carbondata-site.git
3 months agoremoved 1.6.0 download links asf-site
kunal642 [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 17:04:46 +0000 (22:34 +0530)] 
removed 1.6.0 download links

3 months agoremoved 1.6.0 download links
kunal642 [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 17:04:10 +0000 (22:34 +0530)] 
removed 1.6.0 download links

3 months agoremoved download link from index.html
kunal642 [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 16:35:13 +0000 (22:05 +0530)] 
removed download link from index.html

3 months agoAdded a sperate page to download latest releases
kunal642 [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 08:20:07 +0000 (13:50 +0530)] 
Added a sperate page to download latest releases

3 months agouse dlcdn.apache.org as download address
chenliang613 [Sun, 20 Mar 2022 09:11:23 +0000 (17:11 +0800)] 
use dlcdn.apache.org as download address

3 months agoupdate release link info
chenliang613 [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 07:32:03 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
update release link info

3 months agoupdate release info
chenliang613 [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 01:35:07 +0000 (09:35 +0800)] 
update release info

3 months agoadd new release 2.3.0
chenliang613 [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 08:25:45 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
add new release 2.3.0

10 months agoclean-files.html
chenliang613 [Sat, 7 Aug 2021 19:56:46 +0000 (03:56 +0800)] 
clean-files.html

11 months ago 2.2.0 release
chenliang613 [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 13:24:58 +0000 (21:24 +0800)] 
 2.2.0 release

11 months agoadd 2.2.0 release
chenliang613 [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 13:18:24 +0000 (21:18 +0800)] 
add 2.2.0 release

11 months agoUpdated website for carbondata-2.2.0 release 84/head
akashrn5 [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 05:32:21 +0000 (11:02 +0530)] 
Updated website for carbondata-2.2.0 release

11 months agoadd new files to src
chenliang613 [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 06:20:55 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
add new files to src

11 months agofix getstarting issues
chenliang613 [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 03:39:45 +0000 (11:39 +0800)] 
fix getstarting issues

11 months agofix latest release issues
chenliang613 [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 03:32:40 +0000 (11:32 +0800)] 
fix latest release issues

11 months agoadd .asf.yaml file
chenliang613 [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 02:45:53 +0000 (10:45 +0800)] 
add .asf.yaml file

11 months agoadd CN link
chenliang613 [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:10:43 +0000 (08:10 +0800)] 
add CN link

11 months agoreset english website
chenliang613 [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 14:46:16 +0000 (22:46 +0800)] 
reset english website

14 months agoupdating a document for 2.1.1 release (#81)
ajantha-bhat [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 07:36:58 +0000 (13:06 +0530)] 
updating a document for 2.1.1 release (#81)

This closes #81

14 months agoUpdated website for carbondata-2.1.1 release (#79)
ajantha-bhat [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 07:02:47 +0000 (12:32 +0530)] 
Updated website for carbondata-2.1.1 release (#79)

This closes #79

18 months agoupdated website for 2.1.0 (#78)
Kunal Kapoor [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 07:23:40 +0000 (12:53 +0530)] 
updated website for 2.1.0 (#78)

2 years agoCorrected Link to Indexes (#77)
sraghunandan [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 04:54:53 +0000 (10:24 +0530)] 
Corrected Link to Indexes (#77)

This closes #77

2 years agoCorrected Link to MV (#76)
sraghunandan [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 12:51:19 +0000 (18:21 +0530)] 
Corrected Link to MV (#76)

This closes #76

2 years agoAdded 2.0.1 version information (#75)
sraghunandan [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 07:21:23 +0000 (12:51 +0530)] 
Added 2.0.1 version information (#75)

This closes #75

2 years agoAdded 2.0.0 version information (#74)
sraghunandan [Sun, 31 May 2020 13:44:16 +0000 (19:14 +0530)] 
Added 2.0.0 version information (#74)

This closes #74

2 years agoUpdated copyright from 2017-2018 to 2020-2021 (#73)
Karan-c980 [Mon, 4 May 2020 04:32:14 +0000 (10:02 +0530)] 
Updated copyright from 2017-2018 to 2020-2021 (#73)

* Updated copyright from 2017-2018 to 2020-2021

2 years agoAdded new TPCH performance reports
Raghunandan S [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 09:42:50 +0000 (15:12 +0530)] 
Added new TPCH performance reports

2 years agoRenamed CSDK-guide.html to csdk.html
Raghunandan S [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 09:34:51 +0000 (15:04 +0530)] 
Renamed CSDK-guide.html to csdk.html

2 years agoAdded 1.6.1 version information
Raghunandan S [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 05:58:17 +0000 (11:28 +0530)] 
Added 1.6.1 version information

2 years agoCorrected md file links in 1.5.4 & 1.6.0 version
Raghunandan S [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:39:22 +0000 (21:09 +0530)] 
Corrected md file links in 1.5.4 & 1.6.0 version

2 years agoAdded 1.5.4 & 1.6.0 version information
Raghunandan S [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 17:11:43 +0000 (22:41 +0530)] 
Added 1.5.4 & 1.6.0 version information

3 years agoAdded 1.5.3 version information
Raghunandan S [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 09:52:00 +0000 (15:22 +0530)] 
Added 1.5.3 version information

3 years agoadding 1.5.2 version information
Raghunandan S [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 03:53:17 +0000 (09:23 +0530)] 
adding 1.5.2 version information

3 years agoAdded 1.5.2 version information
Raghunandan S [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 13:59:04 +0000 (19:29 +0530)] 
Added 1.5.2 version information

3 years agoAdded 1.5.1 version information
Raghunandan S [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 07:08:57 +0000 (12:38 +0530)] 
Added 1.5.1 version information

3 years ago[HOTFIX] corrected broken links
chenliang613 [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 05:10:31 +0000 (13:10 +0800)] 
[HOTFIX] corrected broken links

3 years agocorrected broken links 65/head
Raghunandan S [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 03:54:01 +0000 (09:24 +0530)] 
corrected broken links

3 years agoUpdated changes for 1.5.0 release
chenliang613 [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 10:14:43 +0000 (18:14 +0800)] 
Updated changes for 1.5.0 release

3 years agoUpdated changes for 1.5.0 release
chenliang613 [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 10:13:41 +0000 (18:13 +0800)] 
Updated changes for 1.5.0 release

3 years agomodified for 1.5.0 version 64/head
Raghunandan S [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 04:33:04 +0000 (10:03 +0530)] 
modified for 1.5.0 version

3 years agorefactor document
chenliang613 [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 16:53:30 +0000 (00:53 +0800)] 
refactor document

3 years agorefactore document
chenliang613 [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 16:52:49 +0000 (00:52 +0800)] 
refactore document

3 years agoHandled comments 63/head
Raghunandan S [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 16:22:19 +0000 (00:22 +0800)] 
Handled comments

3 years agoAdded new page layout & updated as per new md files
Raghunandan S [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 06:25:59 +0000 (14:25 +0800)] 
Added new page layout & updated as per new md files

3 years agoadd 1.4.1 release
chenliang613 [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 09:17:06 +0000 (17:17 +0800)] 
add 1.4.1 release

3 years agoadd 1.4.1 release
chenliang613 [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 09:16:18 +0000 (17:16 +0800)] 
add 1.4.1 release

3 years agoMinor fix 62/head
sgururajshetty [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 10:59:21 +0000 (16:29 +0530)] 
Minor fix

3 years agoCarbonData 1.4.1 Release updated including the release package, documentation, and...
sgururajshetty [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 10:50:37 +0000 (16:20 +0530)] 
CarbonData 1.4.1 Release updated including the release package, documentation, and other required link.
PDF generation is been removed

4 years agofix datamap issue
chenliang613 [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 09:32:56 +0000 (17:32 +0800)] 
fix datamap issue

4 years agofixed issue with content 61/head
vandana7 [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 08:55:02 +0000 (14:25 +0530)] 
fixed issue with content

4 years agofix 1.4.0 date issue
chenliang613 [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 04:06:18 +0000 (12:06 +0800)] 
fix 1.4.0 date issue

4 years agoupdate md documents
chenliang613 [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 04:01:37 +0000 (12:01 +0800)] 
update md documents

4 years agoadd release 1.4.0
chenliang613 [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 03:25:57 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
add release 1.4.0

4 years agodoucment for latest release of carbondata 1.4.0 59/head
vandana7 [Wed, 30 May 2018 13:08:20 +0000 (18:38 +0530)] 
doucment for latest release of carbondata 1.4.0

4 years agocorrected Sequence of pdf
chenliang613 [Fri, 18 May 2018 01:07:01 +0000 (09:07 +0800)] 
corrected Sequence of pdf

4 years agoadd documentation for sdk-writer-guide.md and datamap-developer-guide.md 58/head
vandana [Mon, 14 May 2018 08:00:31 +0000 (13:30 +0530)] 
add documentation for sdk-writer-guide.md and datamap-developer-guide.md

4 years agocorrected sequence of PDF
vandana [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 12:17:26 +0000 (17:47 +0530)] 
corrected sequence of PDF

4 years agofix typo issue
chenliang613 [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 01:45:04 +0000 (09:45 +0800)] 
fix typo issue

4 years agoadd 1.3.1 release
chenliang613 [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:26:50 +0000 (23:26 +0800)] 
add 1.3.1 release

4 years agoadded documentation for release 1.3.1 57/head
vandana [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:42:12 +0000 (16:12 +0530)] 
added documentation for release 1.3.1

4 years agoadded preaggregate-datamap-guide.md and timeseries-datamap-guide.md files for datamap
chenliang613 [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 12:20:47 +0000 (20:20 +0800)] 
added preaggregate-datamap-guide.md and timeseries-datamap-guide.md files for datamap

4 years agoadded md files for datamap and resolved PDF issue 56/head
vandana [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 17:15:57 +0000 (22:45 +0530)] 
added md files for datamap and resolved PDF issue

4 years agoupdate md document from github
chenliang613 [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 03:07:34 +0000 (11:07 +0800)] 
update md document from github

4 years agoThe PDF name is updated to CarbonData Documentation.pdf
chenliang613 [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 08:38:34 +0000 (16:38 +0800)] 
The PDF name is updated to CarbonData Documentation.pdf

4 years agoThe PDF name is updated to CarbonData Documentation.pdf 54/head
sgururajshetty [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 07:15:03 +0000 (12:45 +0530)] 
The PDF name is updated to CarbonData Documentation.pdf

4 years agoadd 1.3.0 release info
chenliang613 [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 01:09:09 +0000 (09:09 +0800)] 
add 1.3.0 release info

4 years agoChanges for release 1.3.0 53/head
Jatin [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 14:02:39 +0000 (19:32 +0530)] 
Changes for release 1.3.0

4 years agoupdate documents for 1.3.0
chenliang613 [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 11:48:58 +0000 (19:48 +0800)] 
update documents for 1.3.0

4 years agoUpdated file structure for website
chenliang613 [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:00:16 +0000 (19:00 +0800)] 
Updated file structure for website

4 years agoUpdated file structure for website
chenliang613 [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 10:59:28 +0000 (18:59 +0800)] 
Updated file structure for website

4 years agoupdated file structure 52/head
vandana [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 10:11:02 +0000 (15:41 +0530)] 
updated file structure

4 years agoAdd CarbonData DOAP file
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:34:26 +0000 (10:34 +0100)] 
Add CarbonData DOAP file

4 years agoUpdated Website for CarbonData Release 1.2.0
chenliang613 [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 02:02:51 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
Updated Website for CarbonData Release 1.2.0

4 years agoAdded link for partition table guide and updated the conf
chenliang613 [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 01:54:49 +0000 (09:54 +0800)] 
Added link for partition table guide and updated the conf

4 years agoAdded link for partition table guide and updated the conf
chenliang613 [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 01:54:09 +0000 (09:54 +0800)] 
Added link for partition table guide and updated the conf

4 years agoUpdated Website to CarbonData Release 1.2.0 51/head
PallaviSingh1992 [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 12:32:33 +0000 (18:02 +0530)] 
Updated Website to CarbonData Release 1.2.0

4 years agoadded link for partition table guide and updated the conf and pdf 50/head
PallaviSingh1992 [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 05:28:40 +0000 (10:58 +0530)] 
added link for partition table guide and updated the conf and pdf

4 years agocarbondata be added into cncf landscape
chenliang613 [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 01:11:15 +0000 (09:11 +0800)] 
carbondata be added into cncf landscape

4 years agocarbondata be considered into cncf landscape
chenliang613 [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 01:10:37 +0000 (09:10 +0800)] 
carbondata be considered into cncf landscape

4 years agoAdded the CNCF info link 49/head
PallaviSingh1992 [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 09:24:25 +0000 (14:54 +0530)] 
Added the CNCF info link

4 years agoFixed level heading size issue
chenliang613 [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 07:16:08 +0000 (15:16 +0800)] 
Fixed level heading size issue

4 years agoFixed level heading size issue
chenliang613 [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 07:15:13 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
Fixed level heading size issue

4 years agofiles auto updated after running the carbonscript 48/head
PallaviSingh1992 [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 12:21:56 +0000 (17:51 +0530)] 
files auto updated after running the carbonscript

4 years agofixed the level heading mismatch issues
PallaviSingh1992 [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 12:18:40 +0000 (17:48 +0530)] 
fixed the level heading mismatch issues

4 years agoFixed the Failed to load PDF issue
chenliang613 [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 03:39:43 +0000 (11:39 +0800)] 
Fixed the Failed to load PDF issue

4 years agoFixed the Failed to load PDF issue
chenliang613 [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 03:38:58 +0000 (11:38 +0800)] 
Fixed the Failed to load PDF issue

4 years agoremoved the unwanted md files pushed in the code 47/head
PallaviSingh1992 [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 06:37:50 +0000 (12:07 +0530)] 
removed the unwanted md files pushed in the code

4 years ago[CARBONDATA-1336] add subscribe to issues mailing list
chenliang613 [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 15:49:06 +0000 (23:49 +0800)] 
[CARBONDATA-1336] add subscribe to issues mailing list

4 years ago[CARBONDATA-1336] add subscribe to issues mailing list
chenliang613 [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 15:44:42 +0000 (23:44 +0800)] 
[CARBONDATA-1336] add subscribe to issues mailing list

4 years agoadd subscribe to issue list 46/head
xuchuanyin [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:52:49 +0000 (20:52 +0800)] 
add subscribe to issue list

4 years agofix some typo issues
chenliang613 [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 01:06:57 +0000 (09:06 +0800)] 
fix some typo issues

4 years agoadd 1.1.1 release info
chenliang613 [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:04:22 +0000 (21:04 +0800)] 
add 1.1.1 release info

4 years agoadd 1.1.1 release
chenliang613 [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:02:00 +0000 (21:02 +0800)] 
add 1.1.1 release

4 years agoUpdated Links For New Release and cwiki 45/head
jatin [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 07:01:47 +0000 (12:31 +0530)] 
Updated Links For New Release and cwiki

4 years agosync docs from github to website
chenliang613 [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 22:45:36 +0000 (06:45 +0800)] 
sync docs from github to website

5 years agoEnhance And Fixed UI Bugs
chenliang613 [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:42:17 +0000 (03:42 +0800)] 
Enhance And Fixed UI Bugs

5 years agoEnhance And Fixed UI Bugs
chenliang613 [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:40:22 +0000 (03:40 +0800)] 
Enhance And Fixed UI Bugs

5 years agoFixed Image linking issue in pdf conversion And Added Update Html. 44/head
jatin [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 07:19:52 +0000 (12:49 +0530)] 
Fixed Image linking issue in pdf conversion And Added Update Html.

5 years agofixed issues for search,heading scroller,errorpage and home page minor issues
kamleshknoldus [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:56:59 +0000 (18:26 +0530)] 
fixed issues for search,heading scroller,errorpage and home page minor issues

5 years agoAdded functionality to auto generate PDF for Documentation
chenliang613 [Wed, 24 May 2017 04:21:21 +0000 (12:21 +0800)] 
Added functionality to auto generate PDF for Documentation