fix: new issues found by html-validate
authorZoran Regvart <zregvart@apache.org>
Wed, 12 May 2021 16:35:28 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerZoran Regvart <zregvart@apache.org>
Wed, 12 May 2021 16:36:01 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commitf1d5a74ba0b72b1840d68d633cbd4780f4550f68
tree3ccca693bf12ea8e5aae8e95a8b0804f83f59b49
parent87fb9fcb141777a46bc94b6e1ef23f6fd3b7008e
fix: new issues found by html-validate
.htmlvalidate.json
.htmlvalidateignore [new file with mode: 0644]
antora-ui-camel/src/partials/footer-content.hbs
antora-ui-camel/src/partials/header-content.hbs
antora-ui-camel/src/partials/nav-toggle.hbs
antora-ui-camel/src/partials/nav-tree.hbs
layouts/_default/taxonomy.html
layouts/blog/list.html
layouts/partials/footer.html
layouts/partials/header.html
package.json