[maven-release-plugin] Reverted the pom changes to 2.2.0-SNAPSHOT
authorkunal642 <kunalkapoor642@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 10:35:26 +0000 (16:05 +0530)
committerkunal642 <kunalkapoor642@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 12:05:56 +0000 (17:35 +0530)
commit0ced3c864257d92780409088c77bba0a1652f1cb
tree176cc39b13b3d20c7521a6de61906dd2324464b6
parentc0211fcff16a79b8e9b4ce73196125526dfbc10b
[maven-release-plugin] Reverted the pom changes to 2.2.0-SNAPSHOT
24 files changed:
assembly/pom.xml
common/pom.xml
core/pom.xml
examples/flink/pom.xml
examples/spark/pom.xml
format/pom.xml
geo/pom.xml
hadoop/pom.xml
index/bloom/pom.xml
index/examples/pom.xml
index/lucene/pom.xml
index/secondary-index/pom.xml
integration/flink-build/pom.xml
integration/flink-proxy/pom.xml
integration/flink/pom.xml
integration/hive/pom.xml
integration/presto/pom.xml
integration/spark/pom.xml
mv/plan/pom.xml
pom.xml
processing/pom.xml
sdk/sdk/pom.xml
streaming/pom.xml
tools/cli/pom.xml