add formatting for css files within the antora-ui
authorAemie <aemie.j@hotmail.co.uk>
Mon, 25 May 2020 18:20:58 +0000 (23:50 +0530)
committerZoran Regvart <zoran@regvart.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 22:02:59 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
commitda5e8e6fb6f8f99680d0a5c2ea3f2bf15e7d44bf
treeb269aa485b991c3aa48febec232c76de093e105f
parent235b517fff703201347183cccc4e170754b2432e
add formatting for css files within the antora-ui
13 files changed:
antora-ui-camel/gulp.d/tasks/build.js
antora-ui-camel/gulpfile.js
antora-ui-camel/src/css/base.css
antora-ui-camel/src/css/blog.css
antora-ui-camel/src/css/breadcrumbs.css
antora-ui-camel/src/css/category.css
antora-ui-camel/src/css/doc.css
antora-ui-camel/src/css/footer.css
antora-ui-camel/src/css/header.css
antora-ui-camel/src/css/nav.css
antora-ui-camel/src/css/print.css
antora-ui-camel/src/css/site.css
antora-ui-camel/src/css/vars.css