Support generating assembling JAR for store-sdk module
authorJacky Li <jacky.likun@qq.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 01:12:09 +0000 (09:12 +0800)
committerJacky Li <jacky.likun@qq.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 07:20:26 +0000 (15:20 +0800)
commit0b15217106a15da8d1607eb8b7b33a29b92595a9
treeae5d1ab47a8d4c7f4853e6c316e3ccdcbedc60d6
parentfd450b151cb5858504116f560da5cd7a357894e5
Support generating assembling JAR for store-sdk module

Support generating assembling JAR for store-sdk module and remove junit dependency

This closes #1976
12 files changed:
common/pom.xml
core/pom.xml
hadoop/pom.xml
integration/presto/pom.xml
integration/spark-common-cluster-test/pom.xml
integration/spark-common-test/pom.xml
integration/spark-common/pom.xml
integration/spark2/pom.xml
pom.xml
processing/pom.xml
store/sdk/pom.xml
streaming/pom.xml