(chores) camel-kafka: fix async test not correctly reporting commit failures
authorOtavio Rodolfo Piske <angusyoung@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 May 2022 07:54:07 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerOtavio Rodolfo Piske <orpiske@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 21 May 2022 12:42:37 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit8c5c0d43774eb48eae5db272f9e4f868e76bfeb0
tree710574154eab071c6110ce2f70aaded5619dc9bc
parentc2f6d79bc65d1db4e142bd082086c2c67edc78d8
(chores) camel-kafka: fix async test not correctly reporting commit failures
components/camel-kafka/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/component/kafka/integration/KafkaConsumerAsyncManualCommitIT.java