camel-quarkus.git
6 months ago[maven-release-plugin] Prepare release 2.6.0 2.6.0
Zineb Bendhiba [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 06:46:52 +0000 (07:46 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] Prepare release 2.6.0

6 months ago⬆️ Upgrade Camel to 3.14.0
James Netherton [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 07:31:39 +0000 (07:31 +0000)] 
⬆️ Upgrade Camel to 3.14.0

6 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 03:11:43 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 months ago⬆️ Upgrade Tika version
Zineb Bendhiba [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 14:33:09 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
⬆️ Upgrade Tika version

6 months agoUpgrade Quarkiverse jgit and Amazon services
Zineb Bendhiba [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 13:01:20 +0000 (14:01 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkiverse jgit and Amazon services

6 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 03:11:09 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 months agolocal build setup
David Jencks [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:49:12 +0000 (16:49 -0800)] 
local build setup

fix tooling enough so it doesn't break build

6 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 03:11:43 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 months ago⬆️ Upgrade kotlin to 1.6.10
Zineb Bendhiba [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 15:17:30 +0000 (16:17 +0100)] 
⬆️ Upgrade kotlin to 1.6.10

6 months ago⬆️ Upgrade Quarkus 2.6.0.Final
Zineb Bendhiba [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 13:54:44 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
⬆️ Upgrade Quarkus 2.6.0.Final

6 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 03:11:16 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 months agoSql doc update because of the failure with external oracle database #3256
JiriOndrusek [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 12:29:09 +0000 (13:29 +0100)] 
Sql doc update because of the failure with external oracle database #3256

6 months agoprotobuf: Missing method "getName" when using contentTypeFormat=json in native mode...
aldettinger [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:23:22 +0000 (16:23 +0100)] 
protobuf: Missing method "getName" when using contentTypeFormat=json in native mode #3382

6 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 03:11:10 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 months ago⬆️ Use the Quarkus Artemis BOM and upgrade to 1.0.2
Zineb Bendhiba [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:59:13 +0000 (16:59 +0100)] 
⬆️ Use the Quarkus Artemis BOM and upgrade to 1.0.2
Fixes #3381

6 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 03:11:19 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 months agoFix #3374 to use File.separatorChar when get fqcn from generated … (#3380)
Amos Feng [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:49:59 +0000 (08:49 +0800)] 
Fix #3374 to use File.separatorChar when get fqcn from generated … (#3380)

* Fix #3374 to use File.separatorChar when get fqcn from generated xslt class files

* Fix XmlTest to work on Windows

6 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 03:09:28 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 03:11:10 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 months agoBan log4j-core and log4j-slf4j-impl #3377
Peter Palaga [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:51:05 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
Ban log4j-core and log4j-slf4j-impl #3377

6 months agoSort bannedDependencies alphabetically
Peter Palaga [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:22:50 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
Sort bannedDependencies alphabetically

6 months agoRemove com.amazonaws:aws-java-sdk-swf-libraries from the BOM #3375
Peter Palaga [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 17:16:59 +0000 (18:16 +0100)] 
Remove com.amazonaws:aws-java-sdk-swf-libraries from the BOM #3375

6 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 03:11:19 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 months agoEnsure consistent version of software.amazon.awssdk dependencies
James Netherton [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 10:23:00 +0000 (10:23 +0000)] 
Ensure consistent version of software.amazon.awssdk dependencies

6 months agoExclude maven-artifact from camel-quarkus-debezium-mongodb #3372
Peter Palaga [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 11:28:28 +0000 (12:28 +0100)] 
Exclude maven-artifact from camel-quarkus-debezium-mongodb #3372

6 months ago✅ Test AWS2 SQS in isolation (#3352)
Zineb BENDHIBA [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 13:06:06 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
✅ Test AWS2 SQS in isolation (#3352)

Fixes #2606

6 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 03:11:20 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 months agoDisable vertx-kafka integration tests and native build due to #3358
James Netherton [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 16:21:36 +0000 (16:21 +0000)] 
Disable vertx-kafka integration tests and native build due to #3358

6 months agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.6.0.CR1
James Netherton [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 14:04:24 +0000 (14:04 +0000)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.6.0.CR1

6 months agoUse yq installed on the GitHub actions VM instead of downloading and installing it
James Netherton [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 13:47:45 +0000 (13:47 +0000)] 
Use yq installed on the GitHub actions VM instead of downloading and installing it

Fixes #3355

6 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 03:12:09 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 months agoBan javax.enterprise:cdi-api in favor of jakarta.enterprise:jakarta.enterprise.cdi...
Peter Palaga [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 14:38:05 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
Ban javax.enterprise:cdi-api in favor of jakarta.enterprise:jakarta.enterprise.cdi-api #3364

6 months agoBan geronimo-jms_*_spec #3363
Peter Palaga [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 14:23:19 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
Ban geronimo-jms_*_spec #3363

6 months agoBan com.sun.activation:javax.activation #3361
Peter Palaga [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 13:28:27 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
Ban com.sun.activation:javax.activation #3361

6 months agoWorkaround for NoSuchFileException: .../target/classes when executing a
Peter Palaga [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 12:41:16 +0000 (13:41 +0100)] 
Workaround for NoSuchFileException: .../target/classes when executing a
codegen task https://github.com/quarkusio/quarkus/issues/21718

6 months agofix [JDK17]kudu:integration test failed in native mode #3340
Freeman Fang [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 15:56:33 +0000 (10:56 -0500)] 
fix  [JDK17]kudu:integration test failed in native mode #3340

6 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 03:12:22 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 months agoFix AWS Lambda failing itest #3356
aldettinger [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 17:09:40 +0000 (18:09 +0100)] 
Fix AWS Lambda failing itest #3356

6 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 03:12:21 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 months agoFix bash syntax error in CI integration tests step
James Netherton [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 08:08:10 +0000 (08:08 +0000)] 
Fix bash syntax error in CI integration tests step

6 months ago:white_check_mark: Kafka Oauth Integration test with Strimzi and Keycloak (#3336)
Zineb BENDHIBA [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 09:30:18 +0000 (10:30 +0100)] 
:white_check_mark: Kafka Oauth Integration test with Strimzi and Keycloak (#3336)

Fixes #2872

6 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 03:11:23 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 months agoAvoid hard coding Bindy resource path for NativeImageResourceDirectoryBuildItem
James Netherton [Tue, 30 Nov 2021 09:43:55 +0000 (09:43 +0000)] 
Avoid hard coding Bindy resource path for NativeImageResourceDirectoryBuildItem

Fixes #3348

6 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 03:11:10 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoFix misalignment of protobuf dependencies
James Netherton [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 10:28:47 +0000 (10:28 +0000)] 
Fix misalignment of protobuf dependencies

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 03:11:29 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoBan com.google.code.findbugs:jsr305 unconditionally #3335
Peter Palaga [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 16:04:04 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
Ban com.google.code.findbugs:jsr305 unconditionally #3335

7 months agoRemove camel-quarkus-support-common
James Netherton [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 08:36:45 +0000 (08:36 +0000)] 
Remove camel-quarkus-support-common

Fixes #3243

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 03:12:12 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoAdd manifest to camel-quarkus-support-spring source JARs
James Netherton [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 10:33:03 +0000 (10:33 +0000)] 
Add manifest to camel-quarkus-support-spring source JARs

Fixes #3321

7 months agoSql test using derby doesn't start dev service and shows class loading issue if store...
JiriOndrusek [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 14:27:38 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
Sql test using derby doesn't start dev service and shows class loading issue if stored procedure is called #3260

7 months agoVerify that kafka.bootstrap.servers property is available before attempting to use...
James Netherton [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 11:36:18 +0000 (11:36 +0000)] 
Verify that kafka.bootstrap.servers property is available before attempting to use it for dev services

Fixes #3329

7 months agocore: Add RouteConfigurationsBuilder before regular RoutesBuilder when camel main...
aldettinger [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 14:11:21 +0000 (15:11 +0100)] 
core: Add RouteConfigurationsBuilder before regular RoutesBuilder when camel main is disabled #2978

7 months agoJFR Native support
James Netherton [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 07:45:29 +0000 (07:45 +0000)] 
JFR Native support

Fixes #2151

7 months agoFix xref links, remove them (its hard to understand how to link between sub projects)
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 06:07:55 +0000 (07:07 +0100)] 
Fix xref links, remove them (its hard to understand how to link between sub projects)

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 03:11:12 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoFix MicroProfileHealthTest.testFailureThreshold test failure
James Netherton [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 14:29:54 +0000 (14:29 +0000)] 
Fix MicroProfileHealthTest.testFailureThreshold test failure

Fixes #3277

7 months agoRepalce reference to quarkus-vertx-web with quarkus-vertx-http
James Netherton [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 10:32:45 +0000 (10:32 +0000)] 
Repalce reference to quarkus-vertx-web with quarkus-vertx-http

7 months agoDocument that vertx-websocket consumers run on the Quarkus Vert.x web server
James Netherton [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 10:29:14 +0000 (10:29 +0000)] 
Document that vertx-websocket consumers run on the Quarkus Vert.x web server

Fixes #3318

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 03:11:07 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoNext is 2.6.0
Zineb Bendhiba [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 15:37:34 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
Next is 2.6.0

7 months agoGraceful shutdown strategy used as default one
JiriOndrusek [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 09:00:34 +0000 (10:00 +0100)] 
Graceful shutdown strategy used as default one

7 months agoDisable FOP integration test failed in native mode on Mac OS #3280
Freeman Fang [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 20:04:54 +0000 (15:04 -0500)] 
Disable FOP integration test failed in native mode on Mac OS #3280

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 03:11:23 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoMake building possible with Java 11 through 17
Peter Palaga [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 11:38:38 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
Make building possible with Java 11 through 17

7 months agoMake maven-release-plugin happy
Peter Palaga [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 11:40:33 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
Make maven-release-plugin happy

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 03:12:25 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoBump nimbus-jose-jwt version from Quarkus bom
Zineb Bendhiba [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 09:39:29 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
Bump nimbus-jose-jwt version from Quarkus bom

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 03:12:04 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoUpgrade Quarkus Qpid JMS to 0.30.0
James Netherton [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 15:56:19 +0000 (15:56 +0000)] 
Upgrade Quarkus Qpid JMS to 0.30.0

7 months agoUse Atlasmap jandex index for atlasmap bean discovery
Zineb Bendhiba [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 19:36:45 +0000 (20:36 +0100)] 
Use Atlasmap jandex index for atlasmap bean discovery
Fixes #2578

7 months agoUpdate Atlasmaps reflective class build configuration due to Atlasmap 2.3.x improvements
Zineb Bendhiba [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 19:32:10 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
Update Atlasmaps reflective class build configuration due to Atlasmap 2.3.x improvements

7 months agoEnable Atlasmap tests and fix loading URL resources in native mode
Zineb Bendhiba [Sat, 13 Nov 2021 19:23:48 +0000 (20:23 +0100)] 
Enable Atlasmap tests and fix loading URL resources in native mode
fixes #3189

7 months agoDisable docs xref checks until #3307 is fixed
James Netherton [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 12:35:40 +0000 (12:35 +0000)] 
Disable docs xref checks until #3307 is fixed

7 months agoDisable MicroProfileHealthTest.testFailureThreshold due to #3277
James Netherton [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 09:03:17 +0000 (09:03 +0000)] 
Disable MicroProfileHealthTest.testFailureThreshold due to #3277

7 months agoDisable AtlasMap native tests due to #3189
James Netherton [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 11:57:23 +0000 (11:57 +0000)] 
Disable AtlasMap native tests due to #3189

7 months agoUse hard coded azure-bom version property since it has been removed from camel-parent...
James Netherton [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 14:33:20 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
Use hard coded azure-bom version property since it has been removed from camel-parent & camel-dependencies

7 months agoUpgrade Camel to 3.13.0
James Netherton [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 10:40:29 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
Upgrade Camel to 3.13.0

7 months agoFix broken links to SmallRye Reactive Messaging documentation
James Netherton [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 10:45:35 +0000 (10:45 +0000)] 
Fix broken links to SmallRye Reactive Messaging documentation

7 months agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.5.0.Final
James Netherton [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 10:18:53 +0000 (10:18 +0000)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.5.0.Final

7 months agoAdd route configuration test coverage for endpoint route builder #2078
aldettinger [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 13:30:54 +0000 (14:30 +0100)] 
Add route configuration test coverage for endpoint route builder #2078

7 months agoMake the dependency management more consistent #3302
Peter Palaga [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 20:31:21 +0000 (21:31 +0100)] 
Make the dependency management more consistent #3302

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 03:11:22 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 03:11:20 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoRevert "Fixup 218bef4 Special fix for JMS extensions depending on"
Peter Palaga [Sun, 14 Nov 2021 21:31:37 +0000 (22:31 +0100)] 
Revert "Fixup 218bef4 Special fix for JMS extensions depending on"

This reverts commit 000d5e1add0af0f7683c5ba8258e3b90bb3b2ad7.

This was properly fixed in Platform BOM generator 0.0.35, see
https://github.com/quarkusio/quarkus-platform-bom-generator/issues/86

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 03:12:11 +0000 (03:12 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 13 Nov 2021 03:11:13 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoRemove management of netty-tcnative-boringssl-static
James Netherton [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 10:23:50 +0000 (10:23 +0000)] 
Remove management of netty-tcnative-boringssl-static

7 months agoAvoid using Camel Salesforce DTO types as the return type or method parameters in...
James Netherton [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 08:39:08 +0000 (08:39 +0000)] 
Avoid using Camel Salesforce DTO types as the return type or method parameters in integration tests

Fixes #3259

7 months agoImprove Release guide
Peter Palaga [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 10:06:20 +0000 (11:06 +0100)] 
Improve Release guide

7 months agoHacktoberfest 2021 label removal
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 06:49:27 +0000 (07:49 +0100)] 
Hacktoberfest 2021 label removal

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 03:11:18 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoSql tests with external oracle database fail #3256
JiriOndrusek [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 12:15:48 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
Sql tests with external oracle database fail #3256

7 months agoDebezium tests are using JUnit 4 Assertions and Assumptions #3289
JiriOndrusek [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 13:10:29 +0000 (14:10 +0100)] 
Debezium tests are using JUnit 4 Assertions and Assumptions #3289

7 months agoRe-enable Kafka ssl sasl tests (#3252)
Amos Feng [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 09:30:33 +0000 (17:30 +0800)] 
Re-enable Kafka ssl sasl tests (#3252)

* Revert "Temporarily disable kafka-sasl & kafka-ssl tests due to #3239"

This reverts commit 25a3d41b578c610224a0126f52e2176fd05fdf53.

* Fix #3239 to override KAFKA_ADVERTISED_LISTENERS env

* sync avro.version

7 months agoTemporarily disable kafka-sasl & kafka-ssl tests due to #3239
James Netherton [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 09:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +0100)] 
Temporarily disable kafka-sasl & kafka-ssl tests due to #3239

7 months agoUpgrade Quarkus to 2.5.0.CR1
James Netherton [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 06:49:19 +0000 (07:49 +0100)] 
Upgrade Quarkus to 2.5.0.CR1

7 months agoFix #3284 to get kafka.bootstrap.servers from DevServicesLauncherConfigResultBuildIte...
Amos Feng [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 09:26:29 +0000 (17:26 +0800)] 
Fix #3284 to get kafka.bootstrap.servers from DevServicesLauncherConfigResultBuildItem (#3287)

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 03:09:30 +0000 (03:09 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoFixup 218bef4 Special fix for JMS extensions depending on
Peter Palaga [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 14:32:09 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
Fixup 218bef4 Special fix for JMS extensions depending on
quarkus-qpid-jms - Cannot run tests against alternative BOMs #3258