camel-quarkus.git
11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.1.0 2.1.0
Zineb Bendhiba [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 14:34:48 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.1.0

11 months agoUpgrade Quarkus Debezium to 1.6.1.Final and Quarkus Google Cloud to 0.9.0 (#2937)
Zineb BENDHIBA [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 13:25:43 +0000 (15:25 +0200)] 
Upgrade Quarkus Debezium to 1.6.1.Final and Quarkus Google Cloud to 0.9.0 (#2937)

11 months agoUpgrade Quarkus Qpid JMS to 0.26.0
James Netherton [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 06:19:49 +0000 (07:19 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus Qpid JMS to 0.26.0

11 months agoUpdate Salesforce integrations tests Readme to add Wiremock informations
Zineb Bendhiba [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 09:26:39 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
Update Salesforce integrations tests Readme to add Wiremock informations

11 months agoUpdate integration-tests/salesforce/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component...
Zineb BENDHIBA [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 09:13:32 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
Update integration-tests/salesforce/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/quarkus/component/salesforce/SalesforceRoutes.java

Co-authored-by: Peter Palaga <ppalaga@redhat.com>
11 months agoSalesforce - Mock existing integration tests
Zineb Bendhiba [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 08:11:19 +0000 (10:11 +0200)] 
Salesforce - Mock existing integration tests
Fixes #2667

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 03:08:55 +0000 (03:08 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoUpgrade to Quarkus 2.1.0.Final
Peter Palaga [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 13:57:55 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Quarkus 2.1.0.Final

11 months agoFixup 8522d9f Test removeProperty() and removeProperties() EIP DSL methods #2628
Peter Palaga [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 12:10:58 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
Fixup 8522d9f Test removeProperty() and removeProperties() EIP DSL methods #2628

11 months agoUpgrade to Optaplanner 8.8.0
Peter Palaga [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 11:41:34 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Optaplanner 8.8.0

11 months agoUse default timer delay for main-unknown-args itest application
James Netherton [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 08:33:26 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
Use default timer delay for main-unknown-args itest application

11 months agoUse static issues to report nightly sync workflow failures
James Netherton [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 15:35:41 +0000 (16:35 +0100)] 
Use static issues to report nightly sync workflow failures

11 months agoMake the creation of a GitHub release a part of the release process fix #2864
Peter Palaga [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 14:41:55 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
Make the creation of a GitHub release a part of the release process fix #2864

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 03:10:20 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agofix js-dsl integration test failure #2908
Freeman Fang [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 20:15:16 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 
fix  js-dsl integration test failure #2908

11 months agoadd zbendhiba public key
Zineb Bendhiba [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 11:50:21 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
add zbendhiba public key

11 months agoDocument the options for configuring the ElasticSearch REST client
James Netherton [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 12:52:22 +0000 (13:52 +0100)] 
Document the options for configuring the ElasticSearch REST client

Fixes #2502

11 months agoSupport JMS ObjectMessage
James Netherton [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 13:53:20 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
Support JMS ObjectMessage

Fixes #2599

11 months agoUse quarkus.native.resources.includes in place of IncludeResources native build arg
James Netherton [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 08:29:26 +0000 (09:29 +0100)] 
Use quarkus.native.resources.includes in place of IncludeResources native build arg

11 months agoExpand Netty test coverage
James Netherton [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 12:43:32 +0000 (13:43 +0100)] 
Expand Netty test coverage

Fixes #2636

11 months agoRemove redundant SQL itest serialization configuration
James Netherton [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 12:15:31 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
Remove redundant SQL itest serialization configuration

11 months agoRemove quarkus.camel.sql.script-files configuration property
James Netherton [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 12:10:24 +0000 (13:10 +0100)] 
Remove quarkus.camel.sql.script-files configuration property

Fixes #2823

11 months agoMinor grammatical correction to native mode serialization docs
James Netherton [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 06:56:27 +0000 (07:56 +0100)] 
Minor grammatical correction to native mode serialization docs

11 months agoRemove reflective class registration for ScramSaslClientFactory
James Netherton [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 14:13:06 +0000 (15:13 +0100)] 
Remove reflective class registration for ScramSaslClientFactory

Fixes #2850

11 months agoLaveraging quarkus-security
JiriOndrusek [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 09:59:22 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
Laveraging quarkus-security

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 03:08:42 +0000 (03:08 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agofix: broken links
Zoran Regvart [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 18:24:44 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
fix: broken links

11 months agoBuild with JDK 16 as 15 is EOL
James Netherton [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 08:39:26 +0000 (09:39 +0100)] 
Build with JDK 16 as 15 is EOL

11 months agoUse of serialization feature of Quakus (includes Sql and Nitrite) (#2904)
JiriOndrusek [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 11:41:09 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
Use of serialization feature of Quakus (includes Sql and Nitrite) (#2904)

11 months agoMove the paragraph about quarkus-bom down to where it is relevant
Peter Palaga [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 09:31:02 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
Move the paragraph about quarkus-bom down to where it is relevant

11 months agoAdd information about BOMs and precedence of them (#2912)
Martin Muzikar [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 09:17:58 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
Add information about BOMs and precedence of them (#2912)

Add information about BOMs and their precedence

11 months agoPrevent configuration of QuarkusKafkaClientFactory if quarkus-kubernetes-service...
James Netherton [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 13:02:48 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
Prevent configuration of QuarkusKafkaClientFactory if quarkus-kubernetes-service-binding is not on the classpath

Fixes #2901

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 03:10:56 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agocamel-quarkus-minio: quarkus.minio.url is mandatory and must be a valid url
JiriOndrusek [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 08:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
camel-quarkus-minio: quarkus.minio.url is mandatory and must be a valid url

11 months agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.1.0.CR1
James Netherton [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 06:43:59 +0000 (07:43 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.1.0.CR1

11 months agofix can't build camel-fhir extension native image #2906
Freeman Fang [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 21:22:34 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 
fix  can't build camel-fhir extension native image #2906

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 03:11:15 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 03:09:12 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoBuild with Maven 3.8.1
James Netherton [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 07:15:52 +0000 (08:15 +0100)] 
Build with Maven 3.8.1

11 months agoTest removeProperty() and removeProperties() EIP DSL methods #2628
Peter Palaga [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 19:52:56 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
Test removeProperty() and removeProperties() EIP DSL methods #2628

11 months agoTest removeHeader() and removeHeaders() EIP DSL methods #2628
Peter Palaga [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 17:25:43 +0000 (19:25 +0200)] 
Test removeHeader() and removeHeaders() EIP DSL methods #2628

11 months agoTest recipientList() EIP DSL method #2628
Peter Palaga [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 16:47:15 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Test recipientList() EIP DSL method #2628

11 months agoTest pollEnrich() EIP DSL method #2628
Peter Palaga [Thu, 20 May 2021 21:53:18 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Test pollEnrich() EIP DSL method #2628

11 months agoGeneralize Seda test
Peter Palaga [Thu, 20 May 2021 21:52:52 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
Generalize Seda test

11 months agoTest multicast() EIP DSL method #2628
Peter Palaga [Thu, 20 May 2021 15:58:24 +0000 (17:58 +0200)] 
Test multicast() EIP DSL method #2628

11 months agoTest loop() EIP DSL method #2628
Peter Palaga [Thu, 20 May 2021 15:54:09 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
Test loop() EIP DSL method #2628

11 months agoTest faultToleranceConfiguration() EIP DSL method #2628
Peter Palaga [Thu, 20 May 2021 13:24:04 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
Test faultToleranceConfiguration() EIP DSL method #2628

11 months agoTest failover() EIP DSL method #2628
Peter Palaga [Thu, 20 May 2021 12:30:12 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
Test failover() EIP DSL method #2628

11 months agoTest enrich() EIP DSL method #2628
Peter Palaga [Thu, 20 May 2021 12:19:19 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
Test enrich() EIP DSL method #2628

11 months agoTest dynamicRouter() EIP DSL method #2628
Peter Palaga [Wed, 19 May 2021 20:18:23 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
Test dynamicRouter() EIP DSL method #2628

11 months agoTest claimCheck() EIP DSL method #2628
Peter Palaga [Wed, 19 May 2021 15:42:57 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
Test claimCheck() EIP DSL method #2628

11 months agoTest resequence() and batch() EIP DSL methods #2628
Peter Palaga [Wed, 19 May 2021 15:05:34 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
Test resequence() and batch() EIP DSL methods #2628

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 03:09:53 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoTest OpenTelemetry invocation of Camel routes from JAX-RS services
James Netherton [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 12:18:16 +0000 (13:18 +0100)] 
Test OpenTelemetry invocation of Camel routes from JAX-RS services

11 months agoTest OpenTracing @Traced beans in conjunction with Camel routes
James Netherton [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 08:15:22 +0000 (09:15 +0100)] 
Test OpenTracing @Traced beans in conjunction with Camel routes

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 03:10:47 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoRemove redundant jdk-8-classpath profile
James Netherton [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 13:25:41 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
Remove redundant jdk-8-classpath profile

11 months agoWarn users that not all combinations of artifacts managed by
Peter Palaga [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 13:01:16 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Warn users that not all combinations of artifacts managed by
quarkus-universe-bom are tested

11 months agoadd info about usage of nimbus-jose-jwt
Zineb Bendhiba [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 07:30:27 +0000 (09:30 +0200)] 
add info about usage of nimbus-jose-jwt

11 months agoRemove extra .Final in plugin version
George Gastaldi [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 03:54:33 +0000 (00:54 -0300)] 
Remove extra .Final in plugin version

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 03:09:55 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoAdd a summary page for messaging extensions
James Netherton [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 06:44:54 +0000 (07:44 +0100)] 
Add a summary page for messaging extensions

Fixes #2856

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 03:09:56 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoLeverage catalog metadata to discover unremovable types
James Netherton [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 07:28:37 +0000 (08:28 +0100)] 
Leverage catalog metadata to discover unremovable types

Fixes #2822

11 months agoRemove useless docker-java8 profile
aldettinger [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 07:52:36 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
Remove useless docker-java8 profile

11 months agoFix native tests matrix json evaluation on nightly sync jobs
James Netherton [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 06:11:11 +0000 (07:11 +0100)] 
Fix native tests matrix json evaluation on nightly sync jobs

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 03:10:13 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agokudu: remove the useless test harness logic dedicated to Java 8 #2885
aldettinger [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 17:02:14 +0000 (19:02 +0200)] 
kudu: remove the useless test harness logic dedicated to Java 8 #2885

11 months agoAvoid producing FeatureBuildItem in support extensions
James Netherton [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 09:23:30 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
Avoid producing FeatureBuildItem in support extensions

Fixes #2873

11 months agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.0.1.Final
James Netherton [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 14:44:13 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.0.1.Final

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 03:10:06 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agokafka : impossible to authenticate with oauth2 (#2879)
Zineb BENDHIBA [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 13:01:59 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
kafka : impossible to authenticate with oauth2 (#2879)

fixes #2878

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 03:10:42 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoAdd test for camel.faulttolerance.* properties #2780
aldettinger [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 08:41:49 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
Add test for camel.faulttolerance.* properties #2780

11 months agoRegenerate format
aldettinger [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 13:24:08 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
Regenerate format

11 months agoDefault to JDK 11 source & target compiler options
James Netherton [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 09:43:54 +0000 (10:43 +0100)] 
Default to JDK 11 source & target compiler options

11 months agoUse autowiring for QueueServiceClient
James Netherton [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:06:46 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
Use autowiring for QueueServiceClient

11 months agoClean up unnecessary use of @Unremovable
James Netherton [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:07:17 +0000 (14:07 +0100)] 
Clean up unnecessary use of @Unremovable

11 months agoFix #2869 to combine build sanity checks into a single scirpt
Amos Feng [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 02:07:53 +0000 (10:07 +0800)] 
Fix #2869 to combine build sanity checks into a single scirpt

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 03:10:03 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoFix check-format profile for groovy validate-jvm-native-since execution 2867/head
James Netherton [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 09:18:16 +0000 (10:18 +0100)] 
Fix check-format profile for groovy validate-jvm-native-since execution

11 months agoFix #2763 to ensure jvmSince and nativeSince not newer that current version (#2866)
Amos Feng [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 07:44:02 +0000 (15:44 +0800)] 
Fix #2763 to ensure jvmSince and nativeSince not newer that current version (#2866)

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 03:10:04 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoFix usage of incorrect @Produces annotation
James Netherton [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 10:31:23 +0000 (11:31 +0100)] 
Fix usage of incorrect @Produces annotation

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 03:10:50 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoUpgrade to OptaPlanner 8.0.0.Final
Peter Palaga [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 14:21:50 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
Upgrade to OptaPlanner 8.0.0.Final

11 months agoUpgrade to Debezium 1.6.0.Final
Peter Palaga [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 13:56:05 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Debezium 1.6.0.Final

11 months agoUpgrade to Cassandra Quarkus 1.1.0
Peter Palaga [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 13:55:28 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Cassandra Quarkus 1.1.0

11 months agoUpgrade to Quarkus Hazelcast Client 2.0.0
Peter Palaga [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 13:54:54 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Quarkus Hazelcast Client 2.0.0

11 months agoClass loader issues in AvroRpcTest with Quarkus 2.0.0.Alpha3 #2651
JiriOndrusek [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 11:11:15 +0000 (13:11 +0200)] 
Class loader issues in AvroRpcTest with Quarkus 2.0.0.Alpha3 #2651

11 months agoFixed typos
aldettinger [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 08:10:26 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
Fixed typos

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 03:09:59 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoAdd OpenTelemetry extension
James Netherton [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 06:44:23 +0000 (07:44 +0100)] 
Add OpenTelemetry extension

Fixes #2084

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 03:11:14 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoRemove Camel 3.11 staging repository
James Netherton [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 10:10:30 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
Remove Camel 3.11 staging repository

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 03:10:00 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoImprove extension descriptions
Peter Palaga [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 15:46:57 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
Improve extension descriptions

11 months agoFix a typo in the Core extension description
Peter Palaga [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 14:35:34 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
Fix a typo in the Core extension description

11 months agoNext is 2.1.0
Peter Palaga [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 14:31:49 +0000 (16:31 +0200)] 
Next is 2.1.0

11 months agoAdd a section about testing to the Contributor guide, fix #2607
Peter Palaga [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 13:46:56 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
Add a section about testing to the Contributor guide, fix #2607