camel-website.git
12 hours agoCAMEL-11492: add HTML minification master
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 20:51:48 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
CAMEL-11492: add HTML minification

13 hours agoCAMEL-11492: Cleanup build and optimize with cr...
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 18:11:05 +0000 (19:11 +0100)] 
CAMEL-11492: Cleanup build and optimize with cr...

...itical

13 hours agoCAMEL-11492: Cleanup
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 17:24:29 +0000 (18:24 +0100)] 
CAMEL-11492: Cleanup

40 hours agoCAMEL-11500: tweak build options
Zoran Regvart [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:14:57 +0000 (17:14 +0100)] 
CAMEL-11500: tweak build options

Adds discarding of old builds and timestamps to output.

40 hours agoCAMEL-11500: deploy only from the `master` branch
Zoran Regvart [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:07:54 +0000 (17:07 +0100)] 
CAMEL-11500: deploy only from the `master` branch

41 hours agoMerge pull request #1 from nicolaferraro/add-camel-k
Zoran Regvart [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:04:01 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from nicolaferraro/add-camel-k

Add Camel K to staging website

41 hours agoAdd Camel K to staging website 1/head
nferraro [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 15:43:26 +0000 (16:43 +0100)] 
Add Camel K to staging website

45 hours agoCAMEL-11492: Make sure that the same node is reused
Zoran Regvart [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:26:13 +0000 (12:26 +0100)] 
CAMEL-11492: Make sure that the same node is reused

45 hours agoCAMEL-11492: Added Jenkinsfile
Zoran Regvart [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:51:06 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
CAMEL-11492: Added Jenkinsfile

46 hours agoCAMEL-11492: simple _index.md to help hugo render
Zoran Regvart [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:22:58 +0000 (11:22 +0100)] 
CAMEL-11492: simple _index.md to help hugo render

46 hours agoCAMEL-11492: fixed branch name in Antora site.yml
Zoran Regvart [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:12:35 +0000 (11:12 +0100)] 
CAMEL-11492: fixed branch name in Antora site.yml

46 hours agoCAMEL-11492: version upgrades
Zoran Regvart [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:06:52 +0000 (11:06 +0100)] 
CAMEL-11492: version upgrades

Run `yarn upgrade` in `.` and in `antora-ui-camel`

2 days agoCAMEL-11492: fix Antora content sources
Zoran Regvart [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 13:57:35 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
CAMEL-11492: fix Antora content sources

2 days agoCAMEL-11492: initial Hugo integration
Zoran Regvart [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:26:26 +0000 (21:26 +0100)] 
CAMEL-11492: initial Hugo integration

2 days agoCAMEL-11492: Antora based website build
Zoran Regvart [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:09:03 +0000 (13:09 +0100)] 
CAMEL-11492: Antora based website build

10 months agoAdded README
Zoran Regvart [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 08:18:54 +0000 (09:18 +0100)] 
Added README

Adds README pointing contributors to contribute to the main Camel git repository.

10 months agoInitialize master branch
Zoran Regvart [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 07:40:59 +0000 (08:40 +0100)] 
Initialize master branch