camel-spring-boot-examples.git
4 days agoUpdate readme.adoc (#77) main
Federico Mariani [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 05:43:47 +0000 (07:43 +0200)] 
Update readme.adoc (#77)

6 days agoPoint to 3.19.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 05:41:58 +0000 (07:41 +0200)] 
Point to 3.19.0-SNAPSHOT

9 days agofix broken urls in README.adoc (#76)
WangYan [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 12:35:21 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
fix broken urls in README.adoc (#76)

* update readme to include sapjcoserver example

* update readme to include sapjcoserver example

* fix broken url in README.adoc

Co-authored-by: Wang Yan <yan.wang@vinci-energies.net>
9 days agoupdate readme to include sapjcoserver example (#75)
WangYan [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 04:45:29 +0000 (06:45 +0200)] 
update readme to include sapjcoserver example (#75)

* update readme to include sapjcoserver example

* update readme to include sapjcoserver example

13 days agosapjcoserver example (#67)
WangYan [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 12:32:27 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
sapjcoserver example (#67)

* sapjcoserver example

* update readme for sapjcoserver

* update readme for sapjcoserver

* update doc

* remove jco lib and update document

* remove jco lib and update document

* remove jco lib and update document

* update doc and test according to reviewer's suggestion

* update doc and test according to reviewer's suggestion

* update according reivewer's suggestion

Co-authored-by: WANG Yan <yan.wang@ved.grp>
Co-authored-by: wangyan100 <>
Co-authored-by: Wang Yan <yan.wang@vinci-energies.net>
2 weeks agoCAMEL-18271: Fix Infinispan cache configuration
James Netherton [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 09:22:37 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
CAMEL-18271: Fix Infinispan cache configuration

2 weeks agoupdate version and remove timer dependency
Marco Carletti [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 05:42:41 +0000 (07:42 +0200)] 
update version and remove timer dependency

2 weeks agoCAMEL-18273 Add Camel EIP Saga example
Marco Carletti [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:50:49 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18273 Add Camel EIP Saga example

2 weeks ago[CAMEL-18269] Update 3.19.0-SNAPSHOT version
Croway [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 15:36:16 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
[CAMEL-18269] Update 3.19.0-SNAPSHOT version

5 weeks agoMinor improvements to the JTA+JPA example
Federico Valeri [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 08:49:13 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
Minor improvements to the JTA+JPA example

Signed-off-by: Federico Valeri <fedevaleri@gmail.com>
6 weeks agoCAMEL-18149: camel-spring-boot - Add camel developer console as actuator that can...
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 12:48:21 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18149: camel-spring-boot - Add camel developer console as actuator that can be enabled.

2 months agorest-swagger example specifies a different version of jackson artifacts from what...
Tom Cunningham [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 18:04:55 +0000 (14:04 -0400)] 
rest-swagger example specifies a different version of jackson artifacts from what is specified in camel - doesn't seem to be necessary (#66)

2 months agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 4 Jun 2022 19:13:46 +0000 (21:13 +0200)] 
Regen

2 months agoCAMEL-18166: Added endpointdsl example
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 4 Jun 2022 19:09:11 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18166: Added endpointdsl example

2 months agoRemove camel-maven-plugin from examples where it is not needed.
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 4 Jun 2022 06:33:04 +0000 (08:33 +0200)] 
Remove camel-maven-plugin from examples where it is not needed.

2 months agoAdd k8s master cluster service example (#65)
Marco Carletti [Sat, 28 May 2022 12:27:23 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
Add k8s master cluster service example (#65)

2 months ago[fix] Fix wrong port in README (#64)
tveskrna [Sat, 28 May 2022 12:26:48 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
[fix] Fix wrong port in README (#64)

2 months agoIntroduce profiles in routetemplate example (#62)
Marco Carletti [Wed, 25 May 2022 11:28:21 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
Introduce profiles in routetemplate example (#62)

* Introduce profiles in routetemplate example

* Revert the title

2 months agoIntroduce params for Jira example (#63)
Marco Carletti [Wed, 25 May 2022 11:06:15 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
Introduce params for Jira example (#63)

2 months agoUpdate twitter-salesforce example (#61)
smongiar [Mon, 23 May 2022 18:04:29 +0000 (20:04 +0200)] 
Update twitter-salesforce example (#61)

2 months agoUpdate twitter-salesforce example (#60)
smongiar [Mon, 23 May 2022 08:02:49 +0000 (10:02 +0200)] 
Update twitter-salesforce example (#60)

2 months agoSet version to 3.18.0-SNAPSHOT
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 19 May 2022 10:03:00 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
Set version to 3.18.0-SNAPSHOT

2 months agoFixed CS
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 14 May 2022 06:04:36 +0000 (08:04 +0200)] 
Fixed CS

2 months agoRefactoring FHIR example (#58)
tveskrna [Sat, 14 May 2022 06:04:01 +0000 (08:04 +0200)] 
Refactoring FHIR example (#58)

* [CAMEL-17876] Move deploying FHIR server from source code to example

* [CAMEL-17876] Use testcontainers in example test and test FHIR integration

* [fix-actuator] Move FHIR server to port 8081 so actuator URL is accessible

2 months agoMinor fixes
Federico Valeri [Tue, 10 May 2022 06:18:11 +0000 (08:18 +0200)] 
Minor fixes

Signed-off-by: Federico Valeri <fedevaleri@gmail.com>
2 months agoAdd Narayana example
Federico Valeri [Mon, 9 May 2022 08:53:20 +0000 (10:53 +0200)] 
Add Narayana example

Signed-off-by: Federico Valeri <fedevaleri@gmail.com>
2 months agoCAMEL-18048 Webhook Spring Boot example update information on creating localhost...
Zineb BENDHIBA [Mon, 9 May 2022 20:01:18 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18048 Webhook Spring Boot example update information on creating localhost tunnel (#55)

2 months agoCleanup pom (#56)
Federico Mariani [Mon, 9 May 2022 20:00:48 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
Cleanup pom (#56)

3 months agoRemove clustered-route-controller quickstart, remove duplicated spring-boot-version...
Tom Cunningham [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 05:16:27 +0000 (01:16 -0400)] 
Remove clustered-route-controller quickstart, remove duplicated spring-boot-version property (#53)

3 months agoMake example old school with <bean> style beans
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 11:14:34 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
Make example old school with <bean> style beans

3 months agoUpdated readme
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 10:18:06 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
Updated readme

4 months agoCAMEL-17879: Removed deprecated hystrix
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 16:07:36 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17879: Removed deprecated hystrix

4 months agoCAMEL-17873: Use camel spring boot bom (#52)
Federico Mariani [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 16:46:01 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17873: Use camel spring boot bom (#52)

4 months agoAdd k8s liveness/readiness probes to the example so we wont forget how to do that...
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 09:50:39 +0000 (11:50 +0200)] 
Add k8s liveness/readiness probes to the example so we wont forget how to do that in the future.

4 months agoAdd k8s liveness/readiness probes to the example so we wont forget how to do that...
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 07:58:28 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
Add k8s liveness/readiness probes to the example so we wont forget how to do that in the future.

4 months agoPrepare for next version
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 11:16:55 +0000 (12:16 +0100)] 
Prepare for next version

4 months agoCamel 3.16.0 release camel-spring-boot-examples-3.16.0
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 11:15:43 +0000 (12:15 +0100)] 
Camel 3.16.0 release

5 months agoCAMEL-17673: camel-core-model - Cleanup Rest DSL
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 6 Mar 2022 07:30:36 +0000 (08:30 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17673: camel-core-model - Cleanup Rest DSL

5 months agoCAMEL-17638: EIP model options with old fashioned naming xxxRef style should be made...
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 13:55:51 +0000 (14:55 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17638: EIP model options with old fashioned naming xxxRef style should be made modern style.

5 months agoCAMEL-17675: camel-core - Rest DSL remove support for using inlined routes.
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 16:37:26 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17675: camel-core - Rest DSL remove support for using inlined routes.

5 months agoAdded an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 06:24:37 +0000 (07:24 +0100)] 
Added an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot

5 months agoAdded an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 06:23:51 +0000 (07:23 +0100)] 
Added an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot

5 months agoAdded an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 06:23:41 +0000 (07:23 +0100)] 
Added an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot

5 months agoAdded an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 06:21:37 +0000 (07:21 +0100)] 
Added an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot

5 months agoAdded an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 06:17:05 +0000 (07:17 +0100)] 
Added an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot

5 months agoAdded an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 06:16:10 +0000 (07:16 +0100)] 
Added an example of using AWS Secrets Manager Properties source in Camel Spring Boot

5 months agoUpdate AvroRouteBuilder.java (#51)
Eray Erdem [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 21:27:12 +0000 (00:27 +0300)] 
Update AvroRouteBuilder.java (#51)

Only one input is allowed per route.

5 months agoCAMEL-17629: camel-health - Removed option to disable context health check as it...
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 14:46:35 +0000 (15:46 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17629: camel-health - Removed option to disable context health check as it should always be enabled.

5 months agoCAMEL-17627: camel-health - ExposureLevel option to control the level of checks in...
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 14:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17627: camel-health - ExposureLevel option to control the level of checks in the result

5 months agoCAMEL-17611: Add examples to show how to use templatedRoute (#50)
Nicolas Filotto [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 11:54:54 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17611: Add examples to show how to use templatedRoute (#50)

5 months agoCAMEL-17587: camel-health - Make Health Check API simpler
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 10:36:55 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17587: camel-health - Make Health Check API simpler

5 months ago[CAMEL-17614]Be able to run infinispan spring-boot example out of the box (#49)
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 08:51:32 +0000 (03:51 -0500)] 
[CAMEL-17614]Be able to run infinispan spring-boot example out of the box (#49)

5 months agoCAMEL-17587: camel-health - Make Health Check API simpler
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 10:27:36 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17587: camel-health - Make Health Check API simpler

5 months agoCAMEL-17587: camel-health - Make Health Check API simpler
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 10:10:03 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17587: camel-health - Make Health Check API simpler

6 months agoPrepare for next version
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 5 Feb 2022 07:31:32 +0000 (08:31 +0100)] 
Prepare for next version

6 months agoImproved examples by improving output and demonstrating some use cases through tests...
Steve Storck [Sat, 5 Feb 2022 07:19:38 +0000 (02:19 -0500)] 
Improved examples by improving output and demonstrating some use cases through tests. (#48)

6 months ago[CAMEL-17584]camel-spring-boot-examples:xml-import example is broken
Freeman Fang [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 17:32:36 +0000 (12:32 -0500)] 
[CAMEL-17584]camel-spring-boot-examples:xml-import example is broken

6 months ago[CAMEL-17584]camel-spring-boot-examples:xml example is broken
Freeman Fang [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 17:29:11 +0000 (12:29 -0500)] 
[CAMEL-17584]camel-spring-boot-examples:xml example is broken

6 months agominor fix for the README.adoc
Freeman Fang [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 15:59:24 +0000 (10:59 -0500)] 
minor fix for the README.adoc

6 months agominor fix for the README.adoc
Freeman Fang [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 15:54:37 +0000 (10:54 -0500)] 
minor fix for the README.adoc

6 months agoCAMEL-17500: Updated Dynamic Router EIP component spring boot example. (#46)
Steve Storck [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 19:20:38 +0000 (14:20 -0500)] 
CAMEL-17500: Updated Dynamic Router EIP component spring boot example. (#46)

* CAMEL-17500: Updated Dynamic Router EIP component spring boot example.

* CAMEL-17500: Updated the example related to the new recipient mode parameter.

6 months ago[CAMEL-17557]fix up undertow-spring-security camel-spring-boot-example
Freeman Fang [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 17:03:59 +0000 (12:03 -0500)] 
[CAMEL-17557]fix up undertow-spring-security camel-spring-boot-example

6 months ago[CAMEL-17500]fix up camel-springboot-example broken by API refactor
Freeman Fang [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 14:39:44 +0000 (09:39 -0500)] 
[CAMEL-17500]fix up camel-springboot-example broken by API refactor

6 months agoupdated consul version to 1.11 (#47)
Peter Mendis [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 05:30:19 +0000 (00:30 -0500)] 
updated consul version to 1.11 (#47)

6 months ago[CAMEL-17523]camel-spring-boot-examples:rest-jpa is broken (#45)
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 18:31:44 +0000 (13:31 -0500)] 
[CAMEL-17523]camel-spring-boot-examples:rest-jpa is broken (#45)

6 months ago[CAMEL-17517]Be able to run fhir spring-boot example out of the box (#44)
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 06:06:23 +0000 (01:06 -0500)] 
[CAMEL-17517]Be able to run fhir spring-boot example out of the box (#44)

6 months agoCAMEL-17154: Created Spring Boot example of the Dynamic Router EIP component. (#42)
Steve Storck [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 19:30:37 +0000 (14:30 -0500)] 
CAMEL-17154: Created Spring Boot example of the Dynamic Router EIP component. (#42)

7 months agoPolished
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 13:29:44 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
Polished

7 months agoFixed yaml dsl
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 09:15:22 +0000 (10:15 +0100)] 
Fixed yaml dsl

7 months agoPR for Jira CAMEL-17393 (#43)
javaduke [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:57:30 +0000 (08:57 -0700)] 
PR for Jira CAMEL-17393 (#43)

7 months agoDrop Java 8
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 13:54:50 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
Drop Java 8

7 months agoUpdate example with a little longer route
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 09:53:53 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
Update example with a little longer route

7 months agoAdd camel-debug to example
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 19:01:27 +0000 (20:01 +0100)] 
Add camel-debug to example

7 months agoPrepare for next release
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 06:08:16 +0000 (07:08 +0100)] 
Prepare for next release

7 months agoCAMEL-17300: camel-spring-boot - Add route reload example
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 15:52:13 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17300: camel-spring-boot - Add route reload example

8 months agoPrepare for next version
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 13:34:08 +0000 (14:34 +0100)] 
Prepare for next version

8 months agoReadme updated
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 20:23:13 +0000 (21:23 +0100)] 
Readme updated

8 months agoFixed Names
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 17:42:39 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
Fixed Names

8 months agoAdded Quartz Example to POM
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 17:41:27 +0000 (18:41 +0100)] 
Added Quartz Example to POM

8 months agoAdded a minimal Quartz Example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 17:40:15 +0000 (18:40 +0100)] 
Added a minimal Quartz Example

8 months agoFixing compilation error of class rest-jpa/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/example...
hg19yx [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 22:17:36 +0000 (23:17 +0100)] 
Fixing compilation error of class rest-jpa/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/example/spring/boot/rest/jpa/OrderService.java

9 months agoAdd note to example explaining
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 09:06:43 +0000 (10:06 +0100)] 
Add note to example explaining

9 months agoCAMEL-17061: camel-springdoc-starter -- Integration with Springdoc.
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 08:43:19 +0000 (09:43 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17061: camel-springdoc-starter -- Integration with Springdoc.

9 months agoCAMEL-17061: camel-springdoc-starter -- Integration with Springdoc.
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 08:39:02 +0000 (09:39 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17061: camel-springdoc-starter -- Integration with Springdoc.

9 months agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 08:31:06 +0000 (09:31 +0100)] 
Regen

9 months agoA better suggestion about the annotation usage (#38)
William [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 08:30:48 +0000 (16:30 +0800)] 
A better suggestion about the annotation usage (#38)

Hi, I found that there may be some minor improvements about annotations in your code.

A Spring bean in the service layer should be annotated using @service instead of @component annotation.
@service annotation is a specialization of @component in service layer. By using a specialized annotation we hit two birds with one stone. First, they are treated as Spring bean, and second, you can put special behavior required by that layer.

For better understanding and maintainability of a large application, @service is a better choice.

9 months agoCAMEL-17601: Added example for rest openapi springdoc. (#39)
Steve Storck [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 08:28:10 +0000 (04:28 -0400)] 
CAMEL-17601: Added example for rest openapi springdoc. (#39)

* CAMEL-17601: Added example for rest openapi springdoc.

* CAMEL-17061: Added example for rest openapi springdoc.

9 months agoUpdated example with xml template
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 13:47:50 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
Updated example with xml template

10 months agoCAMEL-17042: Upgrade maven wrapper to maven 3.8.3
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 20:43:52 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17042: Upgrade maven wrapper to maven 3.8.3

10 months agoSet to next version
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 20:31:45 +0000 (22:31 +0200)] 
Set to next version

10 months agoJolokia-version is required here
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 16:07:17 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
Jolokia-version is required here

12 months agoFixed example. Thanks to John Lauder for providing a patch with a fix.
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 15:33:16 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
Fixed example. Thanks to John Lauder for providing a patch with a fix.

12 months agoUpdate readme.adoc
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 15:07:17 +0000 (17:07 +0200)] 
Update readme.adoc

12 months agoCAMEL-16757: Update example
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 07:36:07 +0000 (09:36 +0200)] 
CAMEL-16757: Update example

12 months agoCAMEL-16757: Update example
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 06:56:03 +0000 (08:56 +0200)] 
CAMEL-16757: Update example

12 months agoCAMEL-16757: YAML DSL to support route configuration
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 15:09:53 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
CAMEL-16757: YAML DSL to support route configuration

12 months agoCAMEL-16757: YAML DSL to support route configuration
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 15:04:33 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
CAMEL-16757: YAML DSL to support route configuration

12 months agoAdded camel-paho-mqtt5 with shared subscription example (#37)
Luigi De Masi [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 19:41:14 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
Added camel-paho-mqtt5 with shared subscription example (#37)

13 months agoSet to next version
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 04:42:30 +0000 (06:42 +0200)] 
Set to next version

14 months agoUpdate readme.adoc
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 09:04:32 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
Update readme.adoc