oops, left out this commit to use the actual site-manifest
authorDavid Jencks <djencks@apache.org>
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 20:13:27 +0000 (12:13 -0800)
committerdjencks <david.a.jencks@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 20:16:04 +0000 (12:16 -0800)
commit9ecc58c7d5a53543d9492b53f2f4d006387f3b97
tree16e49c933df431ea04b902daab8a23df1f1f9fe7
parentc018cf96f7c2e479db29d63245539d17632d5891
oops, left out this commit to use the actual site-manifest
antora-playbook-snippets/playbook-import-site-manifest-local.yml
antora-playbook-snippets/playbook-import-site-manifest-remote.yml