[Doc] Add new dev mailing list (website) link and update the Nabble address.
authorJerome <nietsemorej@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Aug 2021 09:28:29 +0000 (17:28 +0800)
committerchenliang613 <chenliang613@apache.org>
Sat, 7 Aug 2021 08:47:41 +0000 (16:47 +0800)
commit11dab761d2cc7ea4a84ca0e55eb696a9f3871b8d
treee20f533115dadeb9b81dca9efd6ffcdf847b3dee
parent7b0d8f696d6ec8401fef4e8bdaacf114900c7d92
[Doc] Add new dev mailing list (website) link and update the Nabble address.
README.md