camel-spring-boot-examples.git
19 months agoCAMEL-16011 Remove prefix spring-boot from all modules (#33)
metters [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 15:55:32 +0000 (16:55 +0100)] 
CAMEL-16011 Remove prefix spring-boot from all modules (#33)

In order to reproduce how I migrated/rename the modules:
Execute `rename 's/^(spring-boot-)([a-z-]+)$/$2/' *` in the terminal.
This does not rename two modules, for which I then executed:
`rename 's/^(spring-boot-)(aws2-s3|resilience4j)$/$2/' *`

After that I fixed all module names in the root pom.xml

Co-authored-by: Matthias Streidel <matthias.streidel@senacor.com>
19 months agoCAMEL-16170: Modularize camel-spring
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 10:28:14 +0000 (11:28 +0100)] 
CAMEL-16170: Modularize camel-spring

19 months agoCAMEL-16170: Modularize camel-spring
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 10:25:48 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
CAMEL-16170: Modularize camel-spring

19 months agoUpgrade to 3.9.0-SNAPSHOT
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 09:43:16 +0000 (10:43 +0100)] 
Upgrade to 3.9.0-SNAPSHOT

19 months agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 15:17:40 +0000 (16:17 +0100)] 
Regen

19 months agoCamel 16132 add description to widget gadget readme (#32)
metters [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 07:33:24 +0000 (08:33 +0100)] 
Camel 16132 add description to widget gadget readme (#32)

* [CAMEL-16132] Add description to empty README.adoc

* [CAMEL-16132] Improve the README.adoc

Co-authored-by: Matthias Streidel <matthias.streidel@senacor.com>
20 months agoRename the remaining modules - untested! (#31)
metters [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 05:11:03 +0000 (06:11 +0100)] 
Rename the remaining modules - untested! (#31)

Co-authored-by: Matthias Streidel <matthias.streidel@senacor.com>
20 months agoCAMEL-16011: Remove camel-example- prefix in camel-spring-boot-examples (#30)
metters [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 09:43:17 +0000 (10:43 +0100)] 
CAMEL-16011: Remove camel-example- prefix in camel-spring-boot-examples (#30)

remove camel-example prefix from the examples.

20 months agoCAMEL-16011: Fixed example thanks to Matthias Streidel for reporting.
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 11:20:53 +0000 (12:20 +0100)] 
CAMEL-16011: Fixed example thanks to Matthias Streidel for reporting.

20 months agorabbitmq example should use the new spring-rabbitmq component
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 17:17:33 +0000 (18:17 +0100)] 
rabbitmq example should use the new spring-rabbitmq component

20 months agorabbitmq example should use the new spring-rabbitmq component
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 17:08:54 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
rabbitmq example should use the new spring-rabbitmq component

20 months agorabbitmq example should use the new spring-rabbitmq component
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 15:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +0100)] 
rabbitmq example should use the new spring-rabbitmq component

20 months agorabbitmq example should use the new spring-rabbitmq component
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 11:26:58 +0000 (12:26 +0100)] 
rabbitmq example should use the new spring-rabbitmq component

21 months agoNext is 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 15:23:22 +0000 (16:23 +0100)] 
Next is 3.8.0-SNAPSHOT

21 months agoNext release train is 3.7.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 13:30:58 +0000 (14:30 +0100)] 
Next release train is 3.7.0

21 months agoPolished
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 05:50:26 +0000 (06:50 +0100)] 
Polished

21 months agoPolished
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 05:40:50 +0000 (06:40 +0100)] 
Polished

21 months agoCAMEL-15940: camel-spring-boot - Issue with property placeholder in an example
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 08:18:50 +0000 (09:18 +0100)] 
CAMEL-15940: camel-spring-boot - Issue with property placeholder in an example

21 months agoCAMEL-15926: spring boot now support route templates
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 09:37:14 +0000 (10:37 +0100)] 
CAMEL-15926: spring boot now support route templates

21 months agoCAMEL-15926: spring boot now support route templates
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 09:33:37 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
CAMEL-15926: spring boot now support route templates

21 months agoCAMEL-15925: Remove spring boot cloud examples
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 14:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
CAMEL-15925: Remove spring boot cloud examples

22 months agoCAMEL-15849: Upgrade to Spring Boot 2.4.0
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 09:28:59 +0000 (10:28 +0100)] 
CAMEL-15849: Upgrade to Spring Boot 2.4.0

23 months agoFix test with incorrect producerTemplate position
Farid Guliyev [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 14:39:49 +0000 (09:39 -0500)] 
Fix test with incorrect producerTemplate position

23 months agosplitter-eip-example
Farid Guliyev [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 14:03:34 +0000 (10:03 -0400)] 
splitter-eip-example

23 months agoCamel-Example-Kafka with Avro: Moved to keySerializer and valueSerializer Options
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 07:59:20 +0000 (08:59 +0100)] 
Camel-Example-Kafka with Avro: Moved to keySerializer and valueSerializer Options

23 months agoFix jpa example to specify the h2 database (#24)
Amos Feng [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 05:18:30 +0000 (13:18 +0800)] 
Fix jpa example to specify the h2 database (#24)

23 months agoFix the mvn args to specify active profile in README.adoc (#23)
Amos Feng [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 05:18:11 +0000 (13:18 +0800)] 
Fix the mvn args to specify active profile in README.adoc (#23)

23 months agoAdd Unit Testing examples
Farid Guliyev [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 19:57:33 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 
Add Unit Testing examples

23 months agoFixed rest jpa example
Farid Guliyev [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 17:57:30 +0000 (13:57 -0400)] 
Fixed rest jpa example

23 months agoAdded License and changed packages
Farid Guliyev [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:28:35 +0000 (11:28 -0400)] 
Added License and changed packages

23 months agoLoad Balancer EIP example
Farid Guliyev [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 14:58:09 +0000 (10:58 -0400)] 
Load Balancer EIP example

23 months agofixed rest jpa example
Farid Guliyev [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 17:57:30 +0000 (13:57 -0400)] 
fixed rest jpa example

23 months agoAdd Camel Spring Boot custom Type Converter example
Farid Guliyev [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 11:52:23 +0000 (07:52 -0400)] 
Add Camel Spring Boot custom Type Converter example

23 months agoCorrected test that was providing false positive with no running ActiveMQ instance.
Farid Guliyev [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 10:42:55 +0000 (06:42 -0400)] 
Corrected test that was providing false positive with no running ActiveMQ instance.
Added property that disabled Spring creating embedded ActiveMQ broker.

23 months agoAligned to 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 06:01:12 +0000 (08:01 +0200)] 
Aligned to 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

23 months agoNext is 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 06:00:29 +0000 (08:00 +0200)] 
Next is 3.7.0-SNAPSHOT

23 months agoRegen README camel-spring-boot-examples-3.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 05:59:23 +0000 (07:59 +0200)] 
Regen README

23 months agoAligned to 3.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 05:57:57 +0000 (07:57 +0200)] 
Aligned to 3.6.0

23 months agoNext is 3.6.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 05:57:09 +0000 (07:57 +0200)] 
Next is 3.6.0

23 months agoCAMEL-15323: Add example camel-spring-boot - http endpoint for route information...
José Ráez Rodríguez [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:45:56 +0000 (19:45 +0200)] 
CAMEL-15323: Add example camel-spring-boot - http endpoint for route information (#16)

* Built routes for mappings and metrics

* Added example for shutdown route

* Added readme.adoc

* Updated root's README.adoc with the new example

* Removed excess lines

* Refactorized doOnce function to explicit timer definition for consistency

* Added newline for consistency on route definition (after unmarshal())

* Extended explanation on the mappings section to explain that that timer consumer will only fire once

* Added POM's properties and module to parent for Readme for the new example to be correctlñy generated

* Changed dependencies to user camel-spring-boot's starter versions

* Removed unused imports

* Removed jetty from the restConfiguration. We are using the http component, not jetty, after all

* Changed the category to Management and Monitoring

* Added prettypring and multiline=true option to LOG info for nicer printing of the received data

23 months agoAdded section to readme advising to use tagged commits for try out purposes
JoshiRaez [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 15:19:46 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
Added section to readme advising to use tagged commits for try out purposes

23 months agoadd apache snapshot repo so people can build from master branch
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 13:49:08 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
add apache snapshot repo so people can build from master branch

2 years ago"CAMEL-15485:Migrate camel-spring-boot-examples to use JUnit 5 style" 13/head
Kodanda Ramu Kakarla [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 09:49:43 +0000 (15:19 +0530)] 
"CAMEL-15485:Migrate camel-spring-boot-examples to use JUnit 5 style"

2 years agoCAMEL-15482: refactor dependencies to use spring-boot starters (#12)
Matej Melko [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 04:24:44 +0000 (06:24 +0200)] 
CAMEL-15482: refactor dependencies to use spring-boot starters (#12)

2 years agoUse the same reactor version as camel main version
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 05:40:14 +0000 (07:40 +0200)] 
Use the same reactor version as camel main version

2 years agoUse the same testcontainers version as main camel
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 05:37:08 +0000 (07:37 +0200)] 
Use the same testcontainers version as main camel

2 years agoUse the same version of fabric8 maven plugin as the other examples
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 05:11:08 +0000 (07:11 +0200)] 
Use the same version of fabric8 maven plugin as the other examples

2 years agoUpdate README.adoc
PoojaChandak [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:00:56 +0000 (22:30 +0530)] 
Update README.adoc

2 years agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 16:23:55 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
Regen

2 years agoSet the correct category for this example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 16:22:35 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
Set the correct category for this example

2 years agoRegen README
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 16:21:32 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
Regen README

2 years agoAdded a little example for AWS2-S3
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 16:20:34 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
Added a little example for AWS2-S3

2 years agoUpdate .asf.yaml labels
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:21:16 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
Update .asf.yaml labels

2 years agoUpdate .asf.yaml label must be lower case
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:17:15 +0000 (18:17 +0200)] 
Update .asf.yaml label must be lower case

2 years agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:14:51 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
Update .asf.yaml

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 from apache/asf-yaml
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:11:41 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from apache/asf-yaml

Added .asf.yaml file and enabled only rebase and squash button on PR

2 years agoAdded .asf.yaml file and enabled only rebase and squash button on PR 8/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:10:58 +0000 (18:10 +0200)] 
Added .asf.yaml file and enabled only rebase and squash button on PR

2 years agoRegen and use latest SNAPSHOT for the new example
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 15:56:17 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
Regen and use latest SNAPSHOT for the new example

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 from EUinUkraine/camel-spring-boot-examples-apm-opentrace
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 15:53:17 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from EUinUkraine/camel-spring-boot-examples-apm-opentrace

Camel spring boot examples for apm opentrace

2 years agoCode cleanup 7/head
Andrii Mealshchenko [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:14:28 +0000 (09:14 +0300)] 
Code cleanup

2 years agoAdded new OpenTrace example with ElastiCo APM Tracer
Andrii Mealshchenko [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 17:56:34 +0000 (20:56 +0300)] 
Added new OpenTrace example with ElastiCo APM Tracer

2 years agoAdded new OpenTrace example with ElastiCo APM Tracer
Andrii Mealshchenko [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 17:56:13 +0000 (20:56 +0300)] 
Added new OpenTrace example with ElastiCo APM Tracer

2 years agoSet 3.6.0-SNAPSHOT as version
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 05:39:47 +0000 (07:39 +0200)] 
Set 3.6.0-SNAPSHOT as version

2 years agoNext is 3.6.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 05:38:20 +0000 (07:38 +0200)] 
Next is 3.6.0-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoPoint to 3.5.0 for tagging
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 05:31:11 +0000 (07:31 +0200)] 
Point to 3.5.0 for tagging

2 years agoMake testing simpler
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 09:21:48 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
Make testing simpler

2 years agoRemove not needed dependencies for testing
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 09:18:32 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
Remove not needed dependencies for testing

2 years agoMigrated test to junit 5
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 15:42:36 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
Migrated test to junit 5

2 years agoImproved dependency-management in rest-swagger example
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 09:46:56 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Improved dependency-management in rest-swagger example

2 years agoCamel-example-spring-boot-rest-swagger: set Jackson in dependencyManagement section
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 16:14:16 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
Camel-example-spring-boot-rest-swagger: set Jackson in dependencyManagement section

2 years agoCamel-example-spring-boot-rest-swagger: set Jackson in dependencyManagement section
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 15:58:04 +0000 (17:58 +0200)] 
Camel-example-spring-boot-rest-swagger: set Jackson in dependencyManagement section

2 years agoCAMEL-15428: camel-spring-boot BOM with just the starter JARs
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 13:50:11 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
CAMEL-15428: camel-spring-boot BOM with just the starter JARs

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 from zbendhiba/arangodb
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 12:07:22 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from zbendhiba/arangodb

arangodb example : update spring-boot example du to update in component

2 years agoCAMEL-15428: camel-spring-boot BOM with just the starter JARs
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 11:46:46 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
CAMEL-15428: camel-spring-boot BOM with just the starter JARs

2 years agoarangodb example : update spring-boot example du to update in component 4/head
Zineb Bendhiba [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:58:24 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
arangodb example : update spring-boot example du to update in component

2 years agoRegen README
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 06:36:48 +0000 (08:36 +0200)] 
Regen README

2 years agoAdded camel-version property placeholder
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 06:27:34 +0000 (08:27 +0200)] 
Added camel-version property placeholder

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from zbendhiba/arangodb-example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 15:49:29 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from zbendhiba/arangodb-example

arangodb sb example - README.adoc

2 years agoarangodb sb example - README.adoc 2/head
Zineb Bendhiba [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 15:40:46 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
arangodb sb example - README.adoc

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from zbendhiba/arangodb-example
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 10:38:44 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from zbendhiba/arangodb-example

camel-arangodb-starter example

2 years agocamel-arangodb-starter example 1/head
Zineb Bendhiba [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 08:33:54 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
camel-arangodb-starter example

2 years agoBump to 3.5.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 15:52:30 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
Bump to 3.5.0-SNAPSHOT

2 years agohealth check
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 07:53:03 +0000 (09:53 +0200)] 
health check

2 years agohealth check
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 07:48:20 +0000 (09:48 +0200)] 
health check

2 years agohealth check
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 05:50:56 +0000 (07:50 +0200)] 
health check

2 years agohealth check
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 05:38:32 +0000 (07:38 +0200)] 
health check

2 years agohealth check
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 11:57:18 +0000 (13:57 +0200)] 
health check

2 years agohealth check
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 11:52:00 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
health check

2 years agoPolished example
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 25 May 2020 10:07:51 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
Polished example

2 years agoUpdate MyCamelRouter.java
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 25 May 2020 09:57:13 +0000 (11:57 +0200)] 
Update MyCamelRouter.java

2 years agoFixed github actions
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 May 2020 11:22:41 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
Fixed github actions

2 years agoAdded Maven Wrapper
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 May 2020 11:20:53 +0000 (13:20 +0200)] 
Added Maven Wrapper

2 years agoRemoved badges
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 May 2020 11:17:23 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
Removed badges

2 years agoAdded badges
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 May 2020 11:10:46 +0000 (13:10 +0200)] 
Added badges

2 years agoAdded Github actions
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 May 2020 11:07:19 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
Added Github actions

2 years agoProperty placeholders specifically of the examples moved to their repository
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 May 2020 11:01:47 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
Property placeholders specifically of the examples moved to their repository

2 years agoAdded more info to README
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 May 2020 10:41:27 +0000 (12:41 +0200)] 
Added more info to README

2 years agoMoved examples in their repository, first commit
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 May 2020 10:39:03 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
Moved examples in their repository, first commit