camel-quarkus.git
10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] Prepare release 2.2.0 2.2.0
Peter Palaga [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 15:10:26 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] Prepare release 2.2.0

10 months agoAdd/fix some version scripting to the Release Guide
Peter Palaga [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 15:09:30 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
Add/fix some version scripting to the Release Guide

10 months agoPolish dependency management
Peter Palaga [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 20:57:51 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
Polish dependency management

10 months agoUpgrade to OptaPlanner Quarkus 8.9.1.Final
Peter Palaga [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 12:47:13 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Upgrade to OptaPlanner Quarkus 8.9.1.Final

10 months agoDocument the usage of partial Quarkus BOMs #3023
Peter Palaga [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 11:31:29 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
Document the usage of partial Quarkus BOMs #3023

10 months agoFix branch names in CI builds section
James Netherton [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 06:57:04 +0000 (07:57 +0100)] 
Fix branch names in CI builds section

10 months agoHave each release on a <major>.<minor>.x branch to make Antora happy #2853
Peter Palaga [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 06:34:23 +0000 (08:34 +0200)] 
Have each release on a <major>.<minor>.x branch to make Antora happy #2853

10 months agoRemove reference to camel-quarkus-attachments from platform-http docs as it is a...
James Netherton [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 06:16:05 +0000 (07:16 +0100)] 
Remove reference to camel-quarkus-attachments from platform-http docs as it is a non-optional transitive dependency

10 months agoSet the version in docs/antora.yml when tagging a release #2852
Peter Palaga [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 21:14:27 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
Set the version in docs/antora.yml when tagging a release #2852

10 months agomvn -Papache-release javadoc:javadoc -DskipTests fails in GRPC test
Peter Palaga [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 21:11:35 +0000 (23:11 +0200)] 
mvn -Papache-release javadoc:javadoc -DskipTests fails in GRPC test
module

10 months agoFixup 5cf60953 SolrTest failure when using CloundContainer #2967 - do not assume...
Peter Palaga [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 21:54:57 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Fixup 5cf60953 SolrTest failure when using CloundContainer #2967 - do not assume the class path resource is accessible via filesystem

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 03:11:04 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months ago#2967 reading clould container configuration files from classpath
Freeman Fang [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 13:47:26 +0000 (09:47 -0400)] 
#2967 reading clould container configuration files from classpath

10 months agofix SolrTest failure when using CloundContainer #2967
Freeman Fang [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 18:13:36 +0000 (14:13 -0400)] 
fix SolrTest failure when using CloundContainer #2967

10 months agoFix Splunk container exposed ports configuration
James Netherton [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 15:42:00 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
Fix Splunk container exposed ports configuration

10 months agoExclude grpc-netty-shaded in favour of grpc-netty as it is not supported by quarkus...
James Netherton [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 14:03:28 +0000 (15:03 +0100)] 
Exclude grpc-netty-shaded in favour of grpc-netty as it is not supported by quarkus-opentelemetry

10 months agoRemove dummy quarkus.google.cloud.project-id after it was made optional in Quarkivers...
Peter Palaga [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:34:58 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
Remove dummy quarkus.google.cloud.project-id after it was made optional in Quarkiverse Google Cloud 0.10.0 #2858

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 03:09:01 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoUpgrade to Quarkiverse Google Cloud Services 0.10.0
James Netherton [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 14:28:33 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
Upgrade to Quarkiverse Google Cloud Services 0.10.0

10 months agoRemove override of google-cloud-graalvm-support
James Netherton [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 14:26:59 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
Remove override of google-cloud-graalvm-support

This reverts commit 7dc924aa65bcef1511cecc76f12ec2c9596e57df.

10 months agoUpgrade Quarkus Qpid JMS to 0.27.0
James Netherton [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 14:26:25 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus Qpid JMS to 0.27.0

10 months agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.2.0.Final
James Netherton [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 12:03:52 +0000 (13:03 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.2.0.Final

10 months agoFix #2965 to register SunJaxb21NamespacePrefixMapp for reflection
Amos Feng [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 10:14:50 +0000 (18:14 +0800)] 
Fix #2965 to register SunJaxb21NamespacePrefixMapp for reflection

10 months agoAdd ability to test HL7 extension with multiple HAPI implementations
James Netherton [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 10:30:28 +0000 (11:30 +0100)] 
Add ability to test HL7 extension with multiple HAPI implementations

Fixes #2744

10 months agoEnable Kubernetes extension native tests on CI
James Netherton [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 07:37:33 +0000 (08:37 +0100)] 
Enable Kubernetes extension native tests on CI

10 months agoAdd additional test coverage to messaging extesnions
James Netherton [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 15:56:41 +0000 (16:56 +0100)] 
Add additional test coverage to messaging extesnions

* Request / reply
* POJO consuming / producing
* Dynamically computed destinations

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 03:11:00 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoFix failure of SalesforceTest.testGetAccountByQueryHelper
James Netherton [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 13:06:40 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
Fix failure of SalesforceTest.testGetAccountByQueryHelper

Fixes #3022

10 months agoproperty attribute with @Consume does not work #3021
Peter Palaga [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 09:20:42 +0000 (11:20 +0200)] 
property attribute with @Consume does not work #3021

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 03:11:12 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoTest setting the kamelet from an external file provided at runtime #3025
aldettinger [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 11:11:22 +0000 (13:11 +0200)] 
Test setting the kamelet from an external file provided at runtime #3025

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 21 Aug 2021 03:10:10 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoTest camel-xchange with kraken until binance issues are resolved
James Netherton [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 12:29:23 +0000 (13:29 +0100)] 
Test camel-xchange with kraken until binance issues are resolved

10 months agoCoreTest.testCamelContextAwareRegistryBeansInitialized failing after RouteBuilder...
Peter Palaga [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 12:10:02 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
CoreTest.testCamelContextAwareRegistryBeansInitialized failing after RouteBuilder started implementing CamelContextAware #3002

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 03:08:49 +0000 (03:08 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoTemporarily disable xchange tests #3016
James Netherton [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 16:23:09 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
Temporarily disable xchange tests #3016

10 months agoTemporarily override google-cloud-graalvm-support until quarkus-google-cloud-services...
James Netherton [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 08:43:35 +0000 (09:43 +0100)] 
Temporarily override google-cloud-graalvm-support until quarkus-google-cloud-services 0.10.0 is available

10 months agoRegister ApacheXMLDSig security provider for XmlSecurity
James Netherton [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 10:20:46 +0000 (11:20 +0100)] 
Register ApacheXMLDSig security provider for XmlSecurity

Fixes #2977

10 months agoRegister SASL security provider for kudu
James Netherton [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 14:36:58 +0000 (15:36 +0100)] 
Register SASL security provider for kudu

10 months agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.2.0.CR1
James Netherton [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 10:59:41 +0000 (11:59 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.2.0.CR1

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 03:09:20 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoEnsure ActiveMQ container is fully started before running tests
James Netherton [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 13:48:43 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
Ensure ActiveMQ container is fully started before running tests

10 months agoReduce console log output from EipTest.throttle
James Netherton [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 07:30:17 +0000 (08:30 +0100)] 
Reduce console log output from EipTest.throttle

Fixes #3001

10 months agoAdd dev mode support to camel-quarkus-kotlin
James Netherton [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 12:21:32 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
Add dev mode support to camel-quarkus-kotlin

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 03:11:05 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoSalesforce: Expand Consumer integration tests : add tests for Streaming API
Zineb Bendhiba [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 13:40:20 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
Salesforce: Expand Consumer integration tests : add tests for Streaming API

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 03:10:52 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoUpgrade to cassandra-quarkus 1.1.1
Peter Palaga [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 21:16:40 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
Upgrade to cassandra-quarkus 1.1.1

10 months agofix extension creation on Windows
olivier dufour [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 21:54:42 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
fix extension creation on Windows

10 months agoIntroduce a common set of extendable messaging tests
James Netherton [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 14:30:11 +0000 (15:30 +0100)] 
Introduce a common set of extendable messaging tests

Fixes #2914

10 months agoFix read-lock tests
Philippe Schaller [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 13:08:40 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
Fix read-lock tests

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 03:09:00 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoAvoid deprecated BuildProducer injection
James Netherton [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 12:01:44 +0000 (13:01 +0100)] 
Avoid deprecated BuildProducer injection

10 months agoBe more specific about which endpoints are mocked in AdviceWith test
James Netherton [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 09:28:29 +0000 (10:28 +0100)] 
Be more specific about which endpoints are mocked in AdviceWith test

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 03:10:52 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoRemove unnecessary condition from Salesforce testAccountWithBasicInfo test
Zineb Bendhiba [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 07:39:26 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
Remove unnecessary condition from Salesforce testAccountWithBasicInfo test

10 months agoSalesforce : Expand producer test coverage
Zineb Bendhiba [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 10:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
Salesforce : Expand producer test coverage

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 7 Aug 2021 03:10:00 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoFixup cb05578 Use quarkus-grpc-common instead of quarkus-grpc in the gRPC extension
Peter Palaga [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 06:30:08 +0000 (08:30 +0200)] 
Fixup cb05578 Use quarkus-grpc-common instead of quarkus-grpc in the gRPC extension

10 months agoLanguage component native support #817
Peter Palaga [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 20:35:14 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
Language component native support #817

10 months agoTest language() DSL method
Peter Palaga [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 20:23:10 +0000 (22:23 +0200)] 
Test language() DSL method

10 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 03:08:54 +0000 (03:08 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

10 months agoUpgrade to cq-maven-plugin 0.38.0, keep spaces in simple XML
Peter Palaga [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 19:24:48 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
Upgrade to cq-maven-plugin 0.38.0, keep spaces in simple XML
elements

10 months agoRemove CamelBoxNativeApplicationStartedNotifier
James Netherton [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 12:06:01 +0000 (13:06 +0100)] 
Remove CamelBoxNativeApplicationStartedNotifier

Fixes #2830

10 months agoRemove workaround for Vert.x Buffer conversion
James Netherton [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 11:52:26 +0000 (12:52 +0100)] 
Remove workaround for Vert.x Buffer conversion

Fixes #2838

10 months agoUpgrade Camel to 3.11.1
James Netherton [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 11:50:46 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
Upgrade Camel to 3.11.1

10 months agoxchange: explicitly register the CurrencyNames bundle at build time #2983
aldettinger [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 08:45:15 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
xchange: explicitly register the CurrencyNames bundle at build time #2983

11 months agoImprove grouped test modules READMEs
Peter Palaga [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 09:18:00 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
Improve grouped test modules READMEs

11 months agoAdd debug output to figure out for which beans testCamelContextAwareRegistryBeansInit...
Peter Palaga [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 08:58:54 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
Add debug output to figure out for which beans testCamelContextAwareRegistryBeansInitialized fails

11 months agoExpand AWS DDB tests #2776
JiriOndrusek [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 08:15:16 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
Expand AWS DDB tests #2776

11 months agoo# This is a combination of 2 commits.
James Netherton [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 12:52:38 +0000 (13:52 +0100)] 
o# This is a combination of 2 commits.

Run cq:sync-versions in the CI build to verify properties are in sync

11 months agoUse shaded spring support dependencies in Spring RabbitMQ extension
James Netherton [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 12:32:56 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
Use shaded spring support dependencies in Spring RabbitMQ extension

Fixes #2980

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 03:11:19 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.1.1.Final
James Netherton [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 12:43:58 +0000 (13:43 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.1.1.Final

11 months agoleveldb: remove useless substitutions in favor of graalvm built-in MethodHandles...
aldettinger [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 09:13:06 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
leveldb: remove useless substitutions in favor of graalvm built-in MethodHandles support #1908

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 03:11:03 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agojolt: remove the DeepCopySubstitution in favor of Quarkus serialization support ...
aldettinger [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 14:16:54 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
jolt: remove the DeepCopySubstitution in favor of Quarkus serialization support #1433

11 months agoSkip querying Jandex for quarkus.camel.native.reflection.include-patterns that have...
Peter Palaga [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 19:11:54 +0000 (21:11 +0200)] 
Skip querying Jandex for quarkus.camel.native.reflection.include-patterns that have no wildcards fix #2970

11 months agoTest sending messages to an SNS FIFO topic #2625
JiriOndrusek [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 12:46:00 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
Test sending messages to an SNS FIFO topic #2625

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 03:09:12 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoUse quarkus-grpc-common instead of quarkus-grpc in the gRPC extension
James Netherton [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 14:10:12 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
Use quarkus-grpc-common instead of quarkus-grpc in the gRPC extension

Fixes #2954

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 03:09:55 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoIntroduce a build time optimized FastComponentNameResolver
James Netherton [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 14:21:23 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
Introduce a build time optimized FastComponentNameResolver

Fixes #892

11 months agoTest expression EIP DSL method #2628
Peter Palaga [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 14:22:39 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
Test expression EIP DSL method #2628

11 months agoMake method() EIP method discoverable for the audit tooling
Peter Palaga [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 14:22:01 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
Make method() EIP method discoverable for the audit tooling

11 months agoTest doTry(), doCatch() and doFinally() EIP DSL methods #2628
Peter Palaga [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 12:54:37 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
Test doTry(), doCatch() and doFinally() EIP DSL methods #2628

11 months agoTest weighted() EIP DSL method #2628
Peter Palaga [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 12:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
Test weighted() EIP DSL method #2628

11 months agoTest validate() EIP DSL method #2628
Peter Palaga [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 11:35:03 +0000 (13:35 +0200)] 
Test validate() EIP DSL method #2628

11 months agoTest throttle() EIP DSL method #2628
Peter Palaga [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 08:50:42 +0000 (10:50 +0200)] 
Test throttle() EIP DSL method #2628

11 months agoTest threads() EIP DSL method #2628
Peter Palaga [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 08:18:08 +0000 (10:18 +0200)] 
Test threads() EIP DSL method #2628

11 months agoFix foundation core faulttolerance itest package name
aldettinger [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 08:11:59 +0000 (10:11 +0200)] 
Fix foundation core faulttolerance itest package name

11 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 03:10:41 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

11 months agoRemoved static modifier from top level class example
Martin Muzikar [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 06:16:47 +0000 (08:16 +0200)] 
Removed static modifier from top level class example

11 months agoImprove the Configuration by convention section of the configuration guide
Peter Palaga [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 20:08:56 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
Improve the Configuration by convention section of the configuration guide

11 months agoKeep consul-client in sync with Camel
Peter Palaga [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 16:20:52 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
Keep consul-client in sync with Camel

11 months agoTest resequence().stream() EIP DSL method #2628
Peter Palaga [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 16:20:05 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
Test resequence().stream() EIP DSL method #2628

11 months agoTest sticky() EIP DSL method #2628
Peter Palaga [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 13:34:10 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
Test sticky() EIP DSL method #2628

11 months agoTest step() EIP method #2628
Peter Palaga [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 13:15:23 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
Test step() EIP method #2628

11 months agoFix and test serviceCall EIP #2628, fix #2952
Peter Palaga [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 16:11:06 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
Fix and test serviceCall EIP #2628, fix #2952

11 months agoTest script().groovy() EIP #2628
Peter Palaga [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 11:48:34 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
Test script().groovy() EIP #2628