Jenkinsfile deploy build: changed the JDK name following INFRA new approach
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 10:48:29 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 11:40:38 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commitaa4411818e325e10ce33288e8821743f1e501767
tree6b7c9bc206ff4f8b037c7ed5220b35305d8e4f4e
parent611d9ce34c8513102b1bc27af69ad1fbcfb7aeed
Jenkinsfile deploy build: changed the JDK name following INFRA new approach
Jenkinsfile.deploy