camel.git
7 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-3.13.0 camel-3.13.0
Gregor Zurowski [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 13:40:56 +0000 (13:40 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-3.13.0

7 months agocamel-as2-api sometimes fail compile on CI so modifying pom.xml to try to fix this.
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 07:06:48 +0000 (08:06 +0100)] 
camel-as2-api sometimes fail compile on CI so modifying pom.xml to try to fix this.

7 months agoCAMEL-17172: Allow to comfigure muteException on component level. 6392/head
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 11:07:58 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17172: Allow to comfigure muteException on component level.

7 months agoRegen for commit 935664e837e0064d4ac3653c7d8b31a02160d050
davsclaus [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 14:38:21 +0000 (14:38 +0000)] 
Regen for commit 935664e837e0064d4ac3653c7d8b31a02160d050

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
7 months ago[CAMEL-17128]MLLP charset is no longer overrridable from the HL7 message MSH 18 ...
Freeman(Yue) Fang [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 14:17:13 +0000 (10:17 -0400)] 
[CAMEL-17128]MLLP charset is no longer overrridable from the HL7 message MSH 18 (#6389)

7 months agoCAMEL-17172: Allow to comfigure muteException on component level.
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 13:29:17 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17172: Allow to comfigure muteException on component level.

7 months agoCAMEL-17172: Allow to comfigure muteException on component level.
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 13:16:32 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17172: Allow to comfigure muteException on component level.

7 months agoSync deps and regen
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 12:53:11 +0000 (13:53 +0100)] 
Sync deps and regen

7 months agoUpgrade Spring Data to version 2.5.6
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 12:35:00 +0000 (13:35 +0100)] 
Upgrade Spring Data to version 2.5.6

7 months agoUpgrade Scala to 2.11.11
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 12:45:00 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
Upgrade Scala to 2.11.11

7 months agoRemove unused cruft - rhino
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 12:41:33 +0000 (13:41 +0100)] 
Remove unused cruft - rhino

7 months agoUpgrade to kotlin 1.5.31
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 12:38:05 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
Upgrade to kotlin 1.5.31

7 months agoCAMEL-17166: http components using muteException should return empty message body...
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 12:35:23 +0000 (13:35 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17166: http components using muteException should return empty message body instead of the text Exception.

7 months agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 12:25:38 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
Sync deps

7 months agoUpgrade Libphonenumber to version 8.12.36
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 12:24:19 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
Upgrade Libphonenumber to version 8.12.36

7 months agoCAMEL-17170: Aggregate EIP - pre completion should have access to correlation key
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 12:08:21 +0000 (13:08 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17170: Aggregate EIP - pre completion should have access to correlation key

8 months agoRegen for commit e582a528f446f8c13b7b9b9707948eaf44a69ea3
davsclaus [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 09:44:00 +0000 (09:44 +0000)] 
Regen for commit e582a528f446f8c13b7b9b9707948eaf44a69ea3

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
8 months agoCAMEL-15333: camel-health - Consumers have their own health-check-repo. Make it possi...
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 09:05:12 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
CAMEL-15333: camel-health - Consumers have their own health-check-repo. Make it possible to turn them off, and have similar configuration like routes.

8 months agoCAMEL-15333: camel-health - Consumers have their own health-check-repo. Make it possi...
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 08:18:33 +0000 (09:18 +0100)] 
CAMEL-15333: camel-health - Consumers have their own health-check-repo. Make it possible to turn them off, and have similar configuration like routes.

8 months agoSync deps 6384/head
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 06:48:46 +0000 (07:48 +0100)] 
Sync deps

8 months agoUpgrade Solr to version 8.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 06:29:08 +0000 (07:29 +0100)] 
Upgrade Solr to version 8.10.1

8 months agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 06:28:23 +0000 (07:28 +0100)] 
Sync deps

8 months agoUpgrade Lucene to version 8.10.1
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 06:24:48 +0000 (07:24 +0100)] 
Upgrade Lucene to version 8.10.1

8 months agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 06:20:30 +0000 (07:20 +0100)] 
Sync deps

8 months agoUpgrade AWS SDK v2 to version 2.17.75
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 05:39:34 +0000 (06:39 +0100)] 
Upgrade AWS SDK v2 to version 2.17.75

8 months agoLazyStartProducer: Fix potential race condition in double-checked locking object...
Pascal Schumacher [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 05:58:39 +0000 (06:58 +0100)] 
LazyStartProducer: Fix potential race condition in double-checked locking object initialization (#6382)

8 months agoFix incorrect log message (#6381)
klease [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 05:57:17 +0000 (06:57 +0100)] 
Fix incorrect log message (#6381)

8 months agoStaxConverter: Make input and output factory pool size implementation… (#6380)
Pascal Schumacher [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 05:56:48 +0000 (06:56 +0100)] 
StaxConverter: Make input and output factory pool size implementation… (#6380)

* StaxConverter: Make input and output factory pool size implementation match comments.

Comments suggests that Runtime#availableProcessors should be used as pool size when it is greater than 20, but the current implementation uses Runtime#availableProcessors regardless of the amount of processors available if the system property "org.apache.cxf.staxutils.pool-size" is not set.

* StaxConverter: Stop using the system property "org.apache.cxf.staxutils.pool-size" when determining the input and output factory pool size.

8 months agoDelete code commend out in commit fd451173b0e9ef1cd505b90beefc4075512439b7 from pull...
PascalSchumacher [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 18:30:52 +0000 (19:30 +0100)] 
Delete code commend out in commit fd451173b0e9ef1cd505b90beefc4075512439b7 from pull request #5787.

8 months agoCAMEL-17167 - Camel-AWS2-SQS: Message attributes can be at most 10
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 17:32:20 +0000 (18:32 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17167 - Camel-AWS2-SQS: Message attributes can be at most 10

8 months agoCAMEL-17167 - Camel-AWS2-SQS: Message attributes can be at most 10
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 17:26:40 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17167 - Camel-AWS2-SQS: Message attributes can be at most 10

8 months agoCAMEL-17167 - Camel-AWS2-SQS: Message attributes can be at most 10
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 15:46:15 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17167 - Camel-AWS2-SQS: Message attributes can be at most 10

8 months agoCAMEL-17167 - Camel-AWS2-SQS: Message attributes can be at most 10
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 15:33:02 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17167 - Camel-AWS2-SQS: Message attributes can be at most 10

8 months agoCAMEL-17618: camel-health - Route health check with consumer should be DOWN until...
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 15:44:42 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17618: camel-health - Route health check with consumer should be DOWN until first poll executed

8 months agoCAMEL-17618: camel-health - Route health check with consumer should be DOWN until...
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 15:41:49 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17618: camel-health - Route health check with consumer should be DOWN until first poll executed

8 months agoCAMEL-16975: Health Check now possible for consumer (#6354) 6379/head
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 13:40:20 +0000 (14:40 +0100)] 
CAMEL-16975: Health Check now possible for consumer (#6354)

8 months agoCAMEL-16467 - Camel-Examples: Group the example for grouped componets in a middle...
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 13:22:21 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
CAMEL-16467 - Camel-Examples: Group the example for grouped componets in a middle folder - Azure

8 months agocamel-ftp - Upgrade to SSHD 2.7.x (#6378)
JiriOndrusek [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 13:24:35 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
camel-ftp - Upgrade to SSHD 2.7.x (#6378)

8 months agocamel-core - Avoid ERROR logs due to false positives from static code analytics report.
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 12:46:38 +0000 (13:46 +0100)] 
camel-core - Avoid ERROR logs due to false positives from static code analytics report.

8 months agocamel-groovy-dsl - Improve using groovy clousures in setHeader and to configure beans...
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 12:42:47 +0000 (13:42 +0100)] 
camel-groovy-dsl - Improve using groovy clousures in setHeader and to configure beans as Camel expression

8 months agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 12:37:18 +0000 (13:37 +0100)] 
Sync deps

8 months agoInfinispan Test-Infra: Use latest infinispan server image 13.0.1.Final-1
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 12:28:40 +0000 (13:28 +0100)] 
Infinispan Test-Infra: Use latest infinispan server image 13.0.1.Final-1

8 months agoUpgrade Infinispan to version 13.0.1.Final
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 12:27:39 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
Upgrade Infinispan to version 13.0.1.Final

8 months agoCAMEL-15133: camel-health - Remember to call super
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 12:04:33 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
CAMEL-15133: camel-health - Remember to call super

8 months agocamel-core - Avoid ERROR logs due to false positives from static code analytics report.
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 11:38:21 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
camel-core - Avoid ERROR logs due to false positives from static code analytics report.

8 months agoUpgrade to vertx 4.1.6
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 10:05:31 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
Upgrade to vertx 4.1.6

8 months agoCAMEL-15133: camel-health - Make all consumers capable of providing custom health...
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 10:03:14 +0000 (11:03 +0100)] 
CAMEL-15133: camel-health - Make all consumers capable of providing custom health checks

8 months agoJavadoc
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 09:34:43 +0000 (10:34 +0100)] 
Javadoc

8 months agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 08:25:23 +0000 (09:25 +0100)] 
Sync deps

8 months agoUpgrade Netty to version 4.1.70.Final
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 08:21:27 +0000 (09:21 +0100)] 
Upgrade Netty to version 4.1.70.Final

8 months agoCAMEL-17164: camel-ssh - Upgrade to SSHD 2.7.0
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 08:05:34 +0000 (09:05 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17164: camel-ssh - Upgrade to SSHD 2.7.0

8 months agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 06:26:03 +0000 (07:26 +0100)] 
Sync deps

8 months agoUpgrade AWS SDK v2 to version 2.17.74
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 05:37:27 +0000 (06:37 +0100)] 
Upgrade AWS SDK v2 to version 2.17.74

8 months agoCAMEL-17162: Added unit test. Thanks to Jeremy Ross for the test.
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 05:57:16 +0000 (06:57 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17162: Added unit test. Thanks to Jeremy Ross for the test.

8 months agoRegen for commit 6fac61f8c46eee4e933885661b11b95e1c0d1a62
djencks [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 22:07:55 +0000 (22:07 +0000)] 
Regen for commit 6fac61f8c46eee4e933885661b11b95e1c0d1a62

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
8 months agoFix the website build with a possible doc page for springdoc
David Jencks [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 20:58:16 +0000 (13:58 -0700)] 
Fix the website build with a possible doc page for springdoc

8 months agoUpgrade GraalVM JS to 21.3.0
James Netherton [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 09:20:25 +0000 (09:20 +0000)] 
Upgrade GraalVM JS to 21.3.0

8 months agoAdd note to doc about need for a platform http provider/engine
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 09:00:30 +0000 (10:00 +0100)] 
Add note to doc about need for a platform http provider/engine

8 months ago[CAMEL-17159] Changes to support multiple valid content types (#6372) 6373/head
henka-rl [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 08:53:58 +0000 (09:53 +0100)] 
[CAMEL-17159] Changes to support multiple valid content types (#6372)

* [CAMEL-17159] Changes to support multiple valid content types

* CAMEL-17159 Code style adjustments

8 months agoCAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 08:40:28 +0000 (09:40 +0100)] 
CAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs

8 months agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 07:01:04 +0000 (08:01 +0100)] 
Sync deps

8 months agoUpgrade AWS SDK v2 to version 2.17.73
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 06:22:17 +0000 (07:22 +0100)] 
Upgrade AWS SDK v2 to version 2.17.73

8 months agoOptimisticLockingException when race condition (#6371)
Benjamin BONNET [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 05:40:24 +0000 (06:40 +0100)] 
OptimisticLockingException when race condition (#6371)

8 months agoUpdate how-can-i-stop-a-route-from-a-route.adoc (#6370)
dk2k [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 19:11:58 +0000 (22:11 +0300)] 
Update how-can-i-stop-a-route-from-a-route.adoc (#6370)

Hi guys,
This article looks outdated.
line 151 contains: exchange.getContext().stopRoute("myRoute");
Meanwhile there is no method stopRoute(String) in org.apache.camel.CamelContext
I suggest this call instead^
exchange.getContext().getRouteController().stopRoute("myRoute");

8 months agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 17:09:13 +0000 (18:09 +0100)] 
Sync deps

8 months agoUpgrade JNats to version 2.13.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 17:07:11 +0000 (18:07 +0100)] 
Upgrade JNats to version 2.13.0

8 months agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 11:18:39 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
Sync deps

8 months agoUpgrade Johnzon to version 1.2.15
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 11:17:25 +0000 (12:17 +0100)] 
Upgrade Johnzon to version 1.2.15

8 months ago[CAMEL-17155] Run tests in parallel (#6368)
Federico Mariani [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 11:05:09 +0000 (12:05 +0100)] 
[CAMEL-17155] Run tests in parallel (#6368)

* [CAMEL-17155] Run tests in parallel

* Use parent pom failsafe-plugin

8 months agoCAMEL-17156: camel-aws2 - do not interrupt extension (#6362)
Simon Rasmussen [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 11:04:48 +0000 (12:04 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17156: camel-aws2 - do not interrupt extension (#6362)

* CAMEL-17156: camel-aws2 - do not interrupt extension

* CAMEL-17156: camel-aws2 - Catch and swallow SqsException when failing to extend visibility

8 months agoCAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 09:52:36 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
CAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs

8 months agoCAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 09:26:01 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
CAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs

8 months agoRegen for commit cb53e0db5bd56d6a4d4de7b2daa48fbd6f6c726a 6367/head
oscerd [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 08:00:19 +0000 (08:00 +0000)] 
Regen for commit cb53e0db5bd56d6a4d4de7b2daa48fbd6f6c726a

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
8 months agoCAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 07:32:46 +0000 (08:32 +0100)] 
CAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs

8 months agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 07:26:24 +0000 (08:26 +0100)] 
Sync deps

8 months agoUpgrade Mvel to version 2.4.13.Final
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 07:23:41 +0000 (08:23 +0100)] 
Upgrade Mvel to version 2.4.13.Final

8 months agoSync deps
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 07:15:57 +0000 (08:15 +0100)] 
Sync deps

8 months agoUpgrade Spring-security to version 5.5.3
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 07:12:52 +0000 (08:12 +0100)] 
Upgrade Spring-security to version 5.5.3

8 months agoSync deps and regen
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 06:27:09 +0000 (07:27 +0100)] 
Sync deps and regen

8 months agoUpgrade AWS SDK v2 to version 2.17.72
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 05:47:19 +0000 (06:47 +0100)] 
Upgrade AWS SDK v2 to version 2.17.72

8 months agoEscape due to antora is weird.
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 19:48:42 +0000 (20:48 +0100)] 
Escape due to antora is weird.

8 months agoCAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 18:28:37 +0000 (19:28 +0100)] 
CAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs

8 months agoCAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 18:19:59 +0000 (19:19 +0100)] 
CAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs

8 months agoCAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 18:06:45 +0000 (19:06 +0100)] 
CAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs

8 months agoCAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 17:56:18 +0000 (18:56 +0100)] 
CAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs

8 months agofix formatting in table of hl7-dataformat.adoc
Matteo Mortari [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 16:41:16 +0000 (17:41 +0100)] 
fix formatting in table of hl7-dataformat.adoc

8 months agofix formatting typo in hl7-dataformat.adoc
Matteo Mortari [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 16:35:39 +0000 (17:35 +0100)] 
fix formatting typo in hl7-dataformat.adoc

8 months agoCAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 15:47:17 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
CAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs

8 months agoCAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 15:36:12 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
CAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs

8 months agoCAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 09:38:44 +0000 (10:38 +0100)] 
CAMEL-16861: Cleanup docs

8 months agoCAMEL-17009: MDCUnitOfWork should clear when done/stopping and also after process...
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 08:35:13 +0000 (09:35 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17009: MDCUnitOfWork should clear when done/stopping and also after process to not leak state to other threads. CAMEL-17153: UnitOfWork afterProcess should be invoked via reactive executor to ensure ordering.

8 months agoRegen for commit d79dc1de1c2c3a1afacd07ff8ceeaa7c5bba8749 (#6361)
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 08:02:09 +0000 (09:02 +0100)] 
Regen for commit d79dc1de1c2c3a1afacd07ff8ceeaa7c5bba8749 (#6361)

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
Co-authored-by: davsclaus <davsclaus@users.noreply.github.com>
8 months agoCAMEL-17151: Eliminated double slash in api-doc path. (#6360)
Steve Storck [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 05:49:57 +0000 (01:49 -0400)] 
CAMEL-17151: Eliminated double slash in api-doc path. (#6360)

CAMEL-17151: Eliminated double slash in api-doc path.

8 months agoUpgrade swagger v3
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 05:48:57 +0000 (06:48 +0100)] 
Upgrade swagger v3

8 months agoRegen
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 09:33:12 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
Regen

8 months agoCAMEL-17152: model json - Enum should be in the order defined in the source.
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 09:15:04 +0000 (10:15 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17152: model json - Enum should be in the order defined in the source.

8 months agoCAMEL-17152: model json - Enum should be in the order defined in the source.
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 09:12:46 +0000 (10:12 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17152: model json - Enum should be in the order defined in the source.

8 months agoCAMEL-17152: log component logging level enums should be same order as the log EIP
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 08:58:54 +0000 (09:58 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17152: log component logging level enums should be same order as the log EIP

8 months agoCAMEL-17150: camel-yaml-dsl - Should be able to load camel-k yaml file
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 12:56:11 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17150: camel-yaml-dsl - Should be able to load camel-k yaml file

8 months agoPolished
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 11:58:05 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
Polished