camel.git
65 min agoRegen for commit 7025970e5d66d9197a4bb3675c5fdbb21da88336 main regen_bot
davsclaus [Sun, 2 Oct 2022 11:29:11 +0000 (11:29 +0000)] 
Regen for commit 7025970e5d66d9197a4bb3675c5fdbb21da88336

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
2 hours agoFix wrong first version for camel-python
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 2 Oct 2022 10:40:42 +0000 (06:40 -0400)] 
Fix wrong first version for camel-python

14 hours agoUpgrade jooq
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 1 Oct 2022 22:28:31 +0000 (18:28 -0400)] 
Upgrade jooq

14 hours agoUpgrade maven wrapper 3.8.6
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 1 Oct 2022 22:21:34 +0000 (18:21 -0400)] 
Upgrade maven wrapper 3.8.6

26 hours agocamel-jbang - upgrade quarkus
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 1 Oct 2022 10:37:54 +0000 (06:37 -0400)] 
camel-jbang - upgrade quarkus

26 hours agoUpgrade ascii table
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 1 Oct 2022 10:36:18 +0000 (06:36 -0400)] 
Upgrade ascii table

28 hours agoRegen for commit 4d8a95e69d455e5e114c98d28062c843cbe6a073
oscerd [Sat, 1 Oct 2022 07:47:02 +0000 (07:47 +0000)] 
Regen for commit 4d8a95e69d455e5e114c98d28062c843cbe6a073

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
29 hours agoRegen for commit a173ffc04c71ba20b3c9afb50836e68574a5a105
davsclaus [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 21:28:35 +0000 (21:28 +0000)] 
Regen for commit a173ffc04c71ba20b3c9afb50836e68574a5a105

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
39 hours agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 20:43:30 +0000 (16:43 -0400)] 
Regen

40 hours agoCAMEL-18568: Extend handleDuplicateAttachmentNames handling to suffix filename with...
Manuel [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 20:41:43 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18568: Extend handleDuplicateAttachmentNames handling to suffix filename with UUID (#8448)

2 days agoPlatform-http: Remove vert.x specific code from Jetty example (#8449)
Zineb BENDHIBA [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:39:29 +0000 (11:39 +0200)] 
Platform-http: Remove vert.x specific code from Jetty example (#8449)

2 days agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 08:59:25 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
Sync deps

2 days agoCAMEL-18571 - Upgrade Protostream to version 4.5.0.Final
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 08:54:09 +0000 (10:54 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18571 - Upgrade Protostream to version 4.5.0.Final

2 days agoCAMEL-18571 - Using Infinispan 14.0.0.Final-2 image for test-infra module
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 08:32:04 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18571 - Using Infinispan 14.0.0.Final-2 image for test-infra module

2 days agoCAMEL-18571 - Upgrade Infinispan to version 14.0.0.Final
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 08:29:56 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18571 - Upgrade Infinispan to version 14.0.0.Final

2 days agoSync deps and regen
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 08:25:08 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
Sync deps and regen

2 days agoUpgrade AWS SDK v2 to version 2.17.284
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 07:19:22 +0000 (09:19 +0200)] 
Upgrade AWS SDK v2 to version 2.17.284

2 days ago✅ Add tests (#8450)
Federico Mariani [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:25:57 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
✅ Add tests (#8450)

3 days agoUpgrade roaster
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 10:55:59 +0000 (06:55 -0400)] 
Upgrade roaster

3 days agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:48:49 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
Sync deps

3 days agoUpgrade OWASP Maven Plugin to version 7.2.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:42:59 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
Upgrade OWASP Maven Plugin to version 7.2.1

3 days agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:24:25 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
Sync deps

3 days agoUpgrade Snakeyaml to version 1.33
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:19:56 +0000 (10:19 +0200)] 
Upgrade Snakeyaml to version 1.33

3 days agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:12:40 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
Sync deps

3 days agoBump Jettison to version 1.5.1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:12:09 +0000 (09:12 +0200)] 
Bump Jettison to version 1.5.1

3 days agoCAMEL-18350: fix bug causing all messages to be reconsumed (#8447)
klease [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:47:19 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18350: fix bug causing all messages to be reconsumed (#8447)

When "breakOnFirstError" = "true", if an error occurs on the first message
in a set of polled messages, then the offset is set to -1, causing
all messages to be refetched and not only the one which failed.
Modify KafkaFetchRecords to remember the result returned from
the the processing of the previous batch when processing a new batch
of polled messages.

3 days agoRegen for commit dc7c8c8958cc6524f9d29eebcae86a3fc324fbb9 (#8446)
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 28 Sep 2022 14:19:08 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
Regen for commit dc7c8c8958cc6524f9d29eebcae86a3fc324fbb9 (#8446)

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
Co-authored-by: essobedo <essobedo@users.noreply.github.com>
3 days agoCAMEL-18560: camel-etcd3 - Align the grpc version of jetcd-grpc with vertx-grpc ...
Nicolas Filotto [Wed, 28 Sep 2022 13:27:47 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18560: camel-etcd3 - Align the grpc version of jetcd-grpc with vertx-grpc (#8445)

## Motivation

Merging https://github.com/apache/camel/pull/8436 causes a build failure in camel-spring-boot project with an error or type:
```
[INFO] --- camel-spring-boot-generator-maven-plugin:3.19.0-SNAPSHOT:prepare-spring-boot-starter (generate) @ camel-etcd3-starter ---
org.apache.maven.artifact.versioning.OverConstrainedVersionException: The artifact has no valid ranges
  io.grpc:grpc-core:jar:1.47.0

Path to dependency:
1) org.apache.camel:camel-etcd3:pom:3.19.0-SNAPSHOT
2) io.etcd:jetcd-core:jar:0.7.3
3) io.etcd:jetcd-grpc:jar:0.7.3
```

## Modifications

This is due to a conflict of grpc version used by jetcd-grpc (1.48.0) and the one used by vertx-grpc (1.47.0).

* Align the grpc versions to `1.47.0`
* Exclude grpc from jetcd-core

4 days agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Sep 2022 10:39:16 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
Sync deps

4 days agoUpgrade Cassandra Image to latest 4.0.6
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Sep 2022 10:23:21 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
Upgrade Cassandra Image to latest 4.0.6

4 days agoUpgrade Cassandra version to 4.0.6
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Sep 2022 10:22:52 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
Upgrade Cassandra version to 4.0.6

4 days agoUpgrade Cassandra Driver to version 4.15.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Sep 2022 10:20:36 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
Upgrade Cassandra Driver to version 4.15.0

4 days agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Sep 2022 10:01:52 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
Sync deps

4 days agoUpgrade AWS SDK v2 to version 2.17.283
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Sep 2022 08:58:58 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
Upgrade AWS SDK v2 to version 2.17.283

4 days agoupgrade to azure-sdk-bom version 1.2.6
Babak Vahdat [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 15:36:30 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
upgrade to azure-sdk-bom version 1.2.6

4 days agocamel-jbang - Potential NPE if running camel cli goal while camel is starting up
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 16:38:13 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
camel-jbang - Potential NPE if running camel cli goal while camel is starting up

5 days agocamel-jbang - Fix extract camel name when running directly from github
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 12:07:04 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
camel-jbang - Fix extract camel name when running directly from github

5 days agocamel-jbang - Fix NPE
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 11:49:05 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
camel-jbang - Fix NPE

5 days agocamel-jbang - Fix get ps for jbang running directly from github
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 11:44:45 +0000 (13:44 +0200)] 
camel-jbang - Fix get ps for jbang running directly from github

5 days agoCAMEL-18560: camel-etcd3 - Upgrade jetcd to 0.7.3 (#8436)
Nicolas Filotto [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 11:29:07 +0000 (13:29 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18560: camel-etcd3 - Upgrade jetcd to 0.7.3 (#8436)

## Motivation

Since the latest version of jetcd-all (0.5.11), new versions of jetcd have been released but as individual artifacts.

## Modifications

* Set the new version of jetcd in the parent and dependencies pom
* Change the name of the artifact for  `jetcd-core`

5 days agoPrevent CI workflows from running on forks (#8435)
Tom Cunningham [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 11:02:10 +0000 (07:02 -0400)] 
Prevent CI workflows from running on forks (#8435)

5 days agoRegen for commit 1bd37fbea1dc63b4fca02ea7f6ffb6c7be39fc88 (#8438)
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 11:01:48 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
Regen for commit 1bd37fbea1dc63b4fca02ea7f6ffb6c7be39fc88 (#8438)

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
Co-authored-by: davsclaus <davsclaus@users.noreply.github.com>
5 days agocamel-jbang - Show last/delta processing time
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 10:09:07 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
camel-jbang - Show last/delta processing time

5 days agocamel-core - Completed exchange event to output time taken
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 09:24:26 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
camel-core - Completed exchange event to output time taken

5 days agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 09:26:06 +0000 (11:26 +0200)] 
Sync deps

5 days agoUpgrade Artemis to version 2.26.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 09:19:58 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
Upgrade Artemis to version 2.26.0

5 days agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 09:08:14 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
Sync deps

5 days agoUpgrade Optaplanner to version 8.28.0.Final
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 09:05:46 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
Upgrade Optaplanner to version 8.28.0.Final

5 days agoFlaky test
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 08:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
Flaky test

5 days agoFlaky test
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 07:58:46 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
Flaky test

5 days agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 08:15:49 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
Sync deps

5 days agoUpgrade AWS SDK v2 to version 2.17.282
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 07:11:17 +0000 (09:11 +0200)] 
Upgrade AWS SDK v2 to version 2.17.282

5 days agoCAMEL-17448: removed unused dependencies on camel-cxf-rest
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 08:36:53 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17448: removed unused dependencies on camel-cxf-rest

5 days agoCAMEL-17448: removed unused dependencies on camel-cxf-spring-soap
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 08:31:59 +0000 (10:31 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17448: removed unused dependencies on camel-cxf-spring-soap

5 days agoCAMEL-17448: removed unused dependencies on camel-cxf-soap
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 07:29:53 +0000 (09:29 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17448: removed unused dependencies on camel-cxf-soap

5 days agoCAMEL-17448: removed unused dependencies on camel-cxf-transport
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 07:28:03 +0000 (09:28 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17448: removed unused dependencies on camel-cxf-transport

5 days agoPolished
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 17:10:58 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
Polished

5 days agoCAMEL-18557: camel-core - Total counter on ContextMBean is too high
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 17:07:33 +0000 (19:07 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18557: camel-core - Total counter on ContextMBean is too high

5 days agoRegen for commit 96a0438b1bb304fb5e92dae36c85a4e2273ecfa6
davsclaus [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 16:11:17 +0000 (16:11 +0000)] 
Regen for commit 96a0438b1bb304fb5e92dae36c85a4e2273ecfa6

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
5 days agocamel-jbang - Polished
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 15:25:32 +0000 (17:25 +0200)] 
camel-jbang - Polished

5 days agoCAMEL-18556: camel-jbang - DevConsole should be started when used for Camel CLI
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 15:21:26 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18556: camel-jbang - DevConsole should be started when used for Camel CLI

5 days agoCAMEL-18556: camel-jbang - DevConsole should be started when used for Camel CLI
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 15:16:00 +0000 (17:16 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18556: camel-jbang - DevConsole should be started when used for Camel CLI

6 days agoUpgrade guide
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 12:06:44 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
Upgrade guide

6 days agocamel-jbang - enable a bunch of other stuff that gives more details for developers
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 09:38:35 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
camel-jbang - enable a bunch of other stuff that gives more details for developers

6 days agocamel-jbang - enable a bunch of other stuff that gives more details for developers
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 09:34:14 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
camel-jbang - enable a bunch of other stuff that gives more details for developers

6 days agocamel-stream producer should be async so its not bridged in routing engine.
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 09:25:35 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
camel-stream producer should be async so its not bridged in routing engine.

6 days agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 09:21:13 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
Sync deps

6 days agoUpgrade Minio to version 8.4.5
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 08:59:29 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
Upgrade Minio to version 8.4.5

6 days agocamel-jbang - Upgrade to hawtio 2.5.2
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 09:08:55 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
camel-jbang - Upgrade to hawtio 2.5.2

6 days agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 08:57:41 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
Regen

6 days agoCAMEL-18549: Changed filter list in the DynamicRouterProcessor to a m… (#8431)
Steve Storck [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 08:37:35 +0000 (04:37 -0400)] 
CAMEL-18549: Changed filter list in the DynamicRouterProcessor to a m… (#8431)

* CAMEL-18549: Changed filter list in the DynamicRouterProcessor to a map, where filters are mapped by filter ID.

* CAMEL-18549: Fixed checkstyle error for import  out of order.

* CAMEL-18549: Attempting to fix build errors.

6 days agobuild: harden component-pr.yaml permissions
Alex [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 15:32:54 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
build: harden component-pr.yaml permissions

Signed-off-by: Alex <aleksandrosansan@gmail.com>
6 days agobuild: harden main-checkstyle-build.yml permissions
Alex [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 15:29:30 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
build: harden main-checkstyle-build.yml permissions

Signed-off-by: Alex <aleksandrosansan@gmail.com>
6 days agobuild: harden main-push-build.yml permissions
Alex [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 15:28:58 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
build: harden main-push-build.yml permissions

Signed-off-by: Alex <aleksandrosansan@gmail.com>
6 days agoAdding Security Documentation about Azure Key Vault Automatic Camel context reload...
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 06:08:20 +0000 (08:08 +0200)] 
Adding Security Documentation about Azure Key Vault Automatic Camel context reload on secret refresh

6 days agoAdding Security Documentation about Azure Key Vault Automatic Camel context reload...
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 06:04:41 +0000 (08:04 +0200)] 
Adding Security Documentation about Azure Key Vault Automatic Camel context reload on secret refresh

6 days agoAdding Documentation about Azure Key Vault Automatic Camel context reload on secret...
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 06:00:47 +0000 (08:00 +0200)] 
Adding Documentation about Azure Key Vault Automatic Camel context reload on secret refresh

6 days agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 05:27:07 +0000 (07:27 +0200)] 
Sync deps

6 days agoUpgrade AWS SDK v2 to version 2.17.281
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 04:35:31 +0000 (06:35 +0200)] 
Upgrade AWS SDK v2 to version 2.17.281

6 days agoFixed CS
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 17:26:36 +0000 (19:26 +0200)] 
Fixed CS

7 days agoPolished
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 11:53:52 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
Polished

7 days agocamel-jbang - Polished
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 11:50:25 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
camel-jbang - Polished

7 days agocamel-jbang - get source command
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 11:42:07 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
camel-jbang - get source command

7 days agocamel-jbang - Polished
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 09:21:09 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
camel-jbang - Polished

7 days agocamel-jbang - get endpoint filter negate
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 25 Sep 2022 09:07:40 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
camel-jbang - get endpoint filter negate

7 days agoCAMEL-17448: removed unused dependencies on camel-whatsapp
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 07:51:09 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17448: removed unused dependencies on camel-whatsapp

7 days agoCAMEL-17448: removed unused dependencies on camel-resource-resolver-github
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 07:20:27 +0000 (09:20 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17448: removed unused dependencies on camel-resource-resolver-github

8 days agocamel-mllp - Add dev console and get service to camel-jbang
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 08:15:13 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
camel-mllp - Add dev console and get service to camel-jbang

8 days agocamel-mina - Add dev console and get service to camel-jbang
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 08:00:33 +0000 (10:00 +0200)] 
camel-mina - Add dev console and get service to camel-jbang

8 days agoCAMEL-17448: removed unused dependencies on camel-elasticsearch-rest
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 14:00:56 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17448: removed unused dependencies on camel-elasticsearch-rest

8 days ago(chores) fixed formatting in camel-jbang-core
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 07:56:45 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
(chores) fixed formatting in camel-jbang-core

8 days agocamel-netty - Add console for services
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 19:32:57 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
camel-netty - Add console for services

8 days agocamel-netty - Add console for services
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 19:27:42 +0000 (21:27 +0200)] 
camel-netty - Add console for services

8 days agocamel-netty - Add console for services
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 19:22:20 +0000 (21:22 +0200)] 
camel-netty - Add console for services

8 days agocamel-jbang - get services command
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 18:30:59 +0000 (20:30 +0200)] 
camel-jbang - get services command

8 days agoRegen for commit f3a0af21f27b2fbc35cd4fc7ff0add1f8c217088
davsclaus [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 16:32:07 +0000 (16:32 +0000)] 
Regen for commit f3a0af21f27b2fbc35cd4fc7ff0add1f8c217088

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
8 days agoCAMEL-8499: Add -kill to camel stop command in camel-jbang
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 15:47:25 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
CAMEL-8499: Add -kill to camel stop command in camel-jbang

8 days agoCAMEL-18057: rest-dsl - Combine rest and linked route together as single route
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 15:20:15 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18057: rest-dsl - Combine rest and linked route together as single route

8 days agoCAMEL-17448: removed unused dependencies on camel-cometd
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 12:28:30 +0000 (14:28 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17448: removed unused dependencies on camel-cometd

8 days agoCAMEL-17448: removed unused dependencies on camel-cm-sms
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 12:20:49 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17448: removed unused dependencies on camel-cm-sms