus catalog fix #2701
Peter Palaga [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 22:04:26 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
Fix Qute component metadata in Camel Quarkus catalog fix #2701

12 months agoUnregister MongoDb's ChangeStreamDocument from reflection once it is provided by...
Peter Palaga [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 21:10:59 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
Unregister MongoDb's ChangeStreamDocument from reflection once it is provided by Quarkus fix #2649

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 03:32:47 +0000 (03:32 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months agoyaml-dsl: enable flow mode deserialization by default
Luca Burgazzoli [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 16:14:31 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
yaml-dsl: enable flow mode deserialization by default

12 months agocamel-jackson-avro data format native support
James Netherton [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 10:21:23 +0000 (11:21 +0100)] 
camel-jackson-avro data format native support

Fixes #2610

12 months agoAvoid potential locale issues based on feedback in #2742
James Netherton [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 10:27:33 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
Avoid potential locale issues based on feedback in #2742

12 months agoSql aggregator does not work in native mode, solve DefaultExchangeHolder globally.
JiriOndrusek [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 14:30:26 +0000 (16:30 +0200)] 
Sql aggregator does not work in native mode, solve DefaultExchangeHolder globally.

12 months agocore: sync BaseModel and FastCamelContext with Camel main
Luca Burgazzoli [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 19:44:52 +0000 (21:44 +0200)] 
core: sync BaseModel and FastCamelContext with Camel main

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 03:23:48 +0000 (03:23 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months agoIntermittent failures in MongoDbTest.testTailingConsumer() and MongoDbTest.testPersis...
JiriOndrusek [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 10:19:16 +0000 (12:19 +0200)] 
Intermittent failures in MongoDbTest.testTailingConsumer() and MongoDbTest.testPersistentTailingConsumer() #2658

12 months agoIntermittent failures in Aws2SqsSnsIT fix #2741
Peter Palaga [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 08:27:08 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
Intermittent failures in Aws2SqsSnsIT fix #2741

12 months agoFix typo directori -> directory
James Netherton [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 10:46:52 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
Fix typo directori -> directory

12 months agoAdd integration test for discovering custom ProtobufMapper beans
James Netherton [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 08:12:25 +0000 (09:12 +0100)] 
Add integration test for discovering custom ProtobufMapper beans

12 months agoMove OptaPlanner and Debezium version properties to primary dependencies section
Peter Palaga [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 22:04:13 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
Move OptaPlanner and Debezium version properties to primary dependencies section

12 months agoUnable to determine the status of the running process in LogIT without resteasy fix...
Peter Palaga [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 21:43:22 +0000 (23:43 +0200)] 
Unable to determine the status of the running process in LogIT without resteasy fix #2737

12 months agoUpgrade to Minio 2.0.0.CR3
Peter Palaga [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 11:48:43 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Minio 2.0.0.CR3

12 months agoFixed the CryptoIT test #2673
aldettinger [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 20:00:27 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
Fixed the CryptoIT test #2673

12 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 03:34:31 +0000 (03:34 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

12 months agofixed #2736
Andrea Tarocchi [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 20:35:13 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
fixed #2736

12 months agoImprove KafkaClientFactory integration
James Netherton [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 12:38:40 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
Improve KafkaClientFactory integration

Fixes #2486

12 months agoDisable dev services for Kafka itests
James Netherton [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 11:45:54 +0000 (12:45 +0100)] 
Disable dev services for Kafka itests

Fixes #2729

12 months agoFix MasterTest health check endpoint path
James Netherton [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 09:25:57 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
Fix MasterTest health check endpoint path

Fixes #2660

12 months agoTemporarily disable MongoDbTest.testTailingConsumer() and MongoDbTest.testPersistentT...
Peter Palaga [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 09:41:10 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
Temporarily disable MongoDbTest.testTailingConsumer() and MongoDbTest.testPersistentTailingConsumer() #2658

12 months agoFail at end of the build if any of the tests fails
Peter Palaga [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 20:24:14 +0000 (22:24 +0200)] 
Fail at end of the build if any of the tests fails

12 months agoIncrease timeout in FTPS tests
Peter Palaga [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 20:09:03 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
Increase timeout in FTPS tests

12 months agoFixup 8ce5068 Intermittent failures in MongoDbTest.testTailingConsumer() #2658
Peter Palaga [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 21:49:20 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Fixup 8ce5068 Intermittent failures in MongoDbTest.testTailingConsumer() #2658

12 months agoUpgrade to Quarkiverse Freemarker 0.3.0.CR1
Peter Palaga [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 17:15:01 +0000 (19:15 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Quarkiverse Freemarker 0.3.0.CR1

12 months agoDisable Kafka SASL tests for now #2729
Peter Palaga [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 15:07:20 +0000 (17:07 +0200)] 
Disable Kafka SASL tests for now #2729

12 months agoWorkaround #2724 cassandra-driver-core 3.5.0 managed in Debezium BOM too old for...
Peter Palaga [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 13:24:05 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
Workaround #2724 cassandra-driver-core 3.5.0 managed in Debezium BOM too old for testcontainers 1.15.3

12 months agoUpgrade to Quarkiverse Google Cloud Services 0.7.0
Peter Palaga [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 12:19:43 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Quarkiverse Google Cloud Services 0.7.0

12 months agoClassNotFoundException:
Peter Palaga [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 12:01:04 +0000 (14:01 +0200)] 
ClassNotFoundException:
com.aayushatharva.brotli4j.decoder.DecoderJNI$Wrapper in Google Storage,
PubSub and BigQuery test #2692

Fixed by the upgrade to Quarkus 2.0.0.CR3

This reverts commit ff1bf3a191db256a7a3835715a615dd8e5467d5c.

12 months agoUpgrade to Quarkus 2.0.0.CR3
Peter Palaga [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 11:55:53 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Quarkus 2.0.0.CR3

12 months agoImport Debezium BOM #1310, sync Debezium version with Camel
Peter Palaga [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 10:53:36 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
Import Debezium BOM #1310, sync Debezium version with Camel

12 months agoRemove camel-quarkus-componentdsl and camel-quarkus-endpointdsl extensions #2354
Peter Palaga [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 10:35:10 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
Remove camel-quarkus-componentdsl and camel-quarkus-endpointdsl extensions #2354

12 months agoRemove -H:+InlineBeforeAnalysis from Spring RabbitMQ test once Quarkus has InlineBefo...
Peter Palaga [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 10:25:46 +0000 (12:25 +0200)] 
Remove -H:+InlineBeforeAnalysis from Spring RabbitMQ test once Quarkus has InlineBeforeAnalysisBuildItem #2416

12 months agoFixup e780587 Expand Sql test coverage #2623
Peter Palaga [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 10:19:20 +0000 (12:19 +0200)] 
Fixup e780587 Expand Sql test coverage #2623

12 months agoRemove camel-quarkus-xml-io #2436
Peter Palaga [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 10:15:40 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
Remove camel-quarkus-xml-io #2436

12 months agoUpgrade to minio 8.2.1 in Camel 3.10 breaks Quarkiverse Minio and MinioClientProducer...
Peter Palaga [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 09:36:30 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
Upgrade to minio 8.2.1 in Camel 3.10 breaks Quarkiverse Minio and MinioClientProducer in our test #2503

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 5 Jun 2021 04:24:52 +0000 (04:24 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agocamel-jackson-protobuf data format native support
James Netherton [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 13:32:10 +0000 (14:32 +0100)] 
camel-jackson-protobuf data format native support

Fixes #2615

13 months agoTag jacksonConversionPojo test with @Disabled
James Netherton [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 13:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +0100)] 
Tag jacksonConversionPojo test with @Disabled

13 months agoAdd a test for Jackson JsonNode unmarshal
James Netherton [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 13:26:24 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
Add a test for Jackson JsonNode unmarshal

13 months agoFix #2608 to create destination correctly and re-enable the test case
Amos Feng [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 13:10:13 +0000 (21:10 +0800)] 
Fix #2608 to create destination correctly and re-enable the test case

13 months agoWorkaround #2718 Use com.schibsted.spt.data.jslt.FunctionUtils with an explicit class...
Peter Palaga [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 19:29:17 +0000 (21:29 +0200)] 
Workaround #2718 Use com.schibsted.spt.data.jslt.FunctionUtils with an explicit class loader or let it fall back to TCCL

13 months agoMake Kafka SSL tests work on Quarkus Platform
Peter Palaga [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 16:55:49 +0000 (18:55 +0200)] 
Make Kafka SSL tests work on Quarkus Platform

13 months agoAdd missing use cases into MongoDb test coverage #2715
JiriOndrusek [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 13:51:34 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
Add missing use cases into MongoDb test coverage #2715

13 months agoEnable test for REST body validation
James Netherton [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 14:41:48 +0000 (15:41 +0100)] 
Enable test for REST body validation

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 04:50:38 +0000 (04:50 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoExpand Sql test coverage #2623
JiriOndrusek [Thu, 27 May 2021 14:22:48 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
Expand Sql test coverage #2623

13 months agoAdded move and delete tests for FTP extension #2645
aldettinger [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 15:57:30 +0000 (17:57 +0200)] 
Added move and delete tests for FTP extension #2645

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 05:33:53 +0000 (05:33 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoaddress feedback 2 #2681
Freeman Fang [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 01:56:52 +0000 (21:56 -0400)] 
address feedback 2 #2681

13 months ago demonstrate how to configure quarkus-jackson extension's own ObjectMapper instance...
Freeman Fang [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 20:24:04 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
 demonstrate how to configure quarkus-jackson extension's own ObjectMapper instance and reuse it in our jackson test #2706

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 05:51:39 +0000 (05:51 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoFix vertx-http SSL integration test
James Netherton [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 15:25:50 +0000 (16:25 +0100)] 
Fix vertx-http SSL integration test

Fixes #2656

13 months agoExpanded Saxon test coverage with XPath saxon tests and fixed related native issues...
aldettinger [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 14:30:16 +0000 (16:30 +0200)] 
Expanded Saxon test coverage with XPath saxon tests and fixed related native issues #2702

13 months agofix camel-quarkus-jacksonxml:JsonView annotations take no effect in n… (#2682)
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 17:58:01 +0000 (13:58 -0400)] 
fix camel-quarkus-jacksonxml:JsonView annotations take no effect in n… (#2682)

* fix camel-quarkus-jacksonxml:JsonView annotations take no effect in native mode #2681

* address feedback:using jandex to read JsonView annotations and add class to reflection list  #2681

13 months agoDocument usage of dashed query params with platform-http
James Netherton [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 09:39:48 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
Document usage of dashed query params with platform-http

Fixes #2685

13 months agoAdd `@sync` tag to `smallrye.reactive.messaging.camel.version` property.
James Netherton [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 09:11:28 +0000 (10:11 +0100)] 
Add `@sync` tag to `smallrye.reactive.messaging.camel.version` property.

Co-authored-by: Peter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
13 months agoUpgrade SmallRye Reactive Messaging Camel to 3.3.2
James Netherton [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 07:06:17 +0000 (08:06 +0100)] 
Upgrade SmallRye Reactive Messaging Camel to 3.3.2

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 05:55:11 +0000 (05:55 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agofix typo
Zineb Bendhiba [Mon, 31 May 2021 17:21:54 +0000 (19:21 +0200)] 
fix typo

13 months agoDisable MP fault tolerance tests for now #2696
Peter Palaga [Mon, 31 May 2021 10:50:57 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
Disable MP fault tolerance tests for now #2696

13 months agoDebezium: Unresolved type during parsing: org.eclipse.jetty.util.StringUtil #2695
Peter Palaga [Mon, 31 May 2021 10:30:13 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
Debezium: Unresolved type during parsing: org.eclipse.jetty.util.StringUtil #2695

13 months agoDisable Google Cloud tests for now #2692
Peter Palaga [Mon, 31 May 2021 09:26:15 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
Disable Google Cloud tests for now #2692

13 months agoIncrease the heap size for initial-mvn-install job because otherwise we
Peter Palaga [Sun, 30 May 2021 18:26:44 +0000 (20:26 +0200)] 
Increase the heap size for initial-mvn-install job because otherwise we

13 months agoDo not retain CqCatalog in a ThreadLocal to save ~80MB of Maven build heap
Peter Palaga [Sun, 30 May 2021 17:24:43 +0000 (19:24 +0200)] 
Do not retain CqCatalog in a ThreadLocal to save ~80MB of Maven build heap

13 months agoUpgrade to Quarkus 2.0.0.CR2
Peter Palaga [Thu, 27 May 2021 19:52:01 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Quarkus 2.0.0.CR2

13 months agoTidy up dependency versions #1684
Peter Palaga [Thu, 27 May 2021 13:26:18 +0000 (15:26 +0200)] 
Tidy up dependency versions #1684

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 29 May 2021 05:19:10 +0000 (05:19 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoFix another typo 'EndpointInject'
Kevin Dubois [Thu, 27 May 2021 13:02:56 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
Fix another typo 'EndpointInject'

13 months agoFix typo in EndpointInject title
Kevin Dubois [Thu, 27 May 2021 12:55:05 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Fix typo in EndpointInject title

13 months agoFix Error when using camel-quarkus-jackson in native mode: java.lang.ClassNotFoundExc...
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Thu, 27 May 2021 12:16:38 +0000 (08:16 -0400)] 
Fix Error when using camel-quarkus-jackson in native mode: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: com.fasterxml.jackson.module.jaxb.JaxbAnnotationModule #2677 (#2680)

13 months agoAdd tests and documentation for transaction policies
James Netherton [Thu, 27 May 2021 09:12:34 +0000 (10:12 +0100)] 
Add tests and documentation for transaction policies

13 months agoRegenerate virtual dependencies in pom.xml files
Peter Palaga [Thu, 27 May 2021 10:11:51 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Regenerate virtual dependencies in pom.xml files

13 months agoFix aws2-support dependency on httpclient 2683/head
Alexey Loubyansky [Thu, 27 May 2021 09:00:31 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
Fix aws2-support dependency on httpclient

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 27 May 2021 04:16:36 +0000 (04:16 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoIncrease Jira extension test coverage
James Netherton [Tue, 25 May 2021 12:14:16 +0000 (13:14 +0100)] 
Increase Jira extension test coverage

13 months agoFix WatchUpdatesConsumer in native mode
James Netherton [Wed, 26 May 2021 09:02:25 +0000 (10:02 +0100)] 
Fix WatchUpdatesConsumer in native mode

13 months agoAdd camel-quarkus-support-spring to jira extension
James Netherton [Wed, 26 May 2021 12:51:57 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
Add camel-quarkus-support-spring to jira extension

13 months agoExclude jersey from jira extension and use the quarkus-rest-client
James Netherton [Tue, 25 May 2021 08:17:14 +0000 (09:17 +0100)] 
Exclude jersey from jira extension and use the quarkus-rest-client

Fixes #2650

13 months agoNext is 2.0.0
Peter Palaga [Wed, 26 May 2021 13:49:51 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
Next is  2.0.0

13 months agojackson: add test coverage #2634 (#2672)
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Wed, 26 May 2021 14:48:59 +0000 (10:48 -0400)] 
jackson: add test coverage #2634 (#2672)

* jackson: add test coverage #2634

(cherry picked from commit e69019354d6a11521d0c61a6183af3b4376ec2bb)

* jackson: address feedback #2634

13 months agoAwait properly in FileTest, avoid premature content checks
Peter Palaga [Wed, 26 May 2021 10:44:15 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
Await properly in FileTest, avoid premature content checks

13 months agoReduce dependencies of Hazelcast test so that it suits into GH actions memory during...
Peter Palaga [Wed, 26 May 2021 10:01:08 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
Reduce dependencies of Hazelcast test so that it suits into GH actions memory during native compilation

13 months agoGraalVM 21.1, KafkaSaslSslIT: ClassNotFoundException: org.apache.kafka.common.securit...
Peter Palaga [Tue, 25 May 2021 21:00:12 +0000 (23:00 +0200)] 
GraalVM 21.1, KafkaSaslSslIT: ClassNotFoundException: org.apache.kafka.common.security.scram.internals.ScramSaslClient #2674

13 months agoTemporarily disable CryptoIT #2673
Peter Palaga [Tue, 25 May 2021 20:41:55 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
Temporarily disable CryptoIT #2673

13 months agoWorkaround #2670 AWS2 test: org.apache.log4j.Priority required via netty, although...
Peter Palaga [Tue, 25 May 2021 15:30:28 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
Workaround #2670 AWS2 test: org.apache.log4j.Priority required via netty, although netty should not be in the class path at all

13 months agoReorder deps and routes in the old AWS2 test, remove deps tested elsewhere
Peter Palaga [Tue, 25 May 2021 15:29:24 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
Reorder deps and routes in the old AWS2 test, remove deps tested elsewhere

13 months agoEagerly initialized Random in various extensions #2664
Peter Palaga [Tue, 25 May 2021 08:33:35 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
Eagerly initialized Random in various extensions #2664

13 months agoupgrade json-smart
Zineb Bendhiba [Tue, 25 May 2021 14:06:47 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
upgrade json-smart
fixes #2435

13 months agoFix #2604 to add a camel-sql case in jta integration tests
Amos Feng [Mon, 24 May 2021 16:18:50 +0000 (00:18 +0800)] 
Fix #2604 to add a camel-sql case in jta integration tests

13 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 26 May 2021 04:19:38 +0000 (04:19 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 months agoquarkus-jackson is included quarkus-kafka-client since quarkus 2.0.0.Alpha2
Zineb Bendhiba [Tue, 25 May 2021 13:52:10 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
quarkus-jackson is included quarkus-kafka-client since quarkus 2.0.0.Alpha2

13 months agoQuick fix - Intermittent failures in MongoDbTest.testTailingConsumer() #2658
JiriOndrusek [Tue, 25 May 2021 11:42:21 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
Quick fix - Intermittent failures in MongoDbTest.testTailingConsumer() #2658

13 months agoEnsure camel-quarkus-integration-wiremock-support is test scope
James Netherton [Tue, 25 May 2021 06:25:26 +0000 (07:25 +0100)] 
Ensure camel-quarkus-integration-wiremock-support is test scope

13 months agoUse CamelContextCustomizer from camel-api
James Netherton [Tue, 25 May 2021 06:25:47 +0000 (07:25 +0100)] 
Use CamelContextCustomizer from camel-api

Fixes #2637

13 months agoTemporarily disable MasterTest #2660
Peter Palaga [Tue, 25 May 2021 00:49:46 +0000 (02:49 +0200)] 
Temporarily disable MasterTest #2660

13 months agoAdapt rest-openapi test to Quarkus 2.0.0
Peter Palaga [Tue, 25 May 2021 00:41:07 +0000 (02:41 +0200)] 
Adapt rest-openapi test to Quarkus 2.0.0