carbondata-site.git
13 months agoupdate .gitignore and readme
chenliang613 [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 03:42:55 +0000 (11:42 +0800)] 
update .gitignore and readme

13 months agoremove incubator This closes #80
chenliang613 [Sun, 27 Jun 2021 15:39:33 +0000 (23:39 +0800)] 
remove incubator This closes #80

16 months agofix issue 80/head
Liang Chen [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 07:22:14 +0000 (15:22 +0800)] 
fix issue

remove incubator

5 years agoupdate website 12.20 This closes #1
chenliang613 [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 01:32:00 +0000 (09:32 +0800)] 
update website 12.20 This closes #1

5 years agoupdated website for release 1/head
PallaviSingh1992 [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 10:46:58 +0000 (16:16 +0530)] 
updated website for release

5 years agoadding incubating
chenliang613 [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 07:24:18 +0000 (15:24 +0800)] 
adding incubating

5 years agoAdd content for publication
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 15:41:10 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
Add content for publication

5 years agoUpdate website
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 15:33:02 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
Update website

5 years agoInitial revision
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 17:03:54 +0000 (18:03 +0100)] 
Initial revision