carbondata-site.git
2 years agoupdate website 12.20 This closes #1 master
chenliang613 [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 01:32:00 +0000 (09:32 +0800)] 
update website 12.20 This closes #1

2 years agoupdated website for release 1/head
PallaviSingh1992 [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 10:46:58 +0000 (16:16 +0530)] 
updated website for release

2 years agoadding incubating
chenliang613 [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 07:24:18 +0000 (15:24 +0800)] 
adding incubating

2 years agoAdd content for publication
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 15:41:10 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
Add content for publication

2 years agoUpdate website
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 15:33:02 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
Update website

2 years agoInitial revision
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 17:03:54 +0000 (18:03 +0100)] 
Initial revision