Send pull requests mails to the commits mailings list instead of to the developer... 3773/head
authorPascal Schumacher <pascalschumacher@gmx.net>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 17:20:46 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerPascal Schumacher <pascalschumacher@gmx.net>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 17:34:54 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commit11b2335e7ad9b6e1724b7b6e05850cae6e5ffd7d
treeb7c201d666a97646e86c572c0942f145cea66fcb
parentf304b22c550594393f5c114443358152fc8aaa91
Send pull requests mails to the commits mailings list instead of to the developer mailing list.
.asf.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]