chore: POM version upgrades
authorSteve973 <steve973@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 10:47:10 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerZoran Regvart <zoran@regvart.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:52:10 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commitf55e0374215a6da4a4a24e07d54ef5ee55b84642
tree7779f076d5b96b6524009754b3b61a0620abf1bf
parent5dcabcd46688ede8f6b2a286f2cf5006b74a8131
chore: POM version upgrades

We need to keep the POM file updated with the versions of node/Yarn
used. This is work by @Steve973 taken from #753.
pom.xml