camel-spring-boot.git
17 hours agoRegen main
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 18 May 2022 05:16:41 +0000 (07:16 +0200)] 
Regen

4 days agoAdd new PGP key camel-spring-boot-3.17.x
Gregor Zurowski [Sat, 14 May 2022 07:52:33 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
Add new PGP key

4 days agoRevoke my PGP key
Gregor Zurowski [Sat, 14 May 2022 07:51:39 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
Revoke my PGP key

5 days agoRemove camel-test-junit5 - components-starter already brings in camel-spring-test...
Tom Cunningham [Fri, 13 May 2022 06:00:33 +0000 (02:00 -0400)] 
Remove camel-test-junit5 - components-starter already brings in camel-spring-test-junit5 (#558)

6 days agoAdd missing license header
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 12 May 2022 16:19:55 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
Add missing license header

6 days agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 12 May 2022 15:44:50 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
Regen

7 days agoCAMEL-17913: camel-kafka - Add isolationLevel option for consumer
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 11 May 2022 19:18:03 +0000 (21:18 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17913: camel-kafka - Add isolationLevel option for consumer

7 days agoCAMEL-18098: camel-core - Stream caching should not spool to disk by default
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 11 May 2022 14:04:56 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18098: camel-core - Stream caching should not spool to disk by default

7 days agoCAMEL-18089: camel-spring-boot - IllegalThreadStateException when trying to resume...
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 11 May 2022 13:04:04 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18089: camel-spring-boot - IllegalThreadStateException when trying to resume suspended Camel context

7 days agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 11 May 2022 12:55:34 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Regen

7 days agoCAMEL-18085 Introduction of ManagementMBeansLevel (#557)
JiriOndrusek [Wed, 11 May 2022 12:53:03 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18085 Introduction of ManagementMBeansLevel (#557)

8 days agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 10 May 2022 14:09:53 +0000 (16:09 +0200)] 
Regen

8 days agoCAMEL-18087: camel-core - Enable stream caching by default.
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 10 May 2022 14:09:00 +0000 (16:09 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18087: camel-core - Enable stream caching by default.

8 days agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 10 May 2022 09:22:04 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
Regen

8 days agoRemove tests in camel-kafka that was out of sync
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 10 May 2022 09:21:59 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
Remove tests in camel-kafka that was out of sync

8 days agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 10 May 2022 09:18:26 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
Regen

11 days agoCAMEL-18071 Fix camel-http-platform-starter compilation problem in test module (...
JiriOndrusek [Sat, 7 May 2022 07:56:57 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18071 Fix camel-http-platform-starter compilation problem in test module (#555)

11 days agoSet pom type to parent deps (#556)
Federico Mariani [Sat, 7 May 2022 07:56:47 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
Set pom type to parent deps (#556)

12 days agochore : add missing artifacts to the bom (#553)
Tom Cunningham [Fri, 6 May 2022 04:11:52 +0000 (00:11 -0400)] 
chore : add missing artifacts to the bom (#553)

13 days ago[CAMEL-18043]add tests in camel-mllp-starter (#554)
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Thu, 5 May 2022 19:54:15 +0000 (15:54 -0400)] 
[CAMEL-18043]add tests in camel-mllp-starter (#554)

2 weeks ago[CAMEL-18036]add tests in camel-bean-validator-starter (#552)
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Wed, 4 May 2022 18:05:36 +0000 (14:05 -0400)] 
[CAMEL-18036]add tests in camel-bean-validator-starter (#552)

2 weeks agoCAMEL-17993 Add tests in camel-ftp-starter (#550)
JiriOndrusek [Mon, 2 May 2022 18:40:26 +0000 (20:40 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17993 Add tests in camel-ftp-starter (#550)

2 weeks agoCAMEL-18038 - add tests in camel-validator-starter (#551)
Federico Mariani [Mon, 2 May 2022 18:40:16 +0000 (20:40 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18038 - add tests in camel-validator-starter (#551)

2 weeks agoArchive surefire logs to try to diagnose integration test failures
Tom Cunningham [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 21:32:55 +0000 (17:32 -0400)] 
Archive surefire logs to try to diagnose integration test failures

2 weeks agoFilter out annotated spring boot tests (#540)
Federico Mariani [Mon, 2 May 2022 04:28:41 +0000 (06:28 +0200)] 
Filter out annotated spring boot tests (#540)

2 weeks ago[CAMEL-18009]add tests in camel-mail-starter (#549)
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 20:27:06 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
[CAMEL-18009]add tests in camel-mail-starter (#549)

2 weeks agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 04:30:18 +0000 (06:30 +0200)] 
Regen

2 weeks agoCAMEL-18011: upgrade to spring boot 2.6.7
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 20:22:47 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18011: upgrade to spring boot 2.6.7

2 weeks agoFix SQL flaky test (#541)
Federico Mariani [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 08:45:10 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
Fix SQL flaky test (#541)

2 weeks ago[CAMEL-18005]add tests in camel-paho-starter (#543)
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 08:44:48 +0000 (04:44 -0400)] 
[CAMEL-18005]add tests in camel-paho-starter (#543)

2 weeks agoAdd more failure detail to the UnitTestCommand assertion - itest failures were being...
Tom Cunningham [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 08:44:27 +0000 (04:44 -0400)] 
Add more failure detail to the UnitTestCommand assertion - itest failures were being swallowed, now providing failure messages and the stack of the last failure (#546)

2 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 01:09:27 +0000 (01:09 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

3 weeks agoCAMEL-17992: add a unit test to verify the handling of ssl properties (#544)
klease [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 14:57:48 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17992: add a unit test to verify the handling of ssl properties (#544)

3 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 01:11:08 +0000 (01:11 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

3 weeks agoFix zipfile flaky test
Croway [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 17:14:06 +0000 (19:14 +0200)] 
Fix zipfile flaky test

3 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 01:44:01 +0000 (01:44 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

3 weeks ago[CAMEL-17988]add tests in camel-quartz-starter (#537)
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 17:49:09 +0000 (13:49 -0400)] 
[CAMEL-17988]add tests in camel-quartz-starter (#537)

3 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 01:07:40 +0000 (01:07 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

3 weeks agoCAMEL-17907: Add camel-infinispan-starter test (#514)
Federico Mariani [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 05:14:37 +0000 (07:14 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17907: Add camel-infinispan-starter test (#514)

3 weeks agoCAMEL-17982 Add tests in camel-aws2-kinesis (#534)
JiriOndrusek [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 05:14:28 +0000 (07:14 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17982 Add tests in camel-aws2-kinesis (#534)

3 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 01:22:50 +0000 (01:22 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

4 weeks agoUse JDK 11 for PR Build
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 12:19:35 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
Use JDK 11 for PR Build

4 weeks agoModified PR Build to effectively build
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 12:05:43 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Modified PR Build to effectively build

4 weeks agoCAMEL-17959 Add tests in camel-file-starter (#527)
JiriOndrusek [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 07:50:04 +0000 (09:50 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17959 Add tests in camel-file-starter (#527)

4 weeks ago[CAMEL-17983]add tests in camel-zipfile-starter (#532)
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 07:49:40 +0000 (03:49 -0400)] 
[CAMEL-17983]add tests in camel-zipfile-starter (#532)

4 weeks agoCAMEL-17987 Temporarily disable CamelWebhookTest (log4j-slf4j-impl cannot be present...
Tom Cunningham [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 07:49:31 +0000 (03:49 -0400)] 
CAMEL-17987 Temporarily disable CamelWebhookTest (log4j-slf4j-impl cannot be present with log4j-to-slf4j) (#531)

4 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 01:06:07 +0000 (01:06 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

4 weeks agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 05:11:26 +0000 (07:11 +0200)] 
Regen

4 weeks agoPolished
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 05:36:37 +0000 (07:36 +0200)] 
Polished

4 weeks agochore: Fix integration test failure by not running test by default (#530)
Tom Cunningham [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 05:30:51 +0000 (01:30 -0400)] 
chore: Fix integration test failure by not running test by default (#530)

4 weeks agoUse commons-lang for aws2-sqs-starter (#529)
Tom Cunningham [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 05:30:23 +0000 (01:30 -0400)] 
Use commons-lang for aws2-sqs-starter (#529)

* Use commons-lang for aws2-sqs-starter

* Use commons-lang3 / test scope

4 weeks agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 07:51:15 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
Regen

4 weeks agoFix infinispan test
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 07:51:02 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
Fix infinispan test

4 weeks ago[CAMEL-17936]add tests in camel-salesforce-starter (#528)
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 19:02:49 +0000 (15:02 -0400)] 
[CAMEL-17936]add tests in camel-salesforce-starter (#528)

4 weeks agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 19:02:31 +0000 (21:02 +0200)] 
Regen

4 weeks agoCAMEL-17051 Respond to SeekPolicy changes in camel (#526)
Tom Cunningham [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 18:54:50 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
CAMEL-17051 Respond to SeekPolicy changes in camel (#526)

5 weeks agoCAMEL-17964: Fix the link to the doc page main.adoc (#525)
Nicolas Filotto [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 15:51:39 +0000 (17:51 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17964: Fix the link to the doc page main.adoc (#525)

5 weeks agoCAMEL-17909 add tests in camel-aws2-sns-starter (#507)
JiriOndrusek [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 13:36:00 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17909 add tests in camel-aws2-sns-starter (#507)

5 weeks agoCAMEL-17920 add tests in camel-aws2-s3-starter (#518)
JiriOndrusek [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 13:35:18 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17920 add tests in camel-aws2-s3-starter (#518)

5 weeks agoCAMEL-17938 Add tests in camel-aws2-cw-starter (#519)
JiriOndrusek [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 13:35:00 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17938 Add tests in camel-aws2-cw-starter (#519)

5 weeks agoFixing imported @Configuration class from ..camel.. to ..springframework.. (#522)
JiriOndrusek [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 13:34:34 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
Fixing imported @Configuration class from ..camel.. to ..springframework.. (#522)

5 weeks ago[CAMEL-17964] Use absolute link for internal Camel document - fix starter-configurati...
AurĂ©lien Pupier [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 13:34:21 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
[CAMEL-17964] Use absolute link for internal Camel document - fix starter-configuration (#524)

5 weeks agoChange Configuration class import to annotation class (#521)
Tom Cunningham [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 04:56:35 +0000 (00:56 -0400)] 
Change Configuration class import to annotation class (#521)

5 weeks agoUse org.springframework.context.annotation.Configuration for Annotation (#520)
Tom Cunningham [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 04:56:26 +0000 (00:56 -0400)] 
Use org.springframework.context.annotation.Configuration for Annotation (#520)

5 weeks agoFix broken nav xref to starter-configuration.adoc
James Netherton [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 12:20:26 +0000 (13:20 +0100)] 
Fix broken nav xref to starter-configuration.adoc

5 weeks ago[CAMEL-17933] Add documentation on configuring camel starters (#510)
John Poth [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 08:11:02 +0000 (10:11 +0200)] 
[CAMEL-17933] Add documentation on configuring camel starters (#510)

5 weeks agoChange org.apache.camel.configuration -> org.springframework.context.annotation.Confi...
Tom Cunningham [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 23:21:26 +0000 (19:21 -0400)] 
Change org.apache.camel.configuration -> org.springframework.context.annotation.Configuration - these tests are using the annotation class

5 weeks agoAdd camel-test-infra-common to the mongodb test dependencies
Tom Cunningham [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 00:20:57 +0000 (20:20 -0400)] 
Add camel-test-infra-common to the mongodb test dependencies

5 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 01:20:57 +0000 (01:20 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

5 weeks agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 08:51:50 +0000 (10:51 +0200)] 
Regen

5 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 01:16:38 +0000 (01:16 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

5 weeks ago[CAMEL-17908]add tests in camel-bindy-starter (#511)
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 20:35:17 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
[CAMEL-17908]add tests in camel-bindy-starter (#511)

5 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change (#512)
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 19:08:01 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change (#512)

Co-authored-by: github-actions[bot] <41898282+github-actions[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
5 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 01:08:40 +0000 (01:08 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

5 weeks agoFix documentation
Zoran Regvart [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 12:49:11 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
Fix documentation

For some reason we did not have JSON files for these and rebuild doesn't
add them.

5 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 01:06:19 +0000 (01:06 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

6 weeks agoCAMEL-17860 add tests in camel-aws2-sqs-starter (#505)
JiriOndrusek [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 07:16:52 +0000 (09:16 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17860 add tests in camel-aws2-sqs-starter (#505)

6 weeks ago[CAMEL-17900] - add tests in camel-master-starter. (#504)
Vaishnavi R [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 07:15:56 +0000 (12:45 +0530)] 
[CAMEL-17900] - add tests in camel-master-starter. (#504)

6 weeks agoCAMEL-17879: nsq + etcd (#503)
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 07:15:44 +0000 (09:15 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17879: nsq + etcd (#503)

* CAMEL-17879: remove deprecated component camel-etcd

* CAMEL-17879: remove deprecated component camel-nsq

6 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 01:18:43 +0000 (01:18 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

6 weeks agoCAMEL-17879: remove deprecated component camel-hystrix
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 08:57:34 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17879: remove deprecated component camel-hystrix

6 weeks ago(chores) CI: added dry-run build for pull-requests
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 09:08:06 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
(chores) CI: added dry-run build for pull-requests

6 weeks agoCAMEL-17879: remove deprecated component camel-jing
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 16:39:21 +0000 (18:39 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17879: remove deprecated component camel-jing

6 weeks agoCAMEL-17879: remove deprecated component camel-msv
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 16:34:50 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17879: remove deprecated component camel-msv

6 weeks agoCAMEL-17879: remove deprecated component camel-nagios
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 16:30:39 +0000 (18:30 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17879: remove deprecated component camel-nagios

6 weeks ago[CAMEL-17878] - add tests in camel-kamelet-starter. (#500)
Vaishnavi R [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 06:43:45 +0000 (12:13 +0530)] 
[CAMEL-17878] - add tests in camel-kamelet-starter. (#500)

Updated the pom.xml file.

6 weeks agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 05:28:50 +0000 (07:28 +0200)] 
Regen

6 weeks agoPolished
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 05:26:49 +0000 (07:26 +0200)] 
Polished

6 weeks ago"CAMEL-17091:camel-debezium-db2-starter" (#501)
Ramu [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 05:23:21 +0000 (10:53 +0530)] 
"CAMEL-17091:camel-debezium-db2-starter" (#501)

Co-authored-by: Kodanda Ramu Kakarla <kkakarla@kkakarla.pnq.csb>
6 weeks ago[create-pull-request] automated change
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 01:23:52 +0000 (01:23 +0000)] 
[create-pull-request] automated change

6 weeks agoResync
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 12:14:19 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
Resync

6 weeks agoCAMEL-17686 - Support ability to load properties from Vault/Secrets cloud services...
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 10:58:17 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17686 - Support ability to load properties from Vault/Secrets cloud services - Azure Key Vault

6 weeks agoCAMEL-17686 - Support ability to load properties from Vault/Secrets cloud services...
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 09:03:34 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17686 - Support ability to load properties from Vault/Secrets cloud services - Azure Key Vault

6 weeks agoCAMEL-17686 - Support ability to load properties from Vault/Secrets cloud services...
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 08:58:52 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17686 - Support ability to load properties from Vault/Secrets cloud services - Azure Key Vault

6 weeks agoCAMEL-17879: remove deprecated component camel-ribbon
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 09:51:22 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17879: remove deprecated component camel-ribbon

6 weeks agoCAMEL-17879: remove deprecated component camel-tagsoup
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 09:43:40 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17879: remove deprecated component camel-tagsoup

6 weeks agoCAMEL-17879: remove deprecated component camel-sip
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 09:36:50 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17879: remove deprecated component camel-sip

6 weeks agoCAMEL-17879: remove deprecated component camel-yammer
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 09:32:29 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17879: remove deprecated component camel-yammer

6 weeks agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 05:36:11 +0000 (07:36 +0200)] 
Regen

6 weeks agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 4 Apr 2022 05:33:44 +0000 (07:33 +0200)] 
Regen