Assemble the final .htaccess file from a static file, the Antora generated .htaccess...
authorDavid Jencks <djencks@apache.org>
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 02:29:22 +0000 (18:29 -0800)
committerdjencks <david.a.jencks@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 21:41:06 +0000 (13:41 -0800)
commit809e1db85f4461f6e02e3ffee7262bc6285406e9
tree3b5cd434e9593c1ddba9a4c91302558b48757e90
parentb1a3d3ce1464e26b307548628504ba5edb1b8a05
Assemble the final .htaccess file from a static file, the Antora generated .htaccess file, and transformations of generated 302 rules
antora-playbook.yml
gulpfile.js
local-httpd-in-docker.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
package.json
static/.htaccess
tests/redirect.sh