CAMEL-18135: fix incorrect sync commit of async manual commit
authorOtavio Rodolfo Piske <angusyoung@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 May 2022 07:58:10 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerOtavio Rodolfo Piske <orpiske@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 21 May 2022 12:42:37 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit398888d47cd0db2179c7e55991d2181671650cf7
tree7dd4bafac62563fd90001843a4419a74a6aa8305
parent8c5c0d43774eb48eae5db272f9e4f868e76bfeb0
CAMEL-18135: fix incorrect sync commit of async manual commit
components/camel-kafka/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/component/kafka/consumer/DefaultKafkaManualAsyncCommit.java
components/camel-kafka/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/component/kafka/integration/KafkaConsumerAsyncManualCommitIT.java